User Score
7.3

Mixed or average reviews- based on 57 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 44 out of 57
  2. Negative: 8 out of 57

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Mar 13, 2013
    9
    This expansion is the best so far, large open maps with air superiority and capture the flag added. While I thought capture the flag may be a camp fest, nothing quite gives as big a rush as sneaking into an enemy base and escaping on a motorbike with their flag. Really fun expansion. Air superiority is an interesting addition but can be frustrating as there are a number of people whoThis expansion is the best so far, large open maps with air superiority and capture the flag added. While I thought capture the flag may be a camp fest, nothing quite gives as big a rush as sneaking into an enemy base and escaping on a motorbike with their flag. Really fun expansion. Air superiority is an interesting addition but can be frustrating as there are a number of people who have done nothing but fly jets since BF3 came out. Expand
  2. Apr 24, 2013
    2
    End game adds some ok maps but one thing i hate is CTF game mode it SUCKS it sucks so much that they even let you rape enemys spawn behind and theres nothing to prevent you enter enemys spawn area.
    So you just use most of time killing enemys on at own spawn not takeing the flag when you don't any change to get it oh yeah the spawn areas are way too CLOSE the flag makeing it way too easy
    End game adds some ok maps but one thing i hate is CTF game mode it SUCKS it sucks so much that they even let you rape enemys spawn behind and theres nothing to prevent you enter enemys spawn area.
    So you just use most of time killing enemys on at own spawn not takeing the flag when you don't any change to get it oh yeah the spawn areas are way too CLOSE the flag makeing it way too easy defend untill enemy team enters to your spawn and start rape the spawn.

    Vehicles and maps are nice but one that did ruin End Game DLC was the CTF mode that turns always be spawn camp fest all time.

