User Score
2.6

Generally unfavorable reviews- based on 19 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 5 out of 19
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 19
  3. Negative: 14 out of 19
Buy On

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. flyawayaway
    Sep 4, 2005
    0
    After an hour of this you'll develop a hunger to play a GAME.
  2. BlakeT.
    Oct 26, 2005
    0
    Someone should take these guys to court. It should be illegal to put this out and call it a game. We should be able to get a refund.
  3. Jefe
    Jul 20, 2005
    0
    One of the worst games ever made.
  4. Bob
    Aug 12, 2005
    0
    Utter crap. I want my money back.
  5. Pendi
    Sep 11, 2005
    0
    Utter bollocks... crap graphics, crap story line, crap side missions, why is this called a game?
  6. [Anonymous]
    Jan 17, 2007
    0
    The worst I ever played. My opinion is that games who based on movies made for kids can't hold the standart the film does. It may be better to put games like this on free sites to the free stuff.
  7. Jul 11, 2013
    0
    Dear god! What is this....... what god-forsaken hole did you crawl out of, you horrible abomination of a game! This game should be cast out into the depths of hell!
  8. Jan 23, 2013
    0
    DEFINITELY not a game. Just a prequel to a good movie and a government experiment gone wrong. You will have much more fun playing a bad user created level in Little Big Plant than this.
Metascore
26

Generally unfavorable reviews - based on 8 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of 8
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 8
  3. Negative: 8 out of 8
  1. Atrocious. And not "atrociously good fun" either. Simply atrocious. It's like biting into an Oh Henry and discovering that it is indeed, a big fat solid chunk of stanky human dung and undigested peanuts.
  2. This game is terrible in every area, with unresponsive controls, choppy graphics, and uninteresting minigames that look and feel a lot like the free Java/Flash games available on the Web.
  3. The controls are awful, the camera is beyond appalling, the graphics are hideous, the environments are bare, the gameplay is unbearably repetitive and the whole thing is an utter chore to play.