Dota 2 PC

User Score
6.5

Mixed or average reviews- based on 10743 Ratings

User score distribution:

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    TY for nice custom map. No fun, no items, no hallowen map in dota 2. Get zero and im leaving in this sh*t.
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つIVE DIRETIDE! GIVE DIRETIDE! DIRETIDE!
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give
    TY for nice custom map. No fun, no items, no hallowen map in dota 2. Get zero and im leaving in this sh*t.
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つIVE DIRETIDE! GIVE DIRETIDE! DIRETIDE!
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
    Expand
  2. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, giveValve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Expand
  3. Oct 31, 2015
    1
    need diretide Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide!need diretide Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give… Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give Diretide! Valve, give… Expand
  4. Oct 31, 2015
    1
    CMON VALVE!!! WE NEED DIRETIDE
    YOUR CUSTOM MAP ISNT DIRETIDE!!!! valve we need this event!!!!
    valve pls give diretide > valve pls give diretide> valve pls give diretide
  5. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    TRASH CUSTOM VOLVO WTF IS THIS ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つTRASH CUSTOM VOLVO WTF IS THIS ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
  6. Oct 30, 2015
    1
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. DIRETIDE VULVOO༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ DIRETIDE VULVOO༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ DIRETIDE VULVOO༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ DIRETIDE VULVOO༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ DIRETIDE VULVOO༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ DIRETIDE VULVOO༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ DIRETIDE VULVOO༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ DIRETIDE VULVOO༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ DIRETIDE VULVOO༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ DIRETIDE VULVOO༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ DIRETIDE VULVOO༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ DIRETIDE VULVOO༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Expand
  7. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    WTF VALVE?! Why you doing a f****** custom instead of diretide?! We all waited for diretide! GO GO DIRETIDE VALVE!
    つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE
    Come on, just do it
  8. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    If Valve don't respect the community, why shall we respect Valve's work?

    No special events anymore? Or you call this custom game (Haunted Colosseum) "the best way to mark the passage of October"? You must be real idiots, to think so. Feel the difference between Diretide's and Haunted Colosseum, feel the difference between A REAL SPECIAL EVENT and stupid custom game. Thanks Valve,
    If Valve don't respect the community, why shall we respect Valve's work?

    No special events anymore? Or you call this custom game (Haunted Colosseum) "the best way to mark the passage of October"? You must be real idiots, to think so. Feel the difference between Diretide's and Haunted Colosseum, feel the difference between A REAL SPECIAL EVENT and stupid custom game.

