User Score
6.4

Mixed or average reviews- based on 10829 Ratings

User score distribution:

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This gaem has turned into hats sale. No new heroes, no bug fixes, no communication. How Valve can reject so big community? GG, Valve. ded gaem

    RIP DIRETIDE 2013-2013
  2. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    no halloween event no dota no halloween event no dota no halloween event no dota no halloween event no dota no halloween event no dota no halloween event no dota no halloween event no dota no halloween event no dota no halloween event no dota no halloween event no dota no halloween event no dota no halloween event no dota no halloween event no dota no halloween event no dotano halloween event no dota no halloween event no dota no halloween event no dota no halloween event no dota no halloween event no dota no halloween event no dota no halloween event no dota no halloween event no dota no halloween event no dota no halloween event no dota no halloween event no dota no halloween event no dota no halloween event no dota no halloween event no dota no halloween event no dota no halloween event no dota Expand
  3. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide!
  4. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  5. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide
  6. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give DiretideGive Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Expand
  7. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    ahhuenyi matchmaking suka. 7 lose streak iz za eblanov v time. thx volvo. give diretide.
    ahhuenyi matchmaking suka. 7 lose streak iz za eblanov v time. thx volvo. give diretide.
    ahhuenyi matchmaking suka. 7 lose streak iz za eblanov v time. thx volvo. give diretide.
    ahhuenyi matchmaking suka. 7 lose streak iz za eblanov v time. thx volvo. give diretide.
  8. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Screw new heroes, screw events, screw normal mm, ofc you know what we exactly need, SETS MORE SETSSETS MORE SETSSETS MORE SETSSETS MORE SETSSETS MORE SETSSETS MORE SETSSETS MORE SETSSETS MORE SETSSETS MORE SETSSETS MORE SETSSETS MORE SETSSETS MORE SETSSETS MORE SETSSETS MORE SETSSETS MORE SETS MORE MICROTRANSACTIONSMORE MICROTRANSACTIONSMORE MICROTRANSACTIONSMORE MICROTRANSACTIONSMOREScrew new heroes, screw events, screw normal mm, ofc you know what we exactly need, SETS MORE SETSSETS MORE SETSSETS MORE SETSSETS MORE SETSSETS MORE SETSSETS MORE SETSSETS MORE SETSSETS MORE SETSSETS MORE SETSSETS MORE SETSSETS MORE SETSSETS MORE SETSSETS MORE SETSSETS MORE SETSSETS MORE SETS MORE MICROTRANSACTIONSMORE MICROTRANSACTIONSMORE MICROTRANSACTIONSMORE MICROTRANSACTIONSMORE MICROTRANSACTIONSMORE MICROTRANSACTIONS FUK U VALVE Expand
  9. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tideGive tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Expand
  10. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDe!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDe!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    Expand
  11. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつ Expand
  12. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    We need more sets and tickets....We need more bugs... We don't need some new mods and events. Deleting Dota 2. I'll play Warframe. That game is better
  13. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO givegive DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO give DIRETIDE VOLVO Expand
  14. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    No diretide.
    They do not care about the players. A promise not kept. Worst Halloween from Valve. They only care about things in the store. It is better to listen more to the views of the players. We need a holiday and relax, not a way to spend money.
  15. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tideGive tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Expand
  16. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Valve, It was a bad idea to do this with all community. People love Dota 2 but ,what did you do? You added sets to make more money but you forgot about community about people who love this game and who want to have a little bit of fun at Halloween. Shame on you Valve!
  17. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    THANKS FOR DIRETIDE EVENT THANKS FOR UPDATE 73 mb MOAR HATS VALVE YEAH!!! I WILL NO LONGER BUY GAMES & HATS SCREW YOU VALVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  18. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Karo4 ya vzyal v zalozhniki 50 doterov v internet kafe.Esli valve ne vkly4it diretide to ya prol'u vody na pol,postavly v nee doterov i podvedy k nei tok! Y vas est' 10 4asov na rasmishlenie!
  19. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. No diretide.
    They do not care about the players.They force people to not sleep for weeks!3 days and 3 nights o am waiting for event. And i got nothing.
    Thanks for great halloween!!!!
    Expand
  20. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    3 months no new updates,new heroes,only HATS HATS EVERYWHERE.valve even didnt make anual event in dota 2
    3 months no new updates,new heroes,only HATS HATS EVERYWHERE.valve even didnt make anual event in dota 2
    3 months no new updates,new heroes,only HATS HATS EVERYWHERE.valve even didnt make anual event in dota 2 3 months no new updates,new heroes,only HATS HATS EVERYWHERE.valve
    3 months no new updates,new heroes,only HATS HATS EVERYWHERE.valve even didnt make anual event in dota 2
    3 months no new updates,new heroes,only HATS HATS EVERYWHERE.valve even didnt make anual event in dota 2
    3 months no new updates,new heroes,only HATS HATS EVERYWHERE.valve even didnt make anual event in dota 2
    3 months no new updates,new heroes,only HATS HATS EVERYWHERE.valve even didnt make anual event in dota 2
    Expand
  21. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Valve ty for Helloween
    Dead game is dead, even LoL has their halloween.
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.

