Dota 2 PC

User Score
6.2

Mixed or average reviews- based on 11967 Ratings

User score distribution:

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    Re-review. I tried to get into Dota 2. I can get past the gloomy graphics and all the vocal toxic players but I simply don't have fun Dota 2. Owning people in dota2 doesn't feel good. The animations in this game are smooth and look good, but skill sounds and animations don't make me feel good, there's just something missing in Dota 2. Honestly, I feel restricted, I feel like I'm playing inRe-review. I tried to get into Dota 2. I can get past the gloomy graphics and all the vocal toxic players but I simply don't have fun Dota 2. Owning people in dota2 doesn't feel good. The animations in this game are smooth and look good, but skill sounds and animations don't make me feel good, there's just something missing in Dota 2. Honestly, I feel restricted, I feel like I'm playing in a box and it makes the pace feel slow.

    I have to praise it's item and stat system though. There are a of items with interesting actives. Also leads don't mean a lot, you can come back from anything and with buy-back unlike other MOBAs which have many games which are drawn out, boring, predictable, sometimes just a facepalm montage and tedious to play. This game has had tons of time and alterations so I doubt the balance is bad. I felt like I really wasn't giving it enough credit because I didn't enjoy it
    Expand
  2. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
  3. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    I hoped this game would get me really hooked up for a long long time but for my surprise when I was going to play my first match I discovered that the community is really unsupportive not beginner-friendly I just need 3 words to describe this game WORST COMUNNITY EVER
  4. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    This game is generally terrible, with also an obnoxious and toxic community. If you are a new player or possibly interested, STAY AWAY

    * Horrible community, most of which doesn't even hurl insults at you in english. * Thoroughly unbalanced matches, win or lose, making the first 5 minutes of the game interesting but the remaining 40 minutes a snoozefest * Awful game balance. Valve
    This game is generally terrible, with also an obnoxious and toxic community. If you are a new player or possibly interested, STAY AWAY

    * Horrible community, most of which doesn't even hurl insults at you in english.
    * Thoroughly unbalanced matches, win or lose, making the first 5 minutes of the game interesting but the remaining 40 minutes a snoozefest
    * Awful game balance. Valve should fire whoever is in charge of game balance.
    * Puzzling or just stupid game mechanics and interface, like not being able to zoom out or "denying" allies
    * Announcers, sounds and voices that encourage toxic communication

    If your cup of tea is being shouted at for 40 minutes by some random on the internet while being bored to sleep, this game is for you!
    Expand
  5. Aug 4, 2013
    3
    I started playing this coming from League of Legends since I wanted to try something new. I highly do not recommend this game unless you know what it is going into it, it is extremely unfriendly to new users and you will probably get flamed every game even bot games. If you do play or have played DOTA 1, I recommend it since it is a nice improvement on the original. If you play/playedI started playing this coming from League of Legends since I wanted to try something new. I highly do not recommend this game unless you know what it is going into it, it is extremely unfriendly to new users and you will probably get flamed every game even bot games. If you do play or have played DOTA 1, I recommend it since it is a nice improvement on the original. If you play/played League of Legends, DOTA 2 will probably get you to start playing League of Legends again as it did for me. While most people think the simplified stats make it easier, I find that it just means if your primary stat is intelligence, you're getting screwed late game.

    Pros:
    - Very in-depth for this type of game and the champion interaction is refreshing.
    - In-game graphics are a lot better than League of Legends and the client loads significantly faster.
    - Truly Free to play since you don't need to unlock champions with any game currency or what not.
    - In-game voice chat works well most of the time, although the sensitivity slider has been very buggy.
    - Made me appreciate League of Legends more.

    Cons:
    - Community is the worst since... well... ever...
    - The game has a ridiculously steep learning curve and is painful to climb.
    - Every champion is overpowered at first so that no thought has to be put into balancing, then late game anyone that relies on abilities gets the shaft since they don't scale with your stats.
    - Turrets hardly seem to do any damage and I've seen turret dives at very early levels.
    - Losing gold upon death just means you are even further behind then before making the game quickly snowball in the winning team's favor.
    - Denying minions and turrets is also aggravating as heck when you are short on gold.
    - Only one map and one mode.
    - League of Legends has Runes and Masteries, while not very powerful alone, they do add a lot of customization that dota 2 needs since the only customization at the moment is purely aesthetic.
    - The camera sucks... period. It never zooms back far enough so you end up having to take focus off of your character just to auto-attack.
    - Roaming the map is annoying at times since trees are misleading upon which you can walk through and which you can't.

