Metascore
  1. First Review
  2. Second Review
  3. Third Review
  4. Fourth Review

No score yet - based on 1 Critic Awaiting 3 more reviews What's this?

User Score
0.5

Overwhelming dislike- based on 1684 Ratings

Your Score
0 out of 10
Rate this:
  • 10
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • Summary: A brand new way to play, chose your path and your destiny with new gameplays coming in 2 hour episodes. After you're done playing the game, we invite you to send us your suggestions of what you think should happen next, the best ideas will be rewarded and used in the next adventures.
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of 1
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 1
  3. Negative: 1 out of 1
  1. Nov 25, 2013
    10
    No element of Day One appears stable, polished or functional. Avoid the big green "Add to Cart" button lest you suffer an incident of your own. [December 2013, p.82]
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 54 out of 665
  1. Sep 26, 2013
    4
    A Game Full of promess and exciting trailers that never delivered !

    Day one may be attracting to try at first for its Survival Genre ,
    A Game Full of promess and exciting trailers that never delivered !

    Day one may be attracting to try at first for its Survival Genre ,
    crafting system, Far cry Like environment and uncharted action !
    But then you will discover the sad but truth reality wich is
    that this game is nothing more than a cash out.
    Expand
  2. Oct 22, 2013
    0
    One of the best games to come out. I like the concept of the game. Smooth Graphics. Runs well on my Personal Computer. Better puzzles thanOne of the best games to come out. I like the concept of the game. Smooth Graphics. Runs well on my Personal Computer. Better puzzles than Portal 2. Definitely pushed the Unreal Engine 3 to the limits, which held it back from its full potential. Hopefully will see a sequel Day Two on Unreal Engine 4 where it will really shine. I preferred survival elements. Better than the survival game mode in GRID 2; Destruction Derby. Best game smooth animations! Just a couple of bugs, such as the game itself, that I hope the developers will sort out. Definitely giving it a 0/10!! Expand
  3. Feb 7, 2014
    0
    A game full of bugs, glitches, programming and design faults. Don't spend any money on this game, even in a bundle it is a big shame. WhatA game full of bugs, glitches, programming and design faults. Don't spend any money on this game, even in a bundle it is a big shame. What else is to say? Yeah, the game would have been a great idea, but it's stuck with that idea, the game itself is a mess. Expand
  4. Oct 21, 2013
    0
    Dear WildGameStudios.

    We do not like it when you become abusive in our sandbox. You will abide by the rules, and you will play nicely with
    Dear WildGameStudios.

    We do not like it when you become abusive in our sandbox. You will abide by the rules, and you will play nicely with others....
    Expand
  5. Oct 21, 2013
    0
    Sorry for the short review and 0 score, but this game is unplayable, it's bugggy, glitchy and just looks awful. This is one to stay clear ofSorry for the short review and 0 score, but this game is unplayable, it's bugggy, glitchy and just looks awful. This is one to stay clear of if you value your time and money. Expand
  6. Oct 20, 2013
    0
    This game is an outrage for gaming in general. the dev's is cheating to make the game looks good and is using copyright strike it to quiet theThis game is an outrage for gaming in general. the dev's is cheating to make the game looks good and is using copyright strike it to quiet the ones that has the right to say what they think about an game, us gamers. I tried the game and it was utter garbage. it's deleted and i will never ever buy anything from those dev's again, as they have made an game and acted in an even way against us. Expand
  7. Oct 20, 2013
    0
    One of the worst games ever CEO of the company is a dick to TB and this game is just pice of garbage. I thought this game was made by a tenOne of the worst games ever CEO of the company is a dick to TB and this game is just pice of garbage. I thought this game was made by a ten year old kid with some mental illnes, but it was a TEAM: OMFG Expand

See all 665 User Reviews