    +100500
  22. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This game deserves a 10. Valve, however, up Halloween for Dota 2. I am incredibly disappointed with Valve. Being an avid TF2 player, they have never failed to deliver a themed update every year. I joined Dota 2 around November 2012 so I was really looking forward to Diretide this year since I never got to experience it. I write this review with a heavy heart, because I love this game, butThis game deserves a 10. Valve, however, up Halloween for Dota 2. I am incredibly disappointed with Valve. Being an avid TF2 player, they have never failed to deliver a themed update every year. I joined Dota 2 around November 2012 so I was really looking forward to Diretide this year since I never got to experience it. I write this review with a heavy heart, because I love this game, but Valve needs to learn a lesson. No Diretide, guys Expand
  23. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Valve ty for Helloween
    Dead game is dead, even LoL has their halloween.
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
  24. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Valve ty for Helloween
    Dead game is dead, even LoL has their halloween.
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
  25. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give diretide Give diretide Give diretide Give diretide Give diretide Give diretide Give diretide Give diretide Give diretide Give diretide..
  26. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    I hoped this game would get me really hooked up for a long long time but for my surprise when I was going to play my first match I discovered that the community is really unsupportive not beginner-friendly I just need 3 words to describe this game WORST COMUNNITY EVER
  27. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Ty valve for DIRETIDE You put big Dick on your players. And 100 000 players already delete u game.
    So we are going to LOL or HoN becouse this games have same event!
  28. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    DireTide lkdsfgdfgkld dflgjdfh dsgkjdfg skjxg erogjhhg siuger werhygherifj ergoirt egjhergi ujrgujdf sjhdfvds sbgfuhg sdhfbds dhbds gdshbvd gjdhfhhf fjhfhfhfhrf
  29. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Jus euboko prodota rulit valve sasaite shkolniki sosaite Dirtride gavno vse tlen xui ,Jus euboko prodota rulit valve sasaite shkolniki sosaite Dirtride gavno vse tlen xui ,Jus euboko prodota rulit valve sasaite shkolniki sosaite Dirtride gavno vse tlen xui ,Jus euboko prodota rulit valve sasaite shkolniki sosaite Dirtride gavno vse tlen xui ,Jus euboko prodotaJus euboko prodota rulit valve sasaite shkolniki sosaite Dirtride gavno vse tlen xui ,Jus euboko prodota rulit valve sasaite shkolniki sosaite Dirtride gavno vse tlen xui ,Jus euboko prodota rulit valve sasaite shkolniki sosaite Dirtride gavno vse tlen xui ,Jus euboko prodota rulit valve sasaite shkolniki sosaite Dirtride gavno vse tlen xui ,Jus euboko prodota rulit valve sasaite shkolniki sosaite Dirtride gavno vse tlen xui ,Jus euboko prodota rulit valve sasaite shkolniki sosaite Dirtride gavno vse tlen xui Expand
  30. Nov 2, 2013
    1
    After the beta this game has not been treated with updates that apply. We are still waiting for the other heroes and instead the only update on cosmetics are those where valve and earn enough Shame!
  31. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    We have waited for this event so long! But you lost our hopes...we just want this diretide! Is it hard to give it?
    I think not. So what is the problem, Valve? You mad a celebration to all the games. But excluding Dota 2. This is so terrible! I couldn't believe that! And not only me. Just look at the people you made sad.
  32. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    PLLZ
  33. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This game is terrible. All updates it is new suit for heroes. No new hero! No fix bugs! No GIVE US DIRETIDE! LoL is more better. Let's go to play LOL!
  34. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No new heroes, no diretide
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP. THX VOLVO
  35. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    No communication between developer and the community.Valve abandoned the game and don't release updates, it's been 4 months since the latest release of a new hero.
  36. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Bad MM-system, farm "hats", a lot of unskilled players in High brackets, each new hero in 6 month, garbage report system, no ladders, anyway, i uninstalled dota ~4 month ago, comeback if only there will be ladder and adequate mm system.
    GIFF DIRETIDE
    Expand
  37. Nov 2, 2013
    1
    Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE
  38. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    fuvolvo fuvolvo fuvolvofuvolvofuvolvofuvolvofuvolvofuvolvofuvolvofuvolvofuvolvofuvolvofuvolvofuvolvofuvolvofuvolvofuvolvofuvolvofuvolvofuvolvofuvolvofuvolvofuvolvofuvolvofuvolvofuvolvofuvolvofuvolvo
  39. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide
  40. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  41. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage communication from the developers
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
  42. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  43. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE Expand
  44. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    give DIRETIDE give DIRETIDE༼ give DIRETIDE༼ give DIRETIDE༼ give DIRETIDE༼ give DIRETIDE༼ give DIRETIDE༼ give DIRETIDE
