User Score
7.2

Mixed or average reviews- based on 154 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Negative: 23 out of 154

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Jul 8, 2011
    1
    More of a Arcade game. Played a few races and just want to quit. Not even close to as good as NFS Shift or Test drive Unlimited. It's also feels kind of like cartoonish.
  2. Sep 16, 2010
    6
    I really dont think the cover is fitting of the gameplay! Its so cool and yet blur is a nop notch revolt remake. A good game to pass time and u have nothing elsebetter to do.
  3. Apr 10, 2011
    2
    Not enough cars, not enough tracks, repetitive music, unrealistic engine sounds, unrealistic car stats, unrealistic car handling, unrealistic car damage, only handful of power-ups, no story in campaign mode. Splitscreen on PC is the only good thing about this game and still I wouldn't recommend it for anyone looking for PC multiplayer experience because it just sucks so bad it ain't fun noNot enough cars, not enough tracks, repetitive music, unrealistic engine sounds, unrealistic car stats, unrealistic car handling, unrealistic car damage, only handful of power-ups, no story in campaign mode. Splitscreen on PC is the only good thing about this game and still I wouldn't recommend it for anyone looking for PC multiplayer experience because it just sucks so bad it ain't fun no matter how many friends you have playing with you. To put it bluntly this is the worst racing game I have ever played and I have played CTR, Mario Kart, NFS-series, Gran Turismo, Forza, Flatout, Burnouts etc. almost every racing game out there. Expand
  4. Jun 29, 2011
    2
    I really don't now where to start with this game, I'm highly disappointed with this Activision product. They usually combine awesome game play with a real open edge to all level of gamers. This game looks awesome in GFX, however that just about as good as it gets. The game play and control setup is the worst I've ever seen them or any other game developer produce. This game may suit a 10I really don't now where to start with this game, I'm highly disappointed with this Activision product. They usually combine awesome game play with a real open edge to all level of gamers. This game looks awesome in GFX, however that just about as good as it gets. The game play and control setup is the worst I've ever seen them or any other game developer produce. This game may suit a 10 year old, but not suited for any serious gamer. While this game left me with that feeling of when you have just been robbed of your money. Expand
  5. Dec 5, 2010
    9
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. I love racing games and haven't really found anything good for the PC after NFS undergrounds and burnout paradise, so I was really excited when I came across this game. This is a really fun game to play the entire way through. Everyone keeps relating it to Mario Kart, which the power ups are very much like, however it isn't just 'go play as a standard character with a standard car on a different track.' It is more like Mario Kart meets Burnout. Where you pick the car you want to use each round (good, fun selection as well), and you can get upgrades for the attacks as well. Pros: A very artistic game that has beautiful gameplay graphics
    Fun to finish to the end, had to play it until I beat the last boss races. Different game play modes, not all just straight races, sort of a burnout approach almost.

    Cons: Boss races are boring as heck, hit the enemy with one good shot, get out of range and watch them eat your dust. Not a lot of replay value, I beat it and haven't played it since, but it was definitely worth getting to play through.

