F1 CHALLENGE iOS

Metascore
71

Mixed or average reviews - based on 7 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 3 out of 7
  2. Negative: 0 out of 7
Stream On
  1. Oct 14, 2013
    80
    F1 Challenge brings over 90 challenges of Formula 1 excitement, offering quick gameplay modes for all racing fans to enjoy while on the go.
  2. Oct 16, 2013
    65
    This iOS installment of the F1 Circus is a very different approach. Fun arcade experience but kind of unsubstantial.
  3. Oct 11, 2013
    60
    Though it production values are impressive and its licences plentiful, F1 Challenge's steep difficulty curve and mean approach to unlocking content throw up unnecessary road blocks.
  4. Oct 15, 2013
    55
    There are too many cars to drive, and unfortunately F1 Challenge doesn’t go the distance.
  5. Oct 16, 2013
    80
    Great visuals and a tactile control scheme combine with the Formula One license to produce a stellar top-down iOS racer. F1 Challenge comes with bells and whistles, but its fundamentals prove top-notch.
  6. Oct 15, 2013
    70
    Instantly accessible and enjoyable in short bursts, F1 Challenge doesn't offer the complexity of its home console parent but will nevertheless please fans of the sport.
  7. Oct 16, 2013
    78
    A great choice for those looking an arcade game based on this championship. Difficult, fast and addictive, F1 Challenge does work as a mobile game.
User Score
6.5

Mixed or average reviews- based on 4 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 1 out of 1
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 1
  3. Negative: 0 out of 1
  1. Nov 23, 2015
    10
    The game is just amazing. I love play this game. For me this game is amazing ! Nothing more to comment because this game is amazing ! I rateThe game is just amazing. I love play this game. For me this game is amazing ! Nothing more to comment because this game is amazing ! I rate this 10/10 Full Review »