Metascore
90

Universal acclaim - based on 16 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 15 out of 16
  2. Negative: 0 out of 16
  1. Sep 27, 2011
    100
    Throw in bonus levels, secret items and the promise of free levels in the future, and Where's My Water? is an irresistible title no iPhone/iPad owner should be without.
  2. Sep 26, 2011
    100
    One of those rare gems that manages to get everything right. It's clever and goofy and charming. On top of that, the game is surprisingly addictive. Anyone who enjoys physics puzzle titles would be out of their mind to miss picking this up.
  3. Sep 26, 2011
    100
    Where's My Water pits you against watery physics while testing your ability to draw solutions to various puzzles; it's a fun and unique mix prone to keep you hooked to the end.
  4. Sep 26, 2011
    100
    Where's My Water is a highly polished and appealing physics puzzler that nearly everyone can enjoy.
  5. Jan 17, 2012
    90
    This game is perfect to play in either small parts on a journey or for extended amounts of time at home. The large amount of levels, achievements to collect and bonus items to find, means that you're sure to be playing this for a while, and with more levels promised soon this game is like an investment as it just keeps giving more content.
  6. 90
    Offering a simple and original game mechanic, and underpinned by a quality production and lenghty lifespan, Where's the Water is a worthy challenger to the classics of the genre. If you like puzzle games, take the plunge.
  7. Oct 3, 2011
    90
    Where is my water? is a great puzzle game, with perfect fluid physics and a lot of crazy situations; with the Disney's typical animations and appeal, it's a must buy for all the fans of the genre.
  8. Oct 2, 2011
    90
    I've had a ton of fun playing through Where's My Water, and I really hope Disney keeps the updates flowing.
  9. Sep 28, 2011
    90
    It's possibly one of the best iOS puzzle games in recent memory, and it's available at a price that's downright foolish to pass up.
  10. Sep 26, 2011
    90
    I can't wait for more Where's My Water? stages, which is the ultimate sign of a well-made puzzle game. iOS gamers that pick it up will have a ton of fun figuring out how to get Swampy clean level after level.
  11. Sep 26, 2011
    90
    Enjoyable and simply entertaining.
  12. Feb 7, 2012
    80
    Where's my water is a great puzzle game, another one in App Store. Cheap and essential.
  13. Dec 20, 2011
    80
    It's clear that Disney's ideas are far from drying up.
  14. Oct 29, 2011
    80
    We hugely enjoyed our time with Swampy. The game looks great - Swampy has plenty of character and the cut-scenes are a reminder of creator Disney's animation pedigree. It also controls well (bar an awkward, out-of-place scroll bar for navigating larger levels), especially on the iPad, which allows more precision (not least for younger players) due to its larger screen.
  15. Sep 26, 2011
    80
    Giving the impression of an interactive cartoon, Where's My Water's physics-heavy puzzling should appeal to everyone, despite its childish exterior and some control irritations.
  16. Dec 19, 2011
    70
    Reroute water to shower a crocodile. Smart, simple and it looks great.
User Score
7.4

Mixed or average reviews- based on 44 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 6 out of 7
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 7
  3. Negative: 1 out of 7
  1. Nov 25, 2011
    10
    good game!!! check this gaming site lots of fun games are available,i thoroughly enjoyed it.
    some of the latest games i just played it.
    shoot
    good game!!! check this gaming site lots of fun games are available,i thoroughly enjoyed it.
    some of the latest games i just played it.
    shoot Hoop Balls game for iPad/iPhone
    High Speed Poker â
    Full Review »
  2. Nov 13, 2011
    10
    It's a very basic game with basic physics but it's still very fun and it's only 0.99. Entertaining puzzles, looks great, simple touchIt's a very basic game with basic physics but it's still very fun and it's only 0.99. Entertaining puzzles, looks great, simple touch controls, you basically use your finger to dig and change some levers Full Review »
  3. Apr 3, 2014
    2
    game is wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy too stupid also hard . of course Walt disney production has made gay apps these days . Grade F-game is wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy too stupid also hard . of course Walt disney production has made gay apps these days . Grade F-
    ........................................
    Full Review »