    Overall: If you played DOTA 1 and loved it, play DOTA 2. If you have never played DOTA or even LoL, try League of Legends first.
    Expand
  6. Nov 1, 2013
    2
    I hoped this game would get me really hooked up for a long long time but for my surprise when I was going to play my first match I discovered that the community is really unsupportive not beginner-friendly I just need 3 words to describe this game WORST COMUNNITY EVER
  7. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    The developers of this game do not care the slightest about their customers. Expect zero communication with the community and hardly any content updates. Avoid this developer at all costs.
  8. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    They still haven't reached Wc3 parity, they don't talk to the community EVER, there is no ranked ladder at all, the game is full of bugs which have not even attempted to be fixed. They constantly release patches which only contain hats, they don't even pay enough attention to the game to release annual holiday patches. For example they completely forgot about Halloween in Dota 2 whileThey still haven't reached Wc3 parity, they don't talk to the community EVER, there is no ranked ladder at all, the game is full of bugs which have not even attempted to be fixed. They constantly release patches which only contain hats, they don't even pay enough attention to the game to release annual holiday patches. For example they completely forgot about Halloween in Dota 2 while adding Halloween content in Tf2 and CS:GO. Overall the Dota game in Wc3 is a masterpiece but Dota 2 is a garbage can due to Valves apathetic development. They are only making this game to milk people for money by adding hats and tickets. Expand
  9. Jul 30, 2013
    3
    Background: I'm a big Dota gamer since Dota1, played Dota2 for 1k++ games since beta till launching
    Positive:
    + much more balanced hero compared to dota1 + more distributed hero usage compared to dota1 + active community + incredible concept of changing appearances with customize clothings etc Negative: - horrible communities that focus only on "winning", if you make a
    Background: I'm a big Dota gamer since Dota1, played Dota2 for 1k++ games since beta till launching
    Positive:
    + much more balanced hero compared to dota1
    + more distributed hero usage compared to dota1
    + active community
    + incredible concept of changing appearances with customize clothings etc
    Negative:
    - horrible communities that focus only on "winning", if you make a mistake/newbie then you'll get horrible f*** words. I pity new people who join the game. The game is no longer game for fun.
    - horrible matchmaking, you won't get matched with people similar with your skill. So the game will be very unbalanced for the player skills. You can play 8 games and get straight win because the enemies are too weak, and likewise.
    - reports are not thouroughly analyzed. Example: 4 party team me (outsider). They died and kept feeding, I advice them with really polite and gentle words, they are pissed because they lose, they report, I get muted (because they're 4 people reports versus me alone).
    - too many pauses to wait people with horrible connections, 1 game minimum a 5-10 minutes pauses (of total 30-40 minutes of game play 30% of your time waiting people to reconnect)
    - no give-up for "too obvious" game that you will lose, making the game boring
    Expand
  10. Sep 17, 2015
    1
    Waste of time. Overhyped. Mean players. Dense stupidity. Blaming champions. Thrower kings. Unhelpful moaners. Brutality. Unmatchedly negative community.