    Note* This game is supposed to have a great multiplayer experience which I have not yet tried out.
    Expand
  6. Aug 9, 2011
    2
    This is a arcade game through-and-through, but I'm OK with that and arcade can be perfectly fine if it's done well. In this game however, it is not. The game puts large emphasis on sUp3r-c00l racing and power-ups when in reality there is actually a limited number of both of those things. The cars are so easy to drive they basically drive themselves and there are laughably small number ofThis is a arcade game through-and-through, but I'm OK with that and arcade can be perfectly fine if it's done well. In this game however, it is not. The game puts large emphasis on sUp3r-c00l racing and power-ups when in reality there is actually a limited number of both of those things. The cars are so easy to drive they basically drive themselves and there are laughably small number of power-ups. Naturally I got bored of it very quickly. So what does this leave you with? Well the game looks pretty and I had no performance issues. I'm going to jump to my next point which made me remove the game and never look at it again: The Controls. To put it simply, this game does NOT have customizable controls. You're stuck with 2 or 3 game-pad presets, and 2 or 3 keyboard presets. That's it. Nothing more. To put a nice cherry on top, the presets must have been designed by someone who clearly has never played the game before because the default button placement is atrocious. To add insult to injury, the game only supports the official Microsoft Xbox 360 controller for PC. I was left with a sour taste in my mouth upon discovering my Logitech game-pad is not and will not be supported. This stinks of a shoddy console port. Expand
  7. Mar 30, 2011
    9
    Probably my favorite racing game ever. The 1-player is very fun (I clocked about 18 hours on it to beat most of the game), and it actually has 4-PLAYER SPLIT-SCREEN on PC! (you need 4 360 controllers). The use of power ups is well done- more balanced and strategic than Mario Kart type games. The online is mediocre (no way to chat?!), but the game was worth $40 for the single player alone.Probably my favorite racing game ever. The 1-player is very fun (I clocked about 18 hours on it to beat most of the game), and it actually has 4-PLAYER SPLIT-SCREEN on PC! (you need 4 360 controllers). The use of power ups is well done- more balanced and strategic than Mario Kart type games. The online is mediocre (no way to chat?!), but the game was worth $40 for the single player alone. Overall, if vanilla racing games aren't your thing, but you enjoy combatish stuff, this is definitely worth getting (and split screen at 1080p is epic). You'll want a 360 controller for it, too, for the best experience. Expand
  8. Feb 13, 2011
    6
    An okay game, the game-play is fun for a while. When you get online, you have to completely re-build yourself, all progress online is independent from offline. This means, even if you get ALL the cars offline, you only have the first few online. Gaining cars online is also much more difficult. The campaign s also rather short.
  9. May 8, 2011
    10
    Fantastic game, good mix between the Burnout games and Mario kart. A a lot to love here, very well made and underrated. The powerups are well balanced and it's great you can hold more then one at any given time and select between them. Mulitplayer is fun if you know some people personally that own the game, with the leader boards, friends challenges and direct online play. Also, andFantastic game, good mix between the Burnout games and Mario kart. A a lot to love here, very well made and underrated. The powerups are well balanced and it's great you can hold more then one at any given time and select between them. Mulitplayer is fun if you know some people personally that own the game, with the leader boards, friends challenges and direct online play. Also, and this is frigging awesome, is you can play 4 player split screen on the PC, which is something I hope other devs consider more in the future.

    Next Steam sell, make sure you grab yourself a copy!
    Expand
  10. Jun 10, 2011
    8
    What is Blur? I think it's something between Mario Kart and FlatOut. You race in many places around the globe like in Tokyo or L.A. There are quite many cars that are grouped in 4 categories - A, B, C, D. The A class is the fastest and D class is the slowest class. The graphics are good but you have to have a good computer to play it on high settings.There are many powerups in this gameWhat is Blur? I think it's something between Mario Kart and FlatOut. You race in many places around the globe like in Tokyo or L.A. There are quite many cars that are grouped in 4 categories - A, B, C, D. The A class is the fastest and D class is the slowest class. The graphics are good but you have to have a good computer to play it on high settings.There are many powerups in this game and it make the game much more interesting. Another cool thing is the 3 2 1 count in the start. The thing that I don't like is that you can't change controls. There are two settings. There is one setting where you have to accelerate with Q. That is so stupid. You can't play with gamepad or with steering wheel. But if you don't count the bad things it is quite enjoyable arcade racer and you should try it.

