Disney Pixar Collection PC

  • Publisher: THQ
  • Release Date: Oct 20, 2005
Disney Pixar Collection Image

No score yet - based on 0 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: This collection features the Disney Pixar games Monsters, Inc. Scare Island, Toy Story 2, and A Bug's Life.
Buy On
Genre(s): Action
Designer/Producer/Programmer credits provided by GameFAQs.
If you contributed to this game and feel you should be credited, please read our FAQ.