    I didn't believe it and my price was hundreds of wasted hours. What will be yours?
  11. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    The basis for a succes was there, but looks like at Valve they have stopped caring about this game as the development has slowed down to a crawl and it's taking waaaaaay to long for them to update the game, fix the plethora of bugs, fix the awful matchmaking system, add new heroes and new game modes. To add insult to injury, they have absolutely no respect for their player base and refuseThe basis for a succes was there, but looks like at Valve they have stopped caring about this game as the development has slowed down to a crawl and it's taking waaaaaay to long for them to update the game, fix the plethora of bugs, fix the awful matchmaking system, add new heroes and new game modes. To add insult to injury, they have absolutely no respect for their player base and refuse to communicate with them at all.
    The game has reached a peak of 550k players online 4 months ago, and it has since stopped growing, a sign that you can only keep people interested with cosmetic items for so long.
    Expand
  12. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    This game has been abandoned by the developers for other projects and further micro-transactions. Furthermore, Valve has kept a radio silence, even when it would benefit the game by saying something, anything. The infamous community is only riled up when treated in this way, dragging the game as a whole down to abyssal levels.
  13. Nov 1, 2013
    2
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Dispate the fact that the game was released it's still in beta. Why it's still in beta? There are still missing heroes from the original dota (heroes that have not been ported yet), there are several missing options in the option tab, you have to edit some cfg to change them, game is poorly optimized (memory leaks that force you to restart the it after 1 single game), there are graphical artefacts caused by the engine, matchmaking is a joke (they explain how mmr works but that only shows how an 1500 mmr player end up in same team with a 3000 mmr player something that is completly wrong), when a hero spawn the game freeze, if you alt+tab the game in win xp and try to get back you end up with a blank screen and only way to get back ingame is to end task dota 2, some heroes are overpowered big time and in the last 2-3 patches nothing has been done to adress this problem, drop system is badly implemented trools, flamers, feeders get legendary and mythical items while decent and good players barely get a rare from time to time, 3 posible reports week is a bad joke for someone that play 5 games day because on average he will have to report 1 player game, mute system is badly implemented cause it cripples a team game cause the one muted is matched with unmuted players and he can't talk/answer to them, dispate the fact that the game has not implemented heroes from dota 2 valve works on cosmetics, extremely poor qualy hero graphic (abadon, omg extremely bad quality base graphic for this hero), no communication from devs part, devs refuse to listen comunity (take for example diretide 2013 there is a topic with more the 200 pages and no dev answered if there will be diretide 2013 or not, not that they answer to something), "balance patches" that don't balance anything but make some overpowered abilities even more stronger (aghanim buff for doom) and add useless things (aghanim for disruptor, disruptor is a support hero he will not get the farm for aghanim during an average game...). Those are the main reasons that make me score 2/10, it's so low because that's the score i gave to any game that is officialy released dispate the fact that it's in beta and has tones of problems. Expand
  14. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    A failed attempt to copy an old WC3 custom map that somehow manages to have less features than said map. Dota 2 is nothing but a steaming pile of designed to nickel and dime idiots who buy into it because of retarded Internet "meme" culture suggesting Valve is anything but a scam making profit from others' work since their conception. Frequent server crashes, low-quality cosmetics pricedA failed attempt to copy an old WC3 custom map that somehow manages to have less features than said map. Dota 2 is nothing but a steaming pile of designed to nickel and dime idiots who buy into it because of retarded Internet "meme" culture suggesting Valve is anything but a scam making profit from others' work since their conception. Frequent server crashes, low-quality cosmetics priced at $35 dollars, and the most retarded "community" in all of gaming is all you can expect from this turd. Dead game. Expand
  15. Jul 17, 2013
    0
    I really love this game, so many improvements have been made over Dota1. Juking around trees is easier and feels more natural, smooth animations allow for much easier last hitting, beautiful visual effects with the exception of a few hero models but the game is still treated like a beta by the devs so they're constantly working on improving things. The match making is a bit flawed at theI really love this game, so many improvements have been made over Dota1. Juking around trees is easier and feels more natural, smooth animations allow for much easier last hitting, beautiful visual effects with the exception of a few hero models but the game is still treated like a beta by the devs so they're constantly working on improving things. The match making is a bit flawed at the moment but it will get fixed. The pay model is great as you have the hole game for FREE without having to buy anything which may give you even 1% advantage over the enemy which is great. Most of the cosmetics are great and those that are implemented and hated on by the community get removed(of course who bought them will keep them though). I can talk about a lot of things but I just wanted to cover a few things Dota2 has improved from Dota1. It's a very fun and challenging game which I recommend you try out(but first please play the tutorial). Expand
  16. Nov 2, 2013
    2
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Good game but:
    1) cosmetic items more important for devs than new heroesgood matchmaking systemevents in game
    2) not much official info from devs for users
    3) there is no ladder system, there was skill brackets, but Valve delete this
    etc.
    Expand
  17. Aug 6, 2013
    3
    I've tried it quite a bit. Gave it a fair chance. Not impressed.

    Pros: - It's a MOBA challenging addictive. - Very good user interface outside of the game. Cons: - Chaotic compared to other MOBAs (can't even tell what's passable terrain). - Too few improvements over the Warcraft 3 engine DOTA. - Crappy community. - No solo ranking system. - Extremely unbalanced. - Matches
    I've tried it quite a bit. Gave it a fair chance. Not impressed.

    Pros:
    - It's a MOBA challenging addictive.
    - Very good user interface outside of the game.

