12 Disciples Image
  1. First Review
  2. Second Review
  3. Third Review
  4. Fourth Review

No score yet - based on 0 Critics Awaiting 4 more reviews What's this?

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Your Score
0 out of 10
Rate this:
  • 10
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • Summary: Jesus Christ has 12 disciples. They are Peter, Andrew, James, John, Philip, Bartholomew, Thomas, Matthew, James the son of Alphaeus, Thaddeus, Simon the Zealot, and Jadas.

    Inside a 9x9 board, there hides 12 disciples. The disciples are represented by the first letter of their names with a
    color. Starting with Peter, each disciple is either on the same row or column with another disciple, or has a neighbour. Jadas is an exception - he is neither aligned with any one, nor has any neighbour.

    Reveal all disciples one by one. Reveal Jadas only the very last or the game lost.


    A white square gives you the total count of disciples of that column and row.

    A grey square means there is no disciple underneath, derived from the revealed pieces.
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of
  2. Mixed: 0 out of
  3. Negative: 0 out of