• Publisher: Ubisoft
  • Release Date: Nov 13, 2012
User Score
tbd

No user score yet- Awaiting 1 more rating

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 3 out of 3
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 3
  3. Negative: 0 out of 3

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Apr 21, 2013
    8
    The first time I wrote this review, I blatantly took and trusted the reviews from the critics. Yes, there are copy videos in when you do the same minigame, but that doesn't mean its bad. There is a great deal of time put into it, maybe more for a younger audience, which may double, or more the amount of time than mine. This game in my opinion is underrated, with some strategy implemented with the battles. Overall, 7.5/10 Expand
  2. Sep 28, 2013
    9
    the game was quite the funest fighting game on the Nintendo 3DS. first i thought was a moving game but it's a turn based combat game so did like the great attacks.
  3. Jan 9, 2014
    8
    I had a lot of fun with it and still do. A good time killer. A mix between mario party, final fantasy and pokemon. Don't take it seriously it's just fun!
Metascore
59

Mixed or average reviews - based on 5 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of 5
  2. Negative: 0 out of 5
  1. Feb 4, 2013
    70
    Rabbids Rumble may not have turned into the Smash Bros. copycat some thought it might be, but it is a very enjoyable mini-game experience with some engaging Pokémon-esque battles included. Headstrong Games shows how versatile its developers are by from something as raucous as House of the Dead to this extremely light-hearted, slapstick-style affair that does Ubisoft's Rabbids brand proud.
  2. Dec 10, 2012
    65
    After the misstep made ​​with Rabbids 3D, the saga came back to at least decent levels on the Nintendo portable console.
  3. Dec 10, 2012
    50
    An unfortunate try with the Rabbids. Not enough bang for the bucks and not enough fun at all.