User Score
6.8

Mixed or average reviews- based on 56 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 37 out of 56
  2. Negative: 17 out of 56

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Jan 4, 2012
    9
    Fantastic game, great graphics, fine mechanism and satisfying challenges. Additional modes extend the gameplay. Ideal for ipad and touchscreen. Storyline is also ok.
  2. Nov 8, 2011
    10
    I love to play this game for hours together. Also recently i came across a new action game, Fly Smasher. Its an interesting free game for your iPad, available in app store. So the game lovers go ahead and download this game right away.
    http://itunes.apple.com/in/app/fly-smasher-hd/id471897622?mt=8
  3. Oct 10, 2011
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. game is fantastic,always action games are great to play,while playing action its like we are on the battle field good game..., Puzzle game for ipad;
    just check this game which i played before 3 days...good entertainment and good graphics features.this game makes you more busy when you start playing on the iPad and iPhone. Playing puzzle games is always interesting and at the same time need more patients to complete the game..In my experience this game is too good to play....
    check this links also which you more detailed information on the game http://itunes.apple.com/in/app/apple-life/id463407836?mt=8
    Expand
  4. Sep 8, 2011
    10
    As a huge fan of tower defense games, this game's unique approach and intuitive game play are mixed in perfect proportions. I have no idea how ANYONE could give this a bad review unless they are not strategy or TD fans. Ignore the haters and embrace this game with an open mind. Lots of fun to be had!
  5. Aug 24, 2011
    9
    The game is really something else when compared to the rest of the iOS environment. It has real depth of field, impressive gunfire and particle effects and also an intriguing twist on classic tower defence gameplay. It's intuitive touch works well on both devices, but iPad is where it really shines. The idea of Tower Offense is innovative and the amount of replay value is high with aThe game is really something else when compared to the rest of the iOS environment. It has real depth of field, impressive gunfire and particle effects and also an intriguing twist on classic tower defence gameplay. It's intuitive touch works well on both devices, but iPad is where it really shines. The idea of Tower Offense is innovative and the amount of replay value is high with a large variety of modes. Overall it's definitely worth a download as it IS a good game. Expand
  6. Aug 22, 2011
    10
    Perfect mobile game. Intuitive controls, great graphics and sound and tons of fun to play. Good work 11 Bit. Oh and cheap!
  7. Aug 20, 2011
    10
    Loved it. Took the spot as my favorite iOs game. Can't wait for more DLC. And I'm not even a tower defense fan!
  8. Aug 19, 2011
    10
    this is a brilliant game!!!! perfect strategic game for IOS that i was waiting for many years. i dont understand who is writing anything bad about that game, you dont buy a game if u dont wanna play it!!!! perfect choice for so little money. big 10 . keep on going like that 11 bit!!!
  9. Aug 17, 2011
    10
    Brilliant production of 11 bit studios (Poland) . Price is only â
Metascore
94

Universal acclaim - based on 16 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 16 out of 16
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 16
  3. Negative: 0 out of 16
  1. Feb 13, 2012
    87
    Anomaly: Warzone Earth is one of the best RTS games for iOS.
  2. Dec 19, 2011
    90
    Anomaly Warzone Earth is a good looking strategy game which lets you upgrade and navigate troops through enemy territory.
  3. Dec 4, 2011
    85
    Chillingo did a good job converting Anomaly: Warzone Earth that, in this portable version, mantaining all the distintive tracts of the desktop version.