Fun! Fun! Minigolf TOUCH! 3DS

  • Publisher: Shin'en
  • Release Date: Mar 8, 2012
User Score
7.5

Generally favorable reviews- based on 10 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 8 out of 10
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 10
  3. Negative: 2 out of 10

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Nov 19, 2013
    9
    This is an underrated game; it is very fun and challenging with lots of unlockables and stylus controls. also, you can play as your Mii (one of the reasons I got this and not some other golf games) All in all, a very fun and inexpensive game (only $5.)
  2. Jul 13, 2013
    1
    A terrible game, bought it on sale and was still disappointed. Buy Lets Golf! 3D instead, there is much more to do and unlock, the visuals are much better as well. The only good thing about Fun! Fun! Minigolf TOUCH! that had me laughing was how your bigass Mii head clips through your arms and body when you do a celebratory dance. Just because a game is cheap isn't an excuse to be awful,A terrible game, bought it on sale and was still disappointed. Buy Lets Golf! 3D instead, there is much more to do and unlock, the visuals are much better as well. The only good thing about Fun! Fun! Minigolf TOUCH! that had me laughing was how your bigass Mii head clips through your arms and body when you do a celebratory dance. Just because a game is cheap isn't an excuse to be awful, there are better golf games out there on the eshop for your money. Expand
  3. Jul 8, 2012
    0
    so so bad i bought this stupid game buy watching the trailer its so boring nothing happens and the biggest waste of money on the eshop, theres only three holes and they get repeated over three times from easy to hard, fun fun mini golf more like, total **** ass!
  4. Mar 13, 2012
    10
    An excellent game, plenty of replay value, great visuals (in 2D and 3D) and physics, has that "one more go" appeal, best £4.50 I've spent on a game in ages. Highly recommended.
  5. Mar 8, 2012
    10
    my impression of the game is that it should of used play coins in some form than winning coins in a game and buy accessory's for you game but what Ilike is you can customize your mii and play different tracks and be at different country's like the untited states of america and Europe also like that you can purchase different golf clubs too.
  6. Mar 13, 2012
    10
    An excellent game, plenty of replay value, great visuals (in 2D and 3D) and physics, has that "one more go" appeal, best £4.50 I've spent on a game in ages. Highly recommended.
Metascore
61

Mixed or average reviews - based on 11 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 1 out of 11
  2. Negative: 1 out of 11
  1. Nintendo Gamer
    May 10, 2012
    48
    A competent golf game, but also a fussy, bland and entirely forgettable one. [May 2012, p.108]
  2. Games Master UK
    Apr 27, 2012
    50
    A dry game of golf. [June 2012, p.83]
  3. Apr 12, 2012
    70
    A little, tiny mini-golf game, a little bit repetitive but perfect as time-killer.