    Thanks Valve, enough Dota 2 for me
    Expand
  9. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    つ◕_◕༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ◕_◕༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ◕_◕༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ◕_◕༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ◕_◕༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ◕_◕༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE
  10. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    Просто свинское отношение к коммьюнити, начиная с 2014 года. Компания занимается лишь выкачкой денег с аудитории, взамен предоставляя сомнительного содержания контент и пустые обещания. Точкой кипения стало отсутствие Дайртайда, который в 2012 году описывался как ежегодный ивент. Ощутить пустоту обещаний Вальв можно прочитав блог от 5 декабря 2014 года, где черным по белому написано,Просто свинское отношение к коммьюнити, начиная с 2014 года. Компания занимается лишь выкачкой денег с аудитории, взамен предоставляя сомнительного содержания контент и пустые обещания. Точкой кипения стало отсутствие Дайртайда, который в 2012 году описывался как ежегодный ивент. Ощутить пустоту обещаний Вальв можно прочитав блог от 5 декабря 2014 года, где черным по белому написано, цитата: "Во время прошлых обновлений — Восстания тьмы и Холодрыжества — их создание и поддержка занимали значительное время, и мы воссоздадим их с нуля после выпуска обновлённого движка.". Как видно, на деле никакое воссоздание даже не планировалось. 0/10 Настоящий позор для компании такого масштаба. Expand
  11. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    fdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfd
  12. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    つ◕_◕༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ◕_◕༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ◕_◕༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ◕_◕༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ◕_◕༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ◕_◕༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE
  13. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    TRASH CUSTOM VOLVO WTF IS THIS ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つTRASH CUSTOM VOLVO WTF IS THIS ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
  14. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
  15. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    Valve made reborn for making events easier. That's why they cancelled event last autumn because they were making reborn. And this year people are waiting for great event on new engine. And people got ONLY ONE CUSTOM MAP. You are losing interest to play this map after 3 times playing it. Perfect job, Valve.
    Also there is no balance at dota 2. Icefrog have to release patches 1 time for 1
    Valve made reborn for making events easier. That's why they cancelled event last autumn because they were making reborn. And this year people are waiting for great event on new engine. And people got ONLY ONE CUSTOM MAP. You are losing interest to play this map after 3 times playing it. Perfect job, Valve.
    Also there is no balance at dota 2. Icefrog have to release patches 1 time for 1 month, but we got imbalanced patch for ages, because patches release 2 times in 1 year.
    Expand
  16. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    This game was broken after 2012.
    MONEY MONEY MONEY
    ONLY MONEY (Tickets, COMPENDIUM, and other useless stuff) Updates? small fixes nothing new big update broken all game. Terrible devs. DIRETIDE? Lets add some kind of fun. CUSTOM MAP! That is fun? Where is old halloween spirit? They don't care about community, they added new in-game trash. WHY I SPEND SO MUCH TIME IN THIS? Over
    This game was broken after 2012.
    MONEY MONEY MONEY
    ONLY MONEY (Tickets, COMPENDIUM, and other useless stuff)
    Updates? small fixes nothing new big update broken all game. Terrible devs.
    DIRETIDE? Lets add some kind of fun. CUSTOM MAP! That is fun? Where is old halloween spirit?
    They don't care about community, they added new in-game trash.

