• Publisher:
  • Release Date:
Metascore
59

Mixed or average reviews - based on 5 Critics What's this?

User Score
tbd

No user score yet- Awaiting 1 more rating

Your Score
0 out of 10
Rate this:
  • 10
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • Summary: Rabbid's Rumble lets player wreak havoc around every corner exclusively for the Nintendo 3DS.
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of 5
  2. Negative: 0 out of 5
  1. Feb 4, 2013
    70
    Rabbids Rumble may not have turned into the Smash Bros. copycat some thought it might be, but it is a very enjoyable mini-game experience with some engaging Pokémon-esque battles included. Headstrong Games shows how versatile its developers are by from something as raucous as House of the Dead to this extremely light-hearted, slapstick-style affair that does Ubisoft's Rabbids brand proud.
  2. Dec 10, 2012
    65
    After the misstep made ​​with Rabbids 3D, the saga came back to at least decent levels on the Nintendo portable console.
  3. Dec 6, 2012
    60
    Thanks to some neat ideas, Rabbids Rumble is something more than just a common minigames compilation but not enough to be more than mediocre.
  4. Nov 28, 2012
    50
    While the Rayman series is still one of the most interesting in the Ubisoft portfolio, we can't say the same for the Rabbids, which have become silly, hysterical and boring. Despite the attempts to elevate the series, the Rabbids are becoming just one of the many minigames collections available.
  5. Dec 10, 2012
    50
    An unfortunate try with the Rabbids. Not enough bang for the bucks and not enough fun at all.
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 3 out of 3
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 3
  3. Negative: 0 out of 3
  1. Sep 28, 2013
    9
    the game was quite the funest fighting game on the Nintendo 3DS. first i thought was a moving game but it's a turn based combat game so didthe game was quite the funest fighting game on the Nintendo 3DS. first i thought was a moving game but it's a turn based combat game so did like the great attacks. Expand
  2. Apr 21, 2013
    8
    The first time I wrote this review, I blatantly took and trusted the reviews from the critics. Yes, there are copy videos in when you do theThe first time I wrote this review, I blatantly took and trusted the reviews from the critics. Yes, there are copy videos in when you do the same minigame, but that doesn't mean its bad. There is a great deal of time put into it, maybe more for a younger audience, which may double, or more the amount of time than mine. This game in my opinion is underrated, with some strategy implemented with the battles. Overall, 7.5/10 Collapse
  3. Jan 9, 2014
    8
    I had a lot of fun with it and still do. A good time killer. A mix between mario party, final fantasy and pokemon. Don't take it seriouslyI had a lot of fun with it and still do. A good time killer. A mix between mario party, final fantasy and pokemon. Don't take it seriously it's just fun! Expand