  45. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  46. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Diretide was last chance for this game, now its over. 0 heroes since abba release, matchmaking is even worse than %%randomlowtiermoba%%. Loads of hats and 0 decent content, thanks Volvo, if i ever gonna buy a car it won't be a Volvo one.
  47. Nov 2, 2013
    1
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  48. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  49. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  50. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  51. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  52. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates NO Normal matchmaking system New updates is new sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets
    Expand
  53. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  54. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    valve just don't look at the players. all they reputation falled in one moment. many players in Dota2 very disappointed by this action( not action)!!!
  55. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    Expand
  56. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Normal matchmaking system
  57. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  58. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
  59. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  60. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This game is pretty much inferior to WC3 dota in every way besides graphics. It certainly doesn't help that all Valve does is add cosmetic items to milk it as much as possible, without giving a damn about the actual quality of the game.
  61. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide .!.
    NO New Hero
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets.
    MORE TICKETS AND HATS
    MORE! MORE TICKETS AND HATS! MORE!
    MORE
  62. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide! NO New Hero! NO Normal matchmaking system! New updates is new sets and tickets! MORE! MORE TICKETS AND HATS! MORE! MORE!MORE! MORE!MORE! MORE!
  63. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. This is a dead game. Do NOT ever try it. It hurts you so much.
    This is a dead game. Do NOT ever try it. It hurts you so much.
    This is a dead game. Do NOT ever try it. It hurts you so much.
    This is a dead game. Do NOT ever try it. It hurts you so much.This is a dead game. Do NOT ever try it. It hurts you so much.
    This is a dead game. Do NOT ever try it. It hurts you so much.
    This is a dead game. Do NOT ever try it. It hurts you so much.
    This is a dead game. Do NOT ever try it. It hurts you so much.
    Expand
  64. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide
  65. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    ****
    dont wanna more be in team with VALVE
    stupid bad MM system.
    stupid report system.
    bad media produssing.
    only LIE< LIE LIE LIE LIE LIE
    **** u valve.
  66. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Very very bad game...Very very bad game...Very very bad game...Very very bad game...Very very bad game...Very very bad game...Very very bad game...Very very bad game...
  67. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    You need communicate with people, because people give you money. I declare boycott DotA: I won't play a month in the game. Join the boycott. Do not give more money Valve.
  68. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and
  69. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Valve doesn't communicate at all with the community.
    Patches every week that are basically just hats, and the worse is that they are made by the community, there's no real content being contributed by Valve. In the last 6 months there have been 1 new hero.
    The report system is utter garbage. Matchmaking is broken and slow, expect to wait 20 minutes just to find a game that is full of
    Valve doesn't communicate at all with the community.
    Patches every week that are basically just hats, and the worse is that they are made by the community, there's no real content being contributed by Valve. In the last 6 months there have been 1 new hero.
    The report system is utter garbage.
    Matchmaking is broken and slow, expect to wait 20 minutes just to find a game that is full of Russians feeding and/or quitting the game after 10 minutes.
    Expand
  70. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    垃圾游戏引擎结果,在9场比赛中,没有人能够加载由Valve 0的沟通和0能见度没有明显的MMR梯子) GG WP 垃圾游戏引擎结果,在9场比赛中,没有人能够加载由Valve 0的沟通和0能见度没有明显的MMR梯子) GG WP 锁。
    试试是谁说
  71. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    no communication
    no diretide
    no old heroes (terrorbladepitlord)
    no ladder
    no feedback
    no news
    ONLY ****
    GG WP VALVE
    GIVE US DIRETIDE GIVE US DIRETIDE GIVE US DIRETIDE GIVE US DIRETIDE GIVE US DIRETIDE
  72. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    From best to worst game in less than a year. Stupid Icefrog and stupid valve. Ruined this game, cant wait for Blizzard dota that should have been the dota 2 at first place...
    Also if you didnt play it at all, dont bother beggining
  73. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Gabe lazy ass
    hoped this game would get me really hooked up for a long long time but for my surprise when I was going to play my first match I discovered that the community is really unsupportive not beginner-friendly I just need 3 words to describe this game WORST COMUNNITY EVER
  74. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Giveつ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ GiveК Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ G… Expand
  75. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    The game and its core are awesome the developer isnt.