    So End game is just worst DLC ever made for BF3 and i really can say it's waste of money.
    Expand
  3. May 14, 2013
    10
    Absolutely the best multiplayer game ever. Hm, i need 100 more characters to type in. Grphics, weapons, vehicles are made to be an example for every other arcade or sim.
    Oh, and it has the most angry population ever. Love the rage of other players
  4. Mar 14, 2013
    9
    End Game is the swan song for Battlefield 3, the fifth and final expansion that closes the series of DLC published from October 2011 and supported keeping alive the title of DICE. The return of the game mode Capture the Flag, pre-existing in the series, and the introduction of the brand new Air Supremacy, they add so much fun healthy and renew the gameplay thanks to the addition of newEnd Game is the swan song for Battlefield 3, the fifth and final expansion that closes the series of DLC published from October 2011 and supported keeping alive the title of DICE. The return of the game mode Capture the Flag, pre-existing in the series, and the introduction of the brand new Air Supremacy, they add so much fun healthy and renew the gameplay thanks to the addition of new vehicles such as jeeps AA and motocross motorcycles Only the challenges of hunting planes can be unbalanced for beginners, while the rest excels without any problems. He could not close in the best way possible the work of the Swedish team, enticing even more players to engage in the theaters of battle of their Battlefield 3 with related expansions! http://www.4news.it/14078-recensione-end-game-dlc-di-battlefield-3.php Expand
  5. Sep 20, 2014
    8
    A good expansion which put an end to BF3 DLCs. Maps are a mix between all the previous expansions (CQ excluded), they tend to offer good vehicles combat kinda like B2K. CTF is good but too many Javelins and mines can be annoying. Air Superiority on the other hand sucks (not much cover).
  6. Mar 12, 2013
    9
    It seems like i'm the first to review this.. it's not out yet for everyone, but i already played it now. This expansion pack is really, really good. Far better then the others that came out, i really enjoyed playing. The only negative things about it are the animations of for example the new bike riding, it looks a bit old and rubbish. But further on it's a great Ending pack for a Great Game!
  7. Apr 6, 2013
    7
    Great DLC, as least way better than any first person shooters in my favorites. Buying premium by retail (that i got highly discounted) was the best thing i have ever done in my life to enjoy the franchise. I have NEVER ever in my life regretted buying the game or premium.
    What is the addition to the game is the "unique" road bike. In my opinion one (or the fastest) of the fastest ground
    Great DLC, as least way better than any first person shooters in my favorites. Buying premium by retail (that i got highly discounted) was the best thing i have ever done in my life to enjoy the franchise. I have NEVER ever in my life regretted buying the game or premium.
    What is the addition to the game is the "unique" road bike. In my opinion one (or the fastest) of the fastest ground vehicle in the game. Extremely fun to rush and capture CTF or get near the flag fast. Also, provided that you don't get spotted easily for rushing.
    What hinders the road bike is the Javelin missiles, engineers can sneak up easily behind a hill or slope and lock-on to the "fast moving" bikes.
    The other new feature in this game is obviously the new CTF (Capture The Flag), a game mode that is enjoyable and that kind of "for-fun". Capturing 3 flags (primarily) to win the game isn't really that challenging, and of course new jihad-bikes suicide bombing the vehicles and flag area, it is very easy for the flag to be taken and do a getaway with the bike.
    Lastly, Air Superiority, which i find least enjoyable, due to the fact that everyone is in a jet and dogfighting with n00bs are un-bearable.
    Give it a 7/10, and for those WITHOUT Premium, don't bother getting it anymore now, wait and save for Battlefield 4. Cause' i am pretty sure that the game would be good.
    Expand
  8. Mar 12, 2013
    9
    These maps are a knock out....gorgeous! The bikes are a fantastic addition nothing like popping a wheelie as you mow someone down. Capture the flag is a fabulous addition...incredible fun. Dice out did themselves with this expansion pack.
  9. Apr 1, 2013
    5
    End Game. Clearly trying to say that it is the last. End Game is the 5th instalment of Battlefield 3 and, if you couldn't figure it out already the last. End Game is most defiantly a solid expansion, however it does not live up to the hype of Armoured Kill or Aftermath; which were amazing expansion packs. End Game seems to show the fact that DICE put every thing epic (so to speak) intoEnd Game. Clearly trying to say that it is the last. End Game is the 5th instalment of Battlefield 3 and, if you couldn't figure it out already the last. End Game is most defiantly a solid expansion, however it does not live up to the hype of Armoured Kill or Aftermath; which were amazing expansion packs. End Game seems to show the fact that DICE put every thing epic (so to speak) into this last expansion. Explosions, vehicles and maps. Conquest can go up to G now! Your probably thinking this is great, but it doesn't work. Most of the time the game is unenjoyable because everything is so packed into End Game. I feel like this is a bad way to end off and amazing game. I do enjoy End Game but it could have been a lot better than it was. And I think people will pass this one off because it doesn't catch your attention enough for people to remember it. Expand
  10. Apr 30, 2013
    9
    This Map pack is the best 1 of all the epic Battlefield map packs. Motorbikes are awesome and the maps are also really good. I can understand people who rate this under 7 cause there not playing on PC, which is off course, 64 player online. There is also nothing like see the massive dog fights in Air Superiority, oh and getting dropped down in a tank from a helicopter never gets old.
  11. Jul 18, 2013
    0
    This could be a decent DLC with a pretty good gamemode, but DICE failed again. The spawn rape on CTF is just way too much and there is nothing you can do about it. Getting javelin'd on your Dirtbike with the flag is just annoying as hell and you don't even get the sound when they lock on. Don't have Premium? Buy B2K and Aftermath, the only DLC's I enjoyed. Those 2 DLC were actually betterThis could be a decent DLC with a pretty good gamemode, but DICE failed again. The spawn rape on CTF is just way too much and there is nothing you can do about it. Getting javelin'd on your Dirtbike with the flag is just annoying as hell and you don't even get the sound when they lock on. Don't have Premium? Buy B2K and Aftermath, the only DLC's I enjoyed. Those 2 DLC were actually better than BF3 itself.

    Also, the maps are small compared to other Battlefield games. When the map is pretty large, it's just full of trees and buildings.

    0/10 Terrible DLC. I regret buying Premium so hard.
    Expand
Metascore
78

Generally favorable reviews - based on 9 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 7 out of 9
  2. Negative: 0 out of 9
  1. May 31, 2013
    84
    CTF steals the show. [June 2013, p.97]
  2. May 7, 2013
    80
    I fell in love with Capture the Flag – one of two modes reintroduced by End Game (the other one is Air Superiority). [CD-Action 05/2013, p.68]
  3. Apr 15, 2013
    78
    Battlefield 3 has had a great run of DLC, but sadly End Game is by far the worst of the lot. The new game mode (Capture the Flag) is prone to players behaving badly and the new maps don't feel all that special. [Apr 2013]