    Cons:
    - Chaotic compared to other MOBAs (can't even tell what's passable terrain).
    - Too few improvements over the Warcraft 3 engine DOTA.
    - Crappy community.
    - No solo ranking system.
    - Extremely unbalanced.
    - Matches are almost exclusively decided in 10 minutes, yet you have to player longer and finish the one-sided match.
    Expand
  18. Sep 13, 2013
    2
    The game is very unbalanced, most of the time a pool of around 20 out of the 100 heroes are picked. Not even because they're the most fun, but because they will win you the game. It might not deserve quit as low as what I have given it but trust me, it's not worth your time.
  19. Sep 17, 2013
    0
    one of the most boring games i ever played. honestly.
    also the online community consitsts of 99% garbage talking kids. not sure how anyone can spend more than 4 hours on this.

    better get warcraft 3 and the original dota mod.
  20. Sep 12, 2013
    2
    The game is quite fun for a few games every 100 games played, the problem is the matchmaking is terrible.
    Playing with people who don't speak your language and have 450 pings makes for a bad game.
    The game needs a ladder or some form of progression, the games feels shallow unless you're in a pro team, then it has lots of support. dota often has 7x less spectators than league of legends
    The game is quite fun for a few games every 100 games played, the problem is the matchmaking is terrible.
    Playing with people who don't speak your language and have 450 pings makes for a bad game.
    The game needs a ladder or some form of progression, the games feels shallow unless you're in a pro team, then it has lots of support.
    dota often has 7x less spectators than league of legends that says a lot.
    most people in dota have 4-5 accounts for trading and queue skipping, this makes the game look bigger than it is. Theirs only 10% of people logged in who are actually playing in game, most idle in chat or trading.
    The best thing about dota is the graphics are great so i do hope dota wins but they need to support the casual community.
    Expand
  21. Aug 7, 2013
    2
    Dota 2 is an unfinished unpolished game totally lacking in any kind of balance or more importantly user friendliness it is one of the worst games I have ever played in terms of easy of play with no guarantee of a fair match or people not quitting/people being of an equal level. Surely they know to group people ranked on ability not account level. A total waste of time in its current state.Dota 2 is an unfinished unpolished game totally lacking in any kind of balance or more importantly user friendliness it is one of the worst games I have ever played in terms of easy of play with no guarantee of a fair match or people not quitting/people being of an equal level. Surely they know to group people ranked on ability not account level. A total waste of time in its current state. If you want a reliable competitive game where you know you are going to have a fun game weather you win or loose play halo or cod or league but by no means give any of your time to Dota 2. I have never lost but had fun in that game Wait 6 months and try again. Collapse
  22. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    If Valve don't respect the community, why shall we respect Valve's work?

    No special events anymore? Or you call this custom game (Haunted Colosseum) "the best way to mark the passage of October"? You must be real idiots, to think so. Feel the difference between Diretide's and Haunted Colosseum, feel the difference between A REAL SPECIAL EVENT and stupid custom game. Thanks Valve,
    If Valve don't respect the community, why shall we respect Valve's work?

    No special events anymore? Or you call this custom game (Haunted Colosseum) "the best way to mark the passage of October"? You must be real idiots, to think so. Feel the difference between Diretide's and Haunted Colosseum, feel the difference between A REAL SPECIAL EVENT and stupid custom game.

    Thanks Valve, enough Dota 2 for me
    Expand
  23. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    つ◕_◕༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ◕_◕༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ◕_◕༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ◕_◕༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ◕_◕༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ◕_◕༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE
  24. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    Просто свинское отношение к коммьюнити, начиная с 2014 года. Компания занимается лишь выкачкой денег с аудитории, взамен предоставляя сомнительного содержания контент и пустые обещания. Точкой кипения стало отсутствие Дайртайда, который в 2012 году описывался как ежегодный ивент. Ощутить пустоту обещаний Вальв можно прочитав блог от 5 декабря 2014 года, где черным по белому написано,Просто свинское отношение к коммьюнити, начиная с 2014 года. Компания занимается лишь выкачкой денег с аудитории, взамен предоставляя сомнительного содержания контент и пустые обещания. Точкой кипения стало отсутствие Дайртайда, который в 2012 году описывался как ежегодный ивент. Ощутить пустоту обещаний Вальв можно прочитав блог от 5 декабря 2014 года, где черным по белому написано, цитата: "Во время прошлых обновлений — Восстания тьмы и Холодрыжества — их создание и поддержка занимали значительное время, и мы воссоздадим их с нуля после выпуска обновлённого движка.". Как видно, на деле никакое воссоздание даже не планировалось. 0/10 Настоящий позор для компании такого масштаба. Expand
  25. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    fdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfd
  26. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    This game was broken after 2012.
    MONEY MONEY MONEY
    ONLY MONEY (Tickets, COMPENDIUM, and other useless stuff) Updates? small fixes nothing new big update broken all game. Terrible devs. DIRETIDE? Lets add some kind of fun. CUSTOM MAP! That is fun? Where is old halloween spirit? They don't care about community, they added new in-game trash. WHY I SPEND SO MUCH TIME IN THIS? Over
    This game was broken after 2012.
    MONEY MONEY MONEY
    ONLY MONEY (Tickets, COMPENDIUM, and other useless stuff)
    Updates? small fixes nothing new big update broken all game. Terrible devs.
    DIRETIDE? Lets add some kind of fun. CUSTOM MAP! That is fun? Where is old halloween spirit?
    They don't care about community, they added new in-game trash.