    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
  76. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    4 months with no support. No diretide, and no comunication.
    Eh, but all weeks 1 patch with 300 new hats 20$ each one.
    Americans servers full of tard russians.
    Eu servers full russ tards
    All servers full of tards russians
    NO rating playing with tard russians
  77. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Burn in hell gabe Burn in hell gabe Burn in hell gabe Burn in hell gabe Burn in hell gabe Burn in hell gabe Burn in hell gabe Burn in hell gabe Burn in hell gabe Burn in hell gabe Burn in hell gabe Burn in hell gabe Burn in hell gabe Burn in hell gabe Burn in hell gabe Burn in hell gabe Burn in hell gabe Burn in hell gabe Expand
  78. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Thanks for your hat, Volvo! Seriously though, Is money takes up your whole mind already or something? Why kept silence to your Dota 2 community? It's your game, Valve, not belong anybody else, and why you still doing this to your Dota 2 fan? Hats? more like a big you" to the community...
  79. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Thanks for your hat, Volvo!

    It's not funny to play the game, after it was realised to free to play. The mute system needs a lot of work, and people just ban without a reason.
  80. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Valve stopped make good updates since August 2013, and there are break Matchmaking completely.
    90-80% of dota community is much aggressive.
    But i hope, Valve take a break and there 'll make good updates later...
  81. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    nothing done to improve the community interaction
    no game additions
    only adding items for the cash shop
    latest patch they buffed a hero to the point that they removed him from competitive play (but still keep him as is on normal player matches) just so hat they could sell more of his items
  82. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Valve screwed the community over again,4 months no hero,no Halloween event (even though other Valve games have it),just hats. The game is dead. That's it.
  83. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give diretide Give diretideGive diretideGive diretideGive diretideGive diretideGive diretideGive diretideGive diretideGive diretideGive diretideGive diretide
  84. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Valve stopped supporting DotA 2. Have not produced new characters in the game. Most rastroilo that the developers forgot about the traditional Halloween.
  85. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Give diretide VALVE where is apdate???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? Expand
  86. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    They made an event for TF2, CS:GO, but not DotA 2, the game with the biggest fanbase. All they do is sell tickets and hats, grabing money and saying you to community. 300.000 players spent 10$ to support international 2013.
  87. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Honestly Valve has disregarded the community time and time again but there are many players being swindled by their myriad of cosmetics and tournaments. Over the progression of the game, prices continuously increase and the community fanbase continuously worsens. There is no way of setting a public, free room and instead you are thrown into one of their preset matchmaking queues. The wayHonestly Valve has disregarded the community time and time again but there are many players being swindled by their myriad of cosmetics and tournaments. Over the progression of the game, prices continuously increase and the community fanbase continuously worsens. There is no way of setting a public, free room and instead you are thrown into one of their preset matchmaking queues. The way around this is through third party match clients such as the IXDL. Even though it is so popular Valve frantically prances around in its ignorance of implementing such a crucial system. The gameplay is average in the current battleground of MOBA games while the graphics are generally better.