    WHY I SPEND SO MUCH TIME IN THIS? Over 4000+ HOURS
    Expand
  17. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    Very bad game.
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    No event system, no new heroes, only new sets and nothing more.
    Very bad game.
    Very bad game.
    Very bad game.
  18. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    Very interesting EVENT, very fun to play without reward
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
    Very interesting EVENT, very fun to play without reward
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
  19. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ Expand
  20. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ VALVE GIVE DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ VALVE GIVE DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ VALVE GIVE DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ VALVE GIVE DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ VALVE GIVE DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ VALVE GIVE DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ VALVE GIVE DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ VALVE GIVE DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ VALVE GIVE DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ VALVE GIVE DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ VALVE GIVE DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
    Expand
  21. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    Просто свинское отношение к коммьюнити, начиная с 2014 года. Компания занимается лишь выкачкой денег с аудитории, взамен предоставляя сомнительного содержания контент и пустые обещания. Точкой кипения стало отсутствие Дайртайда, который в 2012 году описывался как ежегодный ивент. Ощутить пустоту обещаний Вальв можно прочитав блог от 5 декабря 2014 года, где черным по белому написано,Просто свинское отношение к коммьюнити, начиная с 2014 года. Компания занимается лишь выкачкой денег с аудитории, взамен предоставляя сомнительного содержания контент и пустые обещания. Точкой кипения стало отсутствие Дайртайда, который в 2012 году описывался как ежегодный ивент. Ощутить пустоту обещаний Вальв можно прочитав блог от 5 декабря 2014 года, где черным по белому написано,
  22. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    Awful game, awful community, useless updates.No communication with developers, no respect from the developers to players at all.Just a nightmare.That's all.
  23. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    つ◕_◕༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ◕_◕༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ◕_◕༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ◕_◕༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ◕_◕༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ◕_◕༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE
  24. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give
  25. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    Give diretide gaben gaBEEEEn PLSSSSSSS giove diretideeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Give diretide gaben gaBEEEEn PLSSSSSSS giove diretideeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
  26. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    Volvo ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ GIVE DIRETIDE Volvo ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ GIVE DIRETIDE Volvo ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ GIVE DIRETIDE Volvo ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ GIVE DIRETIDE Volvo ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ GIVE DIRETIDE Volvo ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ GIVE DIRETIDE
  27. Oct 29, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE
  28. Oct 29, 2015
    0
    つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ REPORT VOLVO ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ REPORT VOLVO ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽ Expand
  29. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. худшее дерьмо в это говно невозможно играть,валв это самое худшее что могло произойти с дотой и худшая компания в отношении к комьюнити,горите в аду гейб и его шайка Expand
  30. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ ._. ༽つVOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ ._. ༽つVOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ ._. ༽つVOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ ._. ༽つVOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ ._. ༽つVOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ ._. ༽つVOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ ._. ༽つ
  31. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ◕_◕༽つVOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ◕_◕༽つVOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ◕_◕༽つVOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ◕_◕༽つVOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ◕_◕༽つ
  32. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    ty for DT2015ty for DT2015ty for DT2015ty for DT2015ty for DT2015ty for DT2015ty for DT2015ty for DT2015ty for DT2015ty for DT2015ty for DT2015ty for DT2015ty for DT2015ty for DT2015
  33. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    Bad game rly, no diretadi,no fan,volve give diretade plss
    Bad game rly, no diretadi,no fan,volve give diretade plss
    Bad game rly, no diretadi,no fan,volve give diretade plss
  34. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    Worst attitude to community
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
    Diretide and Frostivus updates contained game modes that were very time consuming to build and maintain, and would need to be rebuilt from the ground up after the release of the engine update( from official blog) WTF!!!!!?????
  35. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    Thanks Valve good diretide 2015, a lot of fun, a lot of leavers, and a lot of destruction of hope.
    And ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
    Thanks Valve good diretide 2015, a lot of fun, a lot of leavers, and a lot of destruction of hope.
    And ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
  36. Qox
    Oct 31, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE **** つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE **** つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE **** つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE **** つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE **** つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE **** つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE **** つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE **** つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE **** つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE **** つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE **** つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE **** つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE **** つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE **** つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE **** つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE **** つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE **** つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE **** つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE **** つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE **** つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE **** つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE **** つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE **** つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE **** つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE **** つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE **** つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE **** つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE **** つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE **** つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE **** つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE Expand
  37. Oct 29, 2015
    0
    нахуй иди габен со своим высеромнахуй иди габен со своим высеромнахуй иди габен со своим высеромнахуй иди габен со своим высеромнахуй
  38. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)