    Graphics: 9
    Gameplay: 8
    Sounds: 7
    Story: 6
    Expand
  11. Apr 22, 2012
    7
    Too arcadey. You cannot buy or upgrade cars. The in-game camera can only be switched in 2 positions, the physics are ok more or less, but could be a lot better (why does a car reset when it's turned the wrong way - i still do not understand). Well - it's a port! And that says a lot.
  12. Sep 27, 2011
    1
    dont know y this game has such a high metascore..its probably the worst game ive euer played...if u like this genre split second or burnout are way better
  13. Apr 6, 2012
    7
    As many reviewers say, it is a hardcore mario kart. What's particularly good about Blur is how it manages to still have some skill in driving. The driving physics are not PGR or anything, but more like NFS Hot Pursuit. The licesnsed cars make it appealing, and there's quite a selection for a game like this. on the vehicular combat front, there's nothing new or innovative here. There'sAs many reviewers say, it is a hardcore mario kart. What's particularly good about Blur is how it manages to still have some skill in driving. The driving physics are not PGR or anything, but more like NFS Hot Pursuit. The licesnsed cars make it appealing, and there's quite a selection for a game like this. on the vehicular combat front, there's nothing new or innovative here. There's enough powerups but not too many to be overwhelming. Nothing we haven't seen before in previous games with vehicular combat- even Midnight Club II's multiplayer has more powerups. But the beauty of Blur lies not in destruction or driving physics, but its simplicity. The career is a pretty standard street racing arcade game but with only 3 modes- Destruction, Checkpoint and Race. It's nice to see that time trials are here in the form of checkpoint races. However when you mix apex-perfect cornering with powerups in 20 player races be it online or with AI, it turns into a chaotic mess. Either destruction or time trial work, but combining them doesn't as much. The graphics of Blur are pretty decent on max but my only criticism of it is that it's using DirectX 9 and not DX10 so they're a bit dated and old/arcade feeling- think NFS Underground 2. But the car line-up, career, online, variety of tracks, cars and events is enough to justify this seemingly childish arcade racer as a lasting, enjoyable and fun game. Even if you hate the whole destructive side of things the number of cars and tracks in the career make this appealing to, say, TrackMania fans who want to get perfect times on tracks. Basically the content in the game means there's something for everyone, and its arcade style is extremely appealing to casual gamers but as many reviewers say the game can be very difficult even on Medium setting later on. The difficulty is however just right for each setting. I feel that it's only races where the AI seems to work collaberatively to take you out on Hard difficulty. The rubberbanding effect in One on One races cannot be ignored either, but this only happens on Hard difficulty not Medium or Easy. The game does seem like a port to PC though so there is split-screen, no way to change controls- there are 2 preset layputs- and the graphics option is minimal, with only a single bar to slide. That said, the DX9 graphics mean the system requirements are extremely low for a 2010 game so anyone can run it. Expand
  14. Apr 25, 2012
    8
    This is definitely worth a try for anyone looking for a good arcade racing game. I loved Burnout: Revenge on the PS2 and this game reminds me of Burnout in some aspects. Lots of cars and lots of different tracks. I personally really like the power up system and fighting your way through the tracks. 4 player split screen on PC is just lovely - although it took a loot of time to figure outThis is definitely worth a try for anyone looking for a good arcade racing game. I loved Burnout: Revenge on the PS2 and this game reminds me of Burnout in some aspects. Lots of cars and lots of different tracks. I personally really like the power up system and fighting your way through the tracks. 4 player split screen on PC is just lovely - although it took a loot of time to figure out how to get the controllers working. I had to use x360ce to emulate my x360 controllers to get the game to read them from port 3 and 4 instead of 1 and 2 - otherwise it messes up the controls for anyone playing on the keyboard (for anyone looking to do this, you have to mod the .ini file x360ce creates. Just move the letter/numbers for the controls from port 1 & 2 to port 3 & 4. x360ce resets this if you start up the program, so be sure to enter the .ini file afterwards. And keyboard player 1 have to be the one choosing levels and so on).