    Overall I am just playing this game to make some money. Nothing more.
    IGN: 322.Solo
    Expand
  88. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    they forgot the diretire, we are loyal players and buyers and only want a small halloween upgrade but no!, endure brs and russians, but this no!! the game is good ,maintance the original lane of dota, but valve not provide the importance of this need, dota 2 now, is a psudoforgget game.
  89. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Where is diretide? Where is new heroes? We not need a hats..ohh..i foggot to say about matchmaking..he is really bad, VALVE YOU KILLED THE HALLOWEEN!!
  90. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
  91. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    Where is fckin DERITIDE?
    Valve screwed the community over again,4 months no hero,no Halloween event (even though other Valve games have it),just hats.
  92. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
  93. Aug 11, 2014
    0
    The basis for a succes was there, but looks like at Valve they have stopped caring about this game as the development has slowed down to a crawl and it's taking waaaaaay to long for them to update the game, fix the plethora of bugs, fix the awful matchmaking system, add new heroes and new game modes. To add insult to injury, they have absolutely no respect for their player base and refuse…
  94. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Where is fckin DERITIDE?
    Valve screwed the community over again!
    4 months no hero, no Halloween event(even though other Valve games have it),just hats.
    Give DIRETIDE
  95. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    DireTideDireTideDireTideDireTideDireTideDireTideDireTideDireTideDireTideDireTideDireTideDireTideDireTideDireTideDireTideDireTideDireTideDireTideDireTideDireTide
  96. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Horrible matchmaking, no bugfixing, no events that were promised sometimes last year and no hero in 4 months. just cosmetiv items that are DONE BY THE COMMUNITY. Valve can milk their cow themselves.
  97. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    give diretide Even League of Legends have better communication between developper and the commnunity.Valve abandoned the game and don't realease updates it's been 4 months since the release of a new heroe.
  98. Nov 2, 2013
    3
    This game was perfect, but in halloween 31 october, volvo forgot diretide and they promise that ll be a diretide this year. So Give DIRETIDE!!!

    Good matchmaking
    normal report system only 3 for week)
    good comunication
  99. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
  100. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Wtf valve dosnt give a about its community. every update is just more hats. they don't even have to make the heroes considering there all ready in wc3. but they don't care enough to do that. just have everyday players make items then make money off that. If you don't care about your fans then give the game to someone else. ether that or hire someone who will do the work.
Metascore
90

Universal acclaim - based on 32 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 31 out of 32
  2. Negative: 0 out of 32
  1. Feb 19, 2014
    95
    Simply irresistible and addictive as hell.
  2. Sep 1, 2013
    90
    Unforgiving from the get-go, but a landmark in competitive multiplayer design. [Oct 2013, p.68]
  3. Aug 30, 2013
    100
    A great PvP game that offers some of the most intriguing and nuanced team combat around.