Ed, Edd n Eddy: Jawbreakers! Game Boy Advance

User Score
7.9

Generally favorable reviews- based on 12 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 9 out of 12
  2. Negative: 2 out of 12
Buy On

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. WillardB.
    May 18, 2004
    10
    Ed is the best!!!
  2. FrancescaC.
    Apr 11, 2005
    10
    All the Ed's all better (the best).
  3. Ed-Boy
    Feb 24, 2005
    10
    I love triple E and I like this game!
  4. EdFan150Ed
    Mar 9, 2004
    10
    I mostly like it cause I watch the show!
  5. MooP.
    Aug 3, 2003
    8
    It's a good game but It gets kinda boring after awile and some secret things are way to hard to unlock. But most ed edd n eddy fans will love!
  6. Mikiki
    Jul 19, 2003
    10
    It's sooo cool....
  7. Ed
    Aug 11, 2003
    7
    Well first of all lets put it this way Jimmy cracked corn and I don't care!! This game was great, if you like the Ed, Edd, n' Eddy series on Cartoon Network. The graphics are great for cartoons, but the gameplay could have been a lot better. If you are a fan of the Ed, Edd, n' Eddy series then you should definently buy this game.
  8. ToddG.
    Aug 12, 2003
    10
    Well, to top things off, ive played the game, and im prolly the biggest fan of ed edd eddy, seriously though, who doesn't like it?!
  9. Zeus
    Aug 13, 2003
    10
    I thought it was great.
  10. JacobE
    Dec 23, 2009
    8
    It was an odd game: At some points it was so simple any gamer of his or her stride could complete it, but then sometimes the levels were extremely difficult. The gameplay was decent, compared to most movie/Tv-show-based games.
  11. Jun 26, 2016
    2
    I regret what I said before this game has the most sluggish gameplay of all time! Even more than sonic labyrinth. Graphics look mediocre. Controls are mediocre. The story is way to cliche in the ed edd n eddy way. Stick to the tv show which I love.
Metascore
49

Generally unfavorable reviews - based on 5 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of 5
  2. Negative: 1 out of 5
  1. The execution just wasn’t there. The entire game seemed to walk across the line between mediocre and good. The gameplay, while having the right concept, just isn’t as fun as it might have been.
  2. 50
    The game design just doesn't come together as a game with any real "fun" to it.
  3. Pocket Games
    50
    Repetitive and uninspired gameplay. [Fall 2003, p.45]