    I hoped this game would get me really hooked up for a long long time but for my surprise when I was going to play my first match I discovered that the community is really unsupportive not beginner-friendly I just need 3 words to describe this game WORST COMUNNITY EVER
  39. Oct 28, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE
  40. Oct 29, 2015
    0
    Give DIRETIDE,Give DIRETIDE,Give DIRETIDE,Give DIRETIDE,Give DIRETIDE,Give DIRETIDE,Give DIRETIDE,Give DIRETIDE,Give DIRETIDE,Give DIRETIDE,Give DIRETIDE,
  41. Oct 29, 2015
    0
    Give DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGiveGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDE Expand
  42. Oct 29, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
  43. Oct 29, 2015
    0
    No DIRETIDE in 2013, 2014, 2015 years. Daed gaem Volvo never fix it. Never anonsed. No new heroes. No patches. No fun. No mm. No ivents. No greevling no diretide no FUN!!
  44. Oct 29, 2015
    1
    Every year Valve ignoring users more and more. From great game it became to boring bugged project with p2p events. Gj. Stop ruining it unless it become dead game.
  45. Oct 29, 2015
    1
    Two years of anticipating. I forgave, we forgave last year, there were reasons for that. So what do we get now: sweets for boys who donated 10$ and nothing for common players, who just wait for the epic event. The only thing we got is just one more custom games, although there are lots of maps even better than this one and created by enthusiasts. At least there promotions for someTwo years of anticipating. I forgave, we forgave last year, there were reasons for that. So what do we get now: sweets for boys who donated 10$ and nothing for common players, who just wait for the epic event. The only thing we got is just one more custom games, although there are lots of maps even better than this one and created by enthusiasts. At least there promotions for some fascinating games on Steam so I m not gonna open dota for one week. Expand
  46. Oct 29, 2015
    0
    Gabe!!!Where is dustich fantastich,mega Vilat boat to ArtStyle?Dota 2 cope Green Elephant,The london is Capital of the Dreat Britan, where is my whisky?Where my brains?This game ugly,99% school noobs. Where is DireTide?WHERE?Geib just do it!!!GEIB!!!!DireTide the best event of dota 2, where is my free items?In anys tidehunter?
  47. Oct 29, 2015
    0
    This game was broken after 2012.
    MONEY MONEY MONEY
    ONLY MONEY (Tickets, COMPENDIUM, and other useless stuff) Updates? small fixes nothing new big update broken all game. Terrible devs. DIRETIDE? Lets add some kind of fun. CUSTOM MAP! That is fun? Where is old halloween spirit? They don't care about community, they added new in-game trash. WHY I SPEND SO MUCH TIME IN THIS? Over… Expand
  48. Oct 29, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Expand
  49. Oct 29, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽ww
  50. Oct 29, 2015
    0
    UNTRADEABLE, UNMARKETABLE, NO EVENT DROPS, NO DROPS ONLY $$$$$$$$$
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive
    UNTRADEABLE, UNMARKETABLE, NO EVENT DROPS, NO DROPS ONLY $$$$$$$$$
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDE
    Expand
  51. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    volvo give diretide volvo give diretide volvo give diretide volvo give diretide volvo give diretide volvo give diretide volvo give diretide volvo give diretide volvo give diretide
  52. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ._. ༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE ༼ つ ._. ༽つ I`ts peace of **** . GG. Gaben...we gona change score.. ༼ つ ._. ༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE ༼ つ ._. ༽つ༼ つ ._. ༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE ༼ つ ._. ༽つ༼ つ ._. ༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE ༼ つ ._. ༽つ
  53. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    つ ._. ༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ ._. ༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ ._. ༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ ._. ༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ ._. ༽つ