    WHY I SPEND SO MUCH TIME IN THIS? Over 4000+ HOURS
    Expand
  27. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    Very bad game.
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    No event system, no new heroes, only new sets and nothing more.
    Very bad game.
    Very bad game.
    Very bad game.
  28. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ༼ つ◕_◕༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ つ◕_◕༽つ Expand
  29. Oct 30, 2015
    1
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. DIRETIDE VULVOO༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ DIRETIDE VULVOO༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ DIRETIDE VULVOO༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ DIRETIDE VULVOO༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ DIRETIDE VULVOO༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ DIRETIDE VULVOO༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ DIRETIDE VULVOO༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ DIRETIDE VULVOO༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ DIRETIDE VULVOO༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ DIRETIDE VULVOO༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ DIRETIDE VULVOO༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ DIRETIDE VULVOO༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Expand
  30. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ VALVE GIVE DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ VALVE GIVE DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ VALVE GIVE DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ VALVE GIVE DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ VALVE GIVE DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ VALVE GIVE DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ VALVE GIVE DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ VALVE GIVE DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ VALVE GIVE DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ VALVE GIVE DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ VALVE GIVE DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
    Expand
  31. Oct 29, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE
  32. Oct 29, 2015
    0
    つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ REPORT VOLVO ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ REPORT VOLVO ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽ Expand
  33. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ ._. ༽つVOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ ._. ༽つVOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ ._. ༽つVOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ ._. ༽つVOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ ._. ༽つVOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ ._. ༽つVOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ ._. ༽つ
  34. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ◕_◕༽つVOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ◕_◕༽つVOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ◕_◕༽つVOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ◕_◕༽つVOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ◕_◕༽つ
  35. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    Very interesting EVENT, very fun to play without reward
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
    Very interesting EVENT, very fun to play without reward
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
  36. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. No diretide, no buf fix, no desert map, no axe immortal!
    No diretide, no buf fix, no desert map, no axe immortal!
    No diretide, no buf fix, no desert map, no axe immortal!
    No diretide, no buf fix, no desert map, no axe immortal!
    No diretide, no buf fix, no desert map, no axe immortal!
    No diretide, no buf fix, no desert map, no axe immortal!
    Expand
  37. Oct 29, 2015
    0
    нахуй иди габен со своим высеромнахуй иди габен со своим высеромнахуй иди габен со своим высеромнахуй иди габен со своим высеромнахуй
  38. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)

