Bullet Run PC

User Score
5.2

Mixed or average reviews- based on 27 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 10 out of 27
  2. Negative: 10 out of 27

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Aug 6, 2012
    10
    This game is definitely a really fun game. It's unique for a FPS, as it the interesting skills, taunts, and one thing that I really enjoy, the character customization. It puts YOU in the game, instead of a character you control. The graphics are rather nice, and I am able to run them just fine. The atmosphere is a whole lot of fun, considering it's a game show. It's fun to see littleThis game is definitely a really fun game. It's unique for a FPS, as it the interesting skills, taunts, and one thing that I really enjoy, the character customization. It puts YOU in the game, instead of a character you control. The graphics are rather nice, and I am able to run them just fine. The atmosphere is a whole lot of fun, considering it's a game show. It's fun to see little cameras flying around, you can see them up on corners. I honestly don't have anything to complain about. It's basically a nice new twist on first person shooters. Plus it's free! Why not give it a try? Expand
  2. Aug 2, 2012
    9
    For me, bullet run was a very unique experience. People are relatively easy to kill and the bonuses you get from getting kills and taunting really freshen up the gameplay. The game also has a neat reload system in which you can press the right mouse button in order to reload faster. This gives the multiplayer another way to dominate the other players. While it may seem like a smallFor me, bullet run was a very unique experience. People are relatively easy to kill and the bonuses you get from getting kills and taunting really freshen up the gameplay. The game also has a neat reload system in which you can press the right mouse button in order to reload faster. This gives the multiplayer another way to dominate the other players. While it may seem like a small addition, this did wonders to the gameplay to me. The graphics are quite nice and not to hard to run, and you don't need to purchase things with real money to win at the game. But, the real star of this game is the atmosphere. There are cameras that can be seen flying around and the two announcers give compliments to players and really make you feel like your on a game show. Also, I was amazed at the motivation the fans system gave me. It wasn't XP that I got, it was fans. This system freshens the already impressive game and makes it easily one of my favorite Free to Play games. And I have played a lot of F2P games. Add to that the simple yet fun style system and I dare say this game is a real winner! Expand
  3. Jul 31, 2012
    10
    It is a extremely fun game with a lot of variety, though it DOES have the same multiplayer no campaign thing with it, it is still a fun free game and you should give it a try!
  4. Sep 22, 2012
    8
    Fun, free online FPS which feels more like an AAA title than what we're used to seeing from the F2P market. Movement and guns feel good, graphics are good, maps are very well designed, weapons are very balanced, very good customisation on both your character and your weapons (mods, skins and decals), upgradable skills work well without feeling overpowered, actually requires skill insteadFun, free online FPS which feels more like an AAA title than what we're used to seeing from the F2P market. Movement and guns feel good, graphics are good, maps are very well designed, weapons are very balanced, very good customisation on both your character and your weapons (mods, skins and decals), upgradable skills work well without feeling overpowered, actually requires skill instead of gimmicks, very responsive devs who actually listen to the community and everything is accessable with in game cash. Only thing lacking currently is content which is being addressed regularly with each patch. Would definitely come back to give a 9 or 10 rating once the game has more content. Expand
  5. Sep 17, 2012
    8
    Gameplay 9/10 (unreal engine feels spot on)
    Graphics 8/10 (like that is of any importance)
    Fun factor 8/10 (skills and deaths can be pretty fun at times with the ragdolls) Replay value 8/10 unlockable skills attachments and a packed wardrobe can keep you busy for quite a while and the sharp controls and arena setting make it a pleasant experience and solid FPS Free to play without
    Gameplay 9/10 (unreal engine feels spot on)
    Graphics 8/10 (like that is of any importance)
    Fun factor 8/10 (skills and deaths can be pretty fun at times with the ragdolls)
    Replay value 8/10 unlockable skills attachments and a packed wardrobe can keep you busy for quite a while and the sharp controls and arena setting make it a pleasant experience and solid FPS

    Free to play without the instant OP making payments thanks to the level unlock and no armors etc for sale + well balanced guns and a solid starter set
    No repair on guns, so all and all a really fun game to play. Easy to learn, hard to master
    Expand
  6. Nov 4, 2012
    10
    Extremely fun FPS!! This was just what i needed. I've spent countless hours in this game during the past month - even though you don't have to set off much time if you just wanna take a quick game, so it won't necessarily eat up all your time. It's fast-paced, action-packed, got really good gameplay and the graphics is awesome! And it's got that important element where you feel you'reExtremely fun FPS!! This was just what i needed. I've spent countless hours in this game during the past month - even though you don't have to set off much time if you just wanna take a quick game, so it won't necessarily eat up all your time. It's fast-paced, action-packed, got really good gameplay and the graphics is awesome! And it's got that important element where you feel you're learning and slowly getting better, the more you play the game. Why its currently got such low score of 4.6 is beyond me - this is currently my favorite game! And it's even free! Expand
  7. Feb 14, 2013
    10
    That game is so good but a lot of man, think, is a bad game an all time critic without a test But you can be happy because that game will shut down on 8 march...
Metascore
53

Mixed or average reviews - based on 6 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of 6
  2. Negative: 1 out of 6
  1. Sep 23, 2012
    50
    Simply a bad game. This free to play online FPS feels cheap in every part and, guess what, it's not even fun at all.
  2. Sep 19, 2012
    32
    A cynical attempt at milking players for money. Bullet Run plays like a tacked-on online mode for a singleplayer game.
  3. CD-Action
    Aug 29, 2012
    50
    I could go on and on about Bullet Run's shortcomings but instead I'll just advise you not to bother with this game. [10/2012, p.75]