  54. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    Happy Helloween and ty Valve for this NEW EVENT. You just do not care about your community. You just do not care about your community. In Dota Reborn too much lag and bugs. And you are just greedy and lazy.
  55. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Valve u **** and trash! Where Diretide. where Axe Immortal, Where Arcana Zeus, Where Pitlord, Where sand Map?!!!!???
    U useless ****
    Give good haloween event!
    Ur all custom games is **** Two years waiting for 15 min gameplay a custom game?
    More useless compendiums and no one new hero.
    Expand
  56. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    TRASH CUSTOM VOLVO WTF IS THIS ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つTRASH CUSTOM VOLVO WTF IS THIS ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
  57. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    TRASH CUSTOM VOLVO WTF IS THIS ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つTRASH CUSTOM VOLVO WTF IS THIS ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
  58. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    Valve made reborn for making events easier. That's why they cancelled event last autumn because they were making reborn. And this year people are waiting for great event on new engine. And people got ONLY ONE CUSTOM MAP. You are losing interest to play this map after 3 times playing it. Perfect job, Valve.
    Also there is no balance at dota 2. Icefrog have to release patches 1 time for 1
    Valve made reborn for making events easier. That's why they cancelled event last autumn because they were making reborn. And this year people are waiting for great event on new engine. And people got ONLY ONE CUSTOM MAP. You are losing interest to play this map after 3 times playing it. Perfect job, Valve.
    Also there is no balance at dota 2. Icefrog have to release patches 1 time for 1 month, but we got imbalanced patch for ages, because patches release 2 times in 1 year
    Expand
  59. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE I wont Forgive u volvo ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE
    Diretide or death
    Expand
  60. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat!Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Gaben idi sasat! Expand
  61. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    VOLVO Give Diretide 2015 and barrack ti4 Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
  62. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ and heroes)
  63. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
  64. Nov 2, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
  65. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    And what New?
    Another Damned updates is new sets and tickets
    Another Damned updates is new sets and tickets
    Another Damned updates is new sets and tickets
  66. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
  67. Nov 5, 2013
    0
    Valve is ignoring community, especially dota2 players, last new hero was 5 months ago ,no community interaction on what's going on, while the only thing that gets added is cash shop items.
  68. Nov 5, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide NO New Hero NO Updates NO Normal matchmaking system New updates is new sets and tickets New updates is new sets and tickets New updates is new sets and tickets
  69. Oct 29, 2015
    0
    diretide when i wasn't playing but of course when Halloween comes around when i DO play no diretide. wtf this makes 150 characters you son of a beetch
  70. Oct 29, 2015
    1
    Give DIRETIDE
    Give DIRETIDE
    Give DIRETIDE
    Give DIRETIDE
    Give DIRETIDE
    Give DIRETIDE
    Give DIRETIDE
    Give DIRETIDE
    Give DIRETIDE
    Give DIRETIDE
    Give DIRETIDE
    Give DIRETIDE
    Give DIRETIDE
    Give DIRETIDE
    Give DIRETIDE
    Give DIRETIDE
    Give DIRETIDE
    Give DIRETIDE
  71. Oct 29, 2015
    1
    This game was broken after 2012.
    MONEY MONEY MONEY
    ONLY MONEY (Tickets, COMPENDIUM, and other useless stuff)
    Updates? small fixes nothing new big update broken all game. Terrible devs.
    DIRETIDE? Lets add some kind of fun. CUSTOM MAP! That is fun? Where is old halloween spirit?
    They don't care about community, they added new in-game trash.