    I hoped this game would get me really hooked up for a long long time but for my surprise when I was going to play my first match I discovered that the community is really unsupportive not beginner-friendly I just need 3 words to describe this game WORST COMUNNITY EVER
  39. Oct 28, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE
  40. Oct 29, 2015
    0
    Give DIRETIDE,Give DIRETIDE,Give DIRETIDE,Give DIRETIDE,Give DIRETIDE,Give DIRETIDE,Give DIRETIDE,Give DIRETIDE,Give DIRETIDE,Give DIRETIDE,Give DIRETIDE,
  41. Oct 29, 2015
    0
    Give DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGiveGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDE Expand
  42. Oct 29, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give Diretide 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
  43. Oct 29, 2015
    0
    No DIRETIDE in 2013, 2014, 2015 years. Daed gaem Volvo never fix it. Never anonsed. No new heroes. No patches. No fun. No mm. No ivents. No greevling no diretide no FUN!!
  44. Oct 29, 2015
    1
    Every year Valve ignoring users more and more. From great game it became to boring bugged project with p2p events. Gj. Stop ruining it unless it become dead game.
  45. Oct 29, 2015
    1
    Two years of anticipating. I forgave, we forgave last year, there were reasons for that. So what do we get now: sweets for boys who donated 10$ and nothing for common players, who just wait for the epic event. The only thing we got is just one more custom games, although there are lots of maps even better than this one and created by enthusiasts. At least there promotions for someTwo years of anticipating. I forgave, we forgave last year, there were reasons for that. So what do we get now: sweets for boys who donated 10$ and nothing for common players, who just wait for the epic event. The only thing we got is just one more custom games, although there are lots of maps even better than this one and created by enthusiasts. At least there promotions for some fascinating games on Steam so I m not gonna open dota for one week. Expand
  46. Oct 29, 2015
    0
    This game was broken after 2012.
    MONEY MONEY MONEY
    ONLY MONEY (Tickets, COMPENDIUM, and other useless stuff) Updates? small fixes nothing new big update broken all game. Terrible devs. DIRETIDE? Lets add some kind of fun. CUSTOM MAP! That is fun? Where is old halloween spirit? They don't care about community, they added new in-game trash. WHY I SPEND SO MUCH TIME IN THIS? Over… Expand
  47. Oct 29, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Expand
  48. Oct 29, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽ww
  49. Oct 29, 2015
    0
    UNTRADEABLE, UNMARKETABLE, NO EVENT DROPS, NO DROPS ONLY $$$$$$$$$
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive
    UNTRADEABLE, UNMARKETABLE, NO EVENT DROPS, NO DROPS ONLY $$$$$$$$$
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDE
    Expand
  50. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    volvo give diretide volvo give diretide volvo give diretide volvo give diretide volvo give diretide volvo give diretide volvo give diretide volvo give diretide volvo give diretide
  51. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ._. ༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE ༼ つ ._. ༽つ I`ts peace of **** . GG. Gaben...we gona change score.. ༼ つ ._. ༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE ༼ つ ._. ༽つ༼ つ ._. ༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE ༼ つ ._. ༽つ༼ つ ._. ༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE ༼ つ ._. ༽つ
  52. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    つ ._. ༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ ._. ༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ ._. ༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ ._. ༽つ VOLVO GIVE DIRETIDE つ ._. ༽つ
  53. Oct 30, 2015
    0
    Happy Helloween and ty Valve for this NEW EVENT. You just do not care about your community. You just do not care about your community. In Dota Reborn too much lag and bugs. And you are just greedy and lazy.
  54. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    And what New?
    Another Damned updates is new sets and tickets
    Another Damned updates is new sets and tickets
    Another Damned updates is new sets and tickets
  55. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
  56. Oct 29, 2015
    0
    diretide when i wasn't playing but of course when Halloween comes around when i DO play no diretide. wtf this makes 150 characters you son of a beetch
  57. Oct 29, 2015
    1
    This game was broken after 2012.
    MONEY MONEY MONEY
    ONLY MONEY (Tickets, COMPENDIUM, and other useless stuff)
    Updates? small fixes nothing new big update broken all game. Terrible devs.
    DIRETIDE? Lets add some kind of fun. CUSTOM MAP! That is fun? Where is old halloween spirit?
    They don't care about community, they added new in-game trash.