    Game looks great and I like the car handling. It's fast paced arcade racing - not a car simulation. Bottom line - it's a lot of fun and a good buy. There's way to few games on PC where you can play split screen or co-op - and this is one of the good ones.
    Why I don't give it a full pot is because of my initial frustration with controller setup for 4 player split screen, but as mentioned above it can be solved.
    Expand
  15. Mar 3, 2012
    8
    Blur is one of those games that you can't believe no is talking about. Blur is an arcade racing game made my the same team who made Project Gotham Racing. It's essentially Mario Kart for hardcore racing fans. The game features numerous power ups that help you during races. The fact that this game is incredibly cheap makes you want to go out and buy this game. it's a simple but fun arcadeBlur is one of those games that you can't believe no is talking about. Blur is an arcade racing game made my the same team who made Project Gotham Racing. It's essentially Mario Kart for hardcore racing fans. The game features numerous power ups that help you during races. The fact that this game is incredibly cheap makes you want to go out and buy this game. it's a simple but fun arcade racing game. BUY IT!!! Expand
  16. Nov 15, 2011
    7
    fun if you want a fast fun racing game this is it like the adds say mario cart for grown ups all the cars handle decently and split into classes tho it dont make much of a diff pick a car you like and go. only let down is Not enough cars, not enough tracks..
    but it dose have split screen up to 4 people on pc grfxs it looks good nothing incredible here it works and works well ..
    fun if you want a fast fun racing game this is it like the adds say mario cart for grown ups all the cars handle decently and split into classes tho it dont make much of a diff pick a car you like and go. only let down is Not enough cars, not enough tracks..
    but it dose have split screen up to 4 people on pc grfxs it looks good nothing incredible here it works and works well ..
    performance runs easy on maxx settings
    Expand
  17. Nov 15, 2011
    9
    The legendary racing game Blur(TM) has to be the greatest racing game that I know off. The neon colors, the graphics, the overall experience was so good. The game is lacking on one thing tho and that is fanbase - the PC version of the game averages a maximum of 50 players worldwide on this game and that is the main reason why you can almost not play Multiplayer at all. The game isThe legendary racing game Blur(TM) has to be the greatest racing game that I know off. The neon colors, the graphics, the overall experience was so good. The game is lacking on one thing tho and that is fanbase - the PC version of the game averages a maximum of 50 players worldwide on this game and that is the main reason why you can almost not play Multiplayer at all. The game is absolutely amazing, but Activision should have tryed to market it more around, making me give it a 9/10. Expand
  18. Apr 2, 2012
    9
    This game is underrated.I will tell you why Excellent graphics and Sound, 4 player split screen racing on PC with controller support! Need I say more.
  19. Dec 18, 2011
    8
    Great game. Played it split screen against a friend and it was really fun. The powerups are fun to play around with. Each new combination creates a whole new way to play the game. The controls took some getting used to, but they were useable. I would like to see a way to change the controls under options. The cars were very accessible, and responsive.
  20. Feb 4, 2012
    10
    Fun arcade style racing with a bit of Mario Kart style combat thrown in. Lots of cars and is a good way to kill 30 minutes here and there. The best arcade style racer in recent memory. If you are expecting a very strict driving sim then this game is not for you.
  21. Jan 19, 2012
    8
    This is an arcade game. I want to say that as we start so that we might clear any notions of Gran Turismo from your mind. Ok? Good. Let us begin. Blur is fun. The music is great and the visuals are exciting, the gameplay... think Mario Kart with a Need for Speed aesthetic. Like most arcade games, the fun ramps up when you're playing with someone else. This game is easy to pick up and it'sThis is an arcade game. I want to say that as we start so that we might clear any notions of Gran Turismo from your mind. Ok? Good. Let us begin. Blur is fun. The music is great and the visuals are exciting, the gameplay... think Mario Kart with a Need for Speed aesthetic. Like most arcade games, the fun ramps up when you're playing with someone else. This game is easy to pick up and it's simply a blast. You might say that you'd like more levels and cars. Well shut up. No you don't. Get over it, you spoiled pansy. Now sit down and play another race with me before I slap you. Expand
  22. Apr 6, 2012
    7
    Great Car models, good visual effects, and lots of fun. Yes, is the combination of Need for Speed brand Licenses, the fun of Mario Kart/ Crash Team Racing and the great gameplay of Burnout. As in almost all games, the career mode unlocks more cars and teach you how to play. I purchased the game on a Steam's "Daily deal", and I didn't even know that the game if an Activision's title. Don'tGreat Car models, good visual effects, and lots of fun. Yes, is the combination of Need for Speed brand Licenses, the fun of Mario Kart/ Crash Team Racing and the great gameplay of Burnout. As in almost all games, the career mode unlocks more cars and teach you how to play. I purchased the game on a Steam's "Daily deal", and I didn't even know that the game if an Activision's title. Don't expect the great graphic quality of a NFS game, but expect a lot of fun (a thing that many NFS games hasn't). I haven't played with a gamepad, but the games feels good playing with a keyboard. I don't know if it supports a steering wheel, but could be hard because of the arcade style the game has. You can see the animated driver inside de car (great feature) but you can't select the one you want, it'll depend of the car you choose.

    Split screen on the PC is a great feature, too few games count with this. Online and LAN game support, Friends list and Leaderboards to see your friend's records. You can find some games on the internet, maybe because of the Steam Deal. The game doesn't permit custom keybindings, so you only have two choices (already defined).