    WHY I SPEND SO MUCH TIME IN THIS? Over 4000+ HOURS
  72. Nov 2, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
  73. Oct 30, 2015
    1
    volvo give diretide volvo give diretide volvo give diretide volvo give diretide volvo give diretide volvo give diretide volvo give diretide volvo give diretide volvo give diretide volvo give diretide volvo give diretide volvo give diretide volvo give diretide volvo give diretide volvo give diretide volvo give diretide
  74. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    The game is really dead. Talk about "smth is going on behind the scenes" more, Valve! You abandoned your own creation, can't stop producing patches with NO BUGFIXES, never communicate with us. I guess it is just the end. No one will trust you anymore. So you can just go back to your nipples, steamboxes, gabepads and etc.
  75. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Ok it's a free game, and it's probably the best MOBA out there. But as much as valve have given us this amazing game, the lack of interest in updating the game is disgusting. Valve just ignores the fans and do what they want, more hats in the game that we don't need.
  76. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE
  77. Nov 5, 2013
    0
    Bad Bad Give DIRETIDE.....you are just looking for money an losing Dota 2 community.......sincerely thinking to move with my friends to play other MOBA.
  78. Nov 4, 2013
    0
    I hoped this game would be fun but it isnt, first you need, when lucky, wait for 10 minutes for a match, only to find yourself with people you dont even understand, the community is horrible and it is not beginner- friendly at all
  79. Sep 27, 2015
    0
    LOL is better. :) And my text must be at least 150 characters, so i will do this writing this. 123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233
  80. Oct 10, 2015
    0
    Dota is a horribly game, very badly designed when I was going to play my first match I discovered that the community is really unsupportive not beginner-friendly I just need 3 words to describe this game WORST COMUNNITY EVER
  81. Oct 29, 2015
    0
    Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give MeGive Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Me Valve つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Expand
  82. Oct 29, 2015
    0
    give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide
  83. Oct 29, 2015
    0
    Volvo doesn't hear to the community, just try to give us an actualization of 1gb on a **** map what not is Diretide, your community sucks, peopleo should stay on low priority for the eternity.
  84. Oct 29, 2015
    0
    reaaly trash game 6 month without normal update ty for it GABE NEWEL no diretide 2015 you MAKE custom game? REALLY TRASH DOTO ! GG WP I hoped this game would get me really hooked up for a long long time but for my surprise when I was going to play my first match I discovered that the community is really unsupportive not beginner-friendly I just need 3 words to describe this game WORSTreaaly trash game 6 month without normal update ty for it GABE NEWEL no diretide 2015 you MAKE custom game? REALLY TRASH DOTO ! GG WP I hoped this game would get me really hooked up for a long long time but for my surprise when I was going to play my first match I discovered that the community is really unsupportive not beginner-friendly I just need 3 words to describe this game WORST COMUNNITY EVER Expand
  85. Oct 29, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ volvo give diretide,I hate you valve,i hate Gabe and mostly I hate IceFrog,If i have not diretide i will kill Gaben and Co,with lave russian doter
  86. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    TRASH CUSTOMS 4Head
    TRASH MATCHMAKING 4Head
    TRASH REBORN, TY FOR LAGS 4Head
    TRASH TI5 4Head
    TRASH GAME 4Head
    VOLVO WTF IS THIS? THIS IS DOTA? 4Head
    -10/10
  87. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE
  88. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    TRASH CUSTOM VOLVO WTF IS THIS ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つTRASH CUSTOM VOLVO WTF IS THIS ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
  89. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    Oh god, how fast dota2 turned into another **** Thanks Gabe. Ranked system where 6k plays with 4k. Boosters, cheaters. low quality high quantity items.
  90. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    PLIS ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ plisPLIS ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ plis
  91. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE TY FOR DIRETIDE
  92. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give
  93. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    No se que estará pensando Valve con lo que esta haciendo con dota 2 esta de mal a peor .
    primero con la cambiada repugnante al reborn que es una porquería por se para bugenado .
    segundo sale actualizaciones por minuto para arreglar nada de nada .
    ahora la ultima actualización era de 1 gb solo para cambiar el color rojo por una verde baaa!! que gran actualización .
  94. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    DanceGame BadGame no events on hollidays. But they promised to do events every year! All thay want is only our money. I wont buy anything in this game anymore. Stop feed them by our money.
    BadbadGame.
  95. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    If valve doesn't give a about this game, then i don't. I'm not sore over the lack of diretide, I'm sore over the fact that valve hasn't said a single word. Every update is just a few cosmetics thrown into the game. No new heroes, no bug fixes. Only that will give them some extra cash.
  96. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Fine game with good graphics and balance, but Valve, please change your Valve's time. I waited Halloween event from Monday to Saturday and i have nothing. So sad.
  97. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Well, u loose this battle Volvo, BlizzDoto win this fight after this f**kin good DT2013!!! Thx for 2012 DT, but this new sets awfull u can do doto better but u too lazy and eat too much chiken
  98. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE Expand
  99. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give meGive me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Expand
  100. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    No communication between developer and the community.Valve abandoned the game and don't release updates, it's been 4 months since the latest release of a new hero.
Metascore
90

Universal acclaim - based on 33 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 32 out of 33
  2. Negative: 0 out of 33
  1. Aug 15, 2017
    85
    And this dichotomy is perhaps the best descriptor I can attach to Dota 2. It is frequently a game which occupies two opposite spaces simultaneously. It is the best game. It is also the worst game. No game has ever made me as miserable as Dota 2 has. But no game has made me feel so consistently rewarded for my time, and as consistently, wonderfully connected to the friends I play it with.
  2. Feb 19, 2014
    95
    Simply irresistible and addictive as hell.
  3. Games Master UK
    Sep 1, 2013
    90
    Unforgiving from the get-go, but a landmark in competitive multiplayer design. [Oct 2013, p.68]