    WHY I SPEND SO MUCH TIME IN THIS? Over 4000+ HOURS
  58. Oct 29, 2015
    0
    Volvo doesn't hear to the community, just try to give us an actualization of 1gb on a **** map what not is Diretide, your community sucks, peopleo should stay on low priority for the eternity.
  59. Oct 29, 2015
    0
    reaaly trash game 6 month without normal update ty for it GABE NEWEL no diretide 2015 you MAKE custom game? REALLY TRASH DOTO ! GG WP I hoped this game would get me really hooked up for a long long time but for my surprise when I was going to play my first match I discovered that the community is really unsupportive not beginner-friendly I just need 3 words to describe this game WORSTreaaly trash game 6 month without normal update ty for it GABE NEWEL no diretide 2015 you MAKE custom game? REALLY TRASH DOTO ! GG WP I hoped this game would get me really hooked up for a long long time but for my surprise when I was going to play my first match I discovered that the community is really unsupportive not beginner-friendly I just need 3 words to describe this game WORST COMUNNITY EVER Expand
  60. Oct 29, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ volvo give diretide,I hate you valve,i hate Gabe and mostly I hate IceFrog,If i have not diretide i will kill Gaben and Co,with lave russian doter
  61. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give meGive me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Give me Diretide!!! Expand
  62. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    No communication between developer and the community.Valve abandoned the game and don't release updates, it's been 4 months since the latest release of a new hero.
  63. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    No Diretide!!!! No Diretide!!!! No Diretide!!!!No DireTIDE!!! No DireTIDE!!! No DireTIDE!!! No DireTIDE!!! No DireTIDE!!! No DireTIDE!!! No DireTIDE!!! No DireTIDE!!! No DireTIDE!!! No DireTIDE!!! No DireTIDE!!!
  64. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    No Diretide. No communication with the community from Valve. No new hero in more than 3 months only hats and more hats to make more money. Disband Volvo please.
  65. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  66. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  67. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Bad job, where diretide? They promised each year! Worst game of the year!!! All the characters and not as it should be introduced. Not a game, but disappointing. Worst game of the year!!!
  68. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP

    Game is now safe to leave. No statistics will be recorded.
  69. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. very bad game very bad game diretide diretide diretide very bad game very bad game diretide diretide diretidevery bad game very bad game diretide diretide diretide Expand
  70. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    Rating 0 not because of Dota but mainly of Valves approach to the game, hence the community, i dislike the fact that valve is not communicating in anyway with us, and being blatantly ignorant.

    At the beggining of Dota 2 beta there were frequent updates, and ported heroes, but for the past year the tempo slowed down drastically, even though the game is growing, valves effort goes down.
    Rating 0 not because of Dota but mainly of Valves approach to the game, hence the community, i dislike the fact that valve is not communicating in anyway with us, and being blatantly ignorant.

    At the beggining of Dota 2 beta there were frequent updates, and ported heroes, but for the past year the tempo slowed down drastically, even though the game is growing, valves effort goes down.

    Players frustration reached a tipping point when,Valve didnt make a halloween event. Even though they said its an ANNUAL event. Everyone expected diretide to come, but the update we get on the 1st of november is only Cash shop items. the items are made by the community not even valve)
    And valve said NOTHING absolutely nothing towards the matter.

    I say you Valves Dota 2 team. Lazy
    Expand
  71. Nov 4, 2013
    0
    The "tutorial" is absolutely woeful and lacking in explaining the most important overarching aspects of the game, and don't bother trying to get help from anyone on the servers. They are one of the worst groups of people on the face of this planet. Gameplay is just like playing a dumbed down RTS map... Maybe its one for those that love spending DAYS refining characters and strategies, allThe "tutorial" is absolutely woeful and lacking in explaining the most important overarching aspects of the game, and don't bother trying to get help from anyone on the servers. They are one of the worst groups of people on the face of this planet. Gameplay is just like playing a dumbed down RTS map... Maybe its one for those that love spending DAYS refining characters and strategies, all so they can get a little bit closer to beating one dull map after another. Its free, but its not even worth the cost of the download
    And finally no diretide
    Expand
  72. Nov 5, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE

    A game this big... with this amount of players...
    It's just impossible to not do a Halloween event.
    Every single comparable game does have a Halloween event...
    I just fail to see how it is possible for this to happen.
    Volvo should really fix this problem.
  73. Nov 5, 2013
    0
    This game is worse than dry whey protein mixed with dirt and served on whale dick. Although I have to say whaledick is pretty good tasting. I guess my analogy is that it looks pretty good, but in reality it is pretty bad. #ANALOGY
  74. Nov 5, 2013
    0
    Lack of communication for an online game is unacceptable!!!
    Snobbish community that has very bad attitude towards and discriminate against players of other games, especially lol for no f-reason.
  75. Oct 29, 2015
    0
    Bastards..no Diretide? Stupid fat retard Gaben.uhh...UHHH...........Ah...............eh..............AARGHGRGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHARHGGHAHRAGHGH, GIVE DIRETIDE!
  76. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    I reallly enjoyed this game But after the game was officially release. Valve has shown they made enough money off people like me buying keys in the beta. Now they have completely forsaken us F*CK YOU VALVE F%CK YOU DOTA DEVS.