    It worths the 5 USD i paid (steam deal).
    Expand
  23. Jul 12, 2012
    9
    Blur is the best racing game I've ever played. That may be due to the fact I haven't played that many or it's just better than the others. It's a really fun game and it's also beautiful. The power ups is what this game is mainly about. There are a bunch of different ways to use them and times when to use them. The story mode, or single player, is pretty good. I like how we are earningBlur is the best racing game I've ever played. That may be due to the fact I haven't played that many or it's just better than the others. It's a really fun game and it's also beautiful. The power ups is what this game is mainly about. There are a bunch of different ways to use them and times when to use them. The story mode, or single player, is pretty good. I like how we are earning enough reputation to be able to race the main person. I haven't finished it yet, but I'm midway through it and so far it's really awesome. The multiplayer isn't bad, it could have used some improvements.

    There are a few cons though. There is no quick racing in the game. You have to do the story mode or play multi-player. You also have to choose a specific set of cars for a specific race type, such as You can only drive cars in Class A on Class A maps. That kind of sucks, because if you get used to a car on Class B, you can't use it on Class A, C, or D maps.

    You will enjoy this game and it will be money well spent.
    Expand
  24. Nov 12, 2012
    6
    I had a good time with Blur. The fact that it isn't a traditional racing game might be off-putting to some. The cars has a weird feel to them and they drive a bit funny. The tracks are quite linear with no room for major screw-ups by the player. This is one of those racing games where its more efficient to drive into the wall and change direction by force than its to slow down before theI had a good time with Blur. The fact that it isn't a traditional racing game might be off-putting to some. The cars has a weird feel to them and they drive a bit funny. The tracks are quite linear with no room for major screw-ups by the player. This is one of those racing games where its more efficient to drive into the wall and change direction by force than its to slow down before the curve. Some may hate this but i think it mixes quite well with the direction that Blur has taken. The power-up system is simple but fun. It could definitely be expanded upon but i works fine as it is and i found the overall racing gameplay to be fast-paced and fun. The game do has some problems though. There isn't a whole lot of different game-modes, customization options or track variety. The AI doesn't put up a good match in single-player and its seldom hard to finish at first place. This becomes especially clear when facing the bosses one on one. The game tries to make up for this by giving you extra goals to complete in a race aside from winning and it works quite alright even though some of the extra goals can get annoying. Another strange design decision that i should mention is that you need to earn specific ranks in multiplayer to unlock some game modes which seems strange and really hurts the multiplayer part of the game. I should mention that the game is visually quite pleasant to look at. Too few games actually use the full color palette. At last the game is pretty much a new generation Mario kart , take it or leave it. Expand
  25. Jul 20, 2012
    9
    Great game, story is too short and there needs to be more vehicle and map choice; however even with those the SP and MP are both more than addicting enough to be extremely fun, great game to LAN with friends. I can't believe this isn't more popular; it's the one Activision game I've bought in a long time.
  26. Sep 13, 2013
    9
    I've clocked more than 100 hours into the multiplayer of this game and was not bored for months. This is a well balanced, multiplayer oriented game. Too bad it's almost dead, but you can still find some active players. Unfortunately the game has been removed from Steam, which is a bummer...
  27. Nov 12, 2012
    7
    The graphics are good, and it has re playability, and fun multyplayer. The variety of cars is short, and they can be modified but in a very limited way.The effects are regular, could be better, would be nice that had more racing tracks , more variety of cars, more options to customize them and more abilities. I don't regret of buying this game at $10.
  28. Jan 6, 2013
    9
    If u want to play re-volt with real cars so this is it. I very like this game because it's have everything what car arcade game needs. Very good music, graphics and gameplay. It's fun to play singleplayer but much more better way is to play online and try yourself.
  29. Aug 26, 2013
    8
    i think that this game is the best racing game ever although it is not realistic and the graphics are not that good but because it never feels repetitive and you'll be playing it over and over again specially if u played it with your friends
  30. Sep 14, 2013
    9
    The people who say that this game is bad just because it's unrealistic are just being stupied and silly. Is Mario Kart bad too because its unrealisitc?

    This game is pretty much a more realistic version with real time cars and enviroments of a Mario Kart game. Like if you would put Need for Speed together with Mario Kart. Im going to skip the obvious gameplay, I mean, its a racing
    The people who say that this game is bad just because it's unrealistic are just being stupied and silly. Is Mario Kart bad too because its unrealisitc?

