Project 83113 iOS

  • Publisher: NCSOFT
  • Release Date: Jun 6, 2012
Metascore
78

Generally favorable reviews - based on 10 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 7 out of 10
  2. Negative: 0 out of 10
  1. Jun 15, 2012
    90
    It's sexy, fast-paced fun.
  2. Jun 11, 2012
    90
    Within moments I was totally floored by Project 83113's mechanics, action, and style. Don't be fooled by the cuddly mascot like I was at first; this is a fantastic action/platforming game that's well worth playing.
  3. Games Master UK
    Jul 24, 2012
    88
    It's a tough, frantic and fun experience, bursting with lively, beautifully presented content and upgradeable weaponry for you perfectionists to unlock. [Sept 2012, p.111]
  4. Jun 11, 2012
    80
    Featuring a cold, industrial visual style, cleverly challenging controls, and plenty of action, Project 83113 (aka BELLE for the leet-challenged) has a little something for everyone.
  5. Jun 11, 2012
    80
    It's the most complex runner we've played, and makes us excited for the future of App Store platformers. To that end, we hope this isn't the last we've seen of Belle, or Fabrication Games, for that matter.
  6. Jun 7, 2012
    80
    Project 83113 is an adorably action-packed platformer that attempts to do away with the standard controls and almost succeeds in doing so, but by the same token it also doesn't overstay its welcome, so you'll only be frustrated a handful of times.
  7. Jun 18, 2012
    75
    Don't judge a platformer by its mascot-- Belle's a fireball and you'll see it very early on in Project 83113.
User Score
tbd

No user score yet- Awaiting 2 more ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 1 out of 1
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 1
  3. Negative: 0 out of 1
  1. Jul 14, 2012
    10
    Gorgeous graphics and artwork,stellar soundtrack,spot on and flawless swipe controls that compliment the frantic action platform game play.Gorgeous graphics and artwork,stellar soundtrack,spot on and flawless swipe controls that compliment the frantic action platform game play.

    With weapon upgrades,exploration,boss battles,mini robot game,sometimes bullet hell style action,mix of Sonic and Mega Man and all round just a game that seriously shouldn't be missed.

    The best action platform game,in my opinion,of the year so far and for sure one the best looking games visually of it's kind out to date. Must own,don't delay buy today and all that jazz or you can slap me around the face with a wet fish if you don't agree with me.

    Like that's going to happen.
    Full Review »