    This game is pretty much a more realistic version with real time cars and enviroments of a Mario Kart game. Like if you would put Need for Speed together with Mario Kart.

    Im going to skip the obvious gameplay, I mean, its a racing game. Everyone know that there's a track, there're some opponents and you are suppose to finish first. What makes this game special is it's arcadish style including powerups and aggressive gameplay. You actually fight for the first place instead of relying on your skill.

    The positive parts:
    + Gameplay,
    + Fun
    + Awesome game to play with friends
    + Graphics

    The negative parts:
    - Few cars
    - Few tracks

    Notes:
    * I mean, its a racing game. You race, and you win, and you race again and you win and go on like that. It's repetetive but don't play it unless you dislike other racigns because of this.
    Expand
  31. Jun 24, 2013
    9
    I'm not a huge racing fan, but it's a genre I like to occasionally dabble in when I find the right game. This is easily my favorite racer of all time. Perfect blend of arcade-y style racing and kart style power-ups/battle. Graphics a great, speed is great, 4 player split screen GREAT! Also, I really dig how each race has multiple 'objectives' you need to keep in mind. There is never a dullI'm not a huge racing fan, but it's a genre I like to occasionally dabble in when I find the right game. This is easily my favorite racer of all time. Perfect blend of arcade-y style racing and kart style power-ups/battle. Graphics a great, speed is great, 4 player split screen GREAT! Also, I really dig how each race has multiple 'objectives' you need to keep in mind. There is never a dull moment in this game. If your not trying to steer through gates to complete a challenge or pull off 4 drift shots or whatever, your trying to complete 6-7 other objectives to progress your points and move on to the next levels. It keeps it interesting, which is one of my main problems with racing games in general. Rather dull generally but this one did it right. Too bad it was 'misunderstood' and didn't succeed in every way shape and form. Hats off for trying something different! Expand
  32. Jun 24, 2013
    4
    Too boring, too hard, too bad. The first words what comes in my mind when I think about Blur. The Single player: Bad. Very bad. I couldn't enjoy any part of it because of the cheating AI. No matter how hard you try they will mess you up. BIG TIME. Because of the AI, this game is HARD but in an un-enjoyable level.
    The Multi player: Playable
    The Split Screen: This is the only thing which
    Too boring, too hard, too bad. The first words what comes in my mind when I think about Blur. The Single player: Bad. Very bad. I couldn't enjoy any part of it because of the cheating AI. No matter how hard you try they will mess you up. BIG TIME. Because of the AI, this game is HARD but in an un-enjoyable level.
    The Multi player: Playable
    The Split Screen: This is the only thing which keeps this game out of a trash can. This part is fun. If you turn off the AI. You can have a good experience.

    To sum up, this game is only good if you play split screen or with a friend in multi player. The single player is really hard and un-enjoyable. The power-ups are just a few. Handling is awful. Tracks are really bad. Music and sound is like a digital poop. Only got 4 because of the Split Screen...
    Expand
  33. Oct 16, 2013
    10
    Love the hell out of this game! I've clocked in over 100 hours on this arcade racer, I don't even care if people say it is "unrealistic" or "cartoony", because I love its intensity and pace. It's just a shame that not as many play it as they used to, you can hardly fill a match anymore, but the single-player on the hardest difficulty still delivers the same competition and intensity thatLove the hell out of this game! I've clocked in over 100 hours on this arcade racer, I don't even care if people say it is "unrealistic" or "cartoony", because I love its intensity and pace. It's just a shame that not as many play it as they used to, you can hardly fill a match anymore, but the single-player on the hardest difficulty still delivers the same competition and intensity that online did! Expand
Metascore
81

Generally favorable reviews - based on 24 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 21 out of 24
  2. Negative: 0 out of 24
  1. Blur's mix of strategy-based power-ups, load-out menus, and largely varied challenges really make this game a must for all automotive fans. In a genre this oversaturated, it is good to know that there is still some innovation left.
  2. Blur is a great effort from Bizarre Creations, one that will introduce a slew of kart-racing fans to the scene. While its visuals don't overwhelm like Split/Second's, it holds its own with cool weapons-based gameplay, making it a fun experience.
  3. This fast and exciting racer continually finds a way to keep you circling around for another lap.