    YOU CAN'T JUST IGNORE THE PEOPLE WHO GIVE YOU MONEY!
  77. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    no bugfix, no communiti....
    NO EVENT ON 1 NOVEMBER!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    NO DIERTAID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    BUT MANY MANY SETS!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I GO TO LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  78. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Dead game is dead, even LoL has their harroween.
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
    Expand
  79. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Congratulations,Volvo, you've destroyed DotA 2! Many players from that moment you will despise and hate, we do not need your an item, as well as the tickets are not necessary, issue a new hero for 3 months? Seriously? Great job! Expand
  80. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    Time-consuming pointless game, with a toxic community.
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
  81. Jul 6, 2014
    2
    The game used to be great, from the original DotA on Warcraft III to the beginnings of DotA 2 on Steam. Then, like a light, someone flipped the switch. The game that used to be about teamwork turned in to "Puta", "comment me" and "REPORT". The language barrier that has been erected is stronger than the 14 old year kids urges who play this. If you speak English, and would like to play withThe game used to be great, from the original DotA on Warcraft III to the beginnings of DotA 2 on Steam. Then, like a light, someone flipped the switch. The game that used to be about teamwork turned in to "Puta", "comment me" and "REPORT". The language barrier that has been erected is stronger than the 14 old year kids urges who play this. If you speak English, and would like to play with English speaking players, find 5 of them and play together. Otherwise you will only play with the aforementioned 'REPORTS'.
    They are so close to fixing the problem... They added these little nifty check boxes for who you want to play with. Check English if you want to play with English players, so on and so forth. The problem is, if you check English, Spanish, Russian etc. all at the same time, the myth is that you get a faster que time.
    Then there's the reporting system. If you have a teammate that wants to feed, report him. That way he'll be in your next game for sure to feed some more.
    The bottom line is, if you want a game where you can't understand a single thing your team is saying 80% of the time, play DotA 2. If you want a game where the s**t heads of the community are no longer punished, play DotA 2. If you want feelings similar to an endless pit of dread, accompanied by questioning your life choices, play DotA 2...

    2k+ hours of it and I'm through...
    Expand
  82. Dec 6, 2014
    0
    Valve only want money. They do not care about users. They does not release events. Community turns away from this game, and this is right. Patch 6.82 released really bad.
  83. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE
  84. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  85. Nov 2, 2013
    1
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
  86. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This gaem has turned into hats sale. No new heroes, no bug fixes, no communication. How Valve can reject so big community? GG, Valve. ded gaem

    RIP DIRETIDE 2013-2013

    +++
  87. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    Zero!!!
  88. Nov 2, 2013
    3
    diretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretidediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide Expand
  89. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  90. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded gamedoto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game doto ded game Expand
  91. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  92. Nov 3, 2013
    1
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    Valve does NOT listen to the community. aboslutely shocking, that is all. Even when the community blatantly expects a halloween patch, they still do nothing, it's a complete joke.
    Expand
  93. Jan 22, 2014
    3
    You will kinda like the game but you will hate the players, and most of your games will suck.

    Dota is a complex game, but it's painfully lacking features such game must have or they are terribly executed.

    Icefrogs dota 9
    Lacking features -3
    Players i am forced to play with -3
  94. May 29, 2016
    0
    Sluggishly-paced abyss of some of the worst humans you will find in video games.

    I have been on-and-off with this game ever since its beta status in '11-'12. I remember in my very first game, I picked and played Axe. Because I was brand new to the game, I had to also endure the annoying typings of angry teammates. Just from the flamers it took me months to even bother trying again.
    Sluggishly-paced abyss of some of the worst humans you will find in video games.

    I have been on-and-off with this game ever since its beta status in '11-'12. I remember in my very first game, I picked and played Axe. Because I was brand new to the game, I had to also endure the annoying typings of angry teammates. Just from the flamers it took me months to even bother trying again.

    Ever since Valve's takeover of this title, the pattern seems to be letting the game sit stagnant until the pro scene did something to prompt immediate (and often heavy-handed) balance changes. There are an absurdly high number of characters to choose from, and because of that players are often expected to fulfill a "role", or subset of heroes that will work well in a job for each game. Mastery is attainable, but not after thousands of hours grinding and learning as you go. Some of that knowledge is even rendered useless on the occasional patch when heroes, items get reworked or released. In the ideal, games would go for 30-45 minutes before being done but there is no real cap meaning if you stalemate you could see yourself being stuck in this game for a lot longer.

    The punishment systems are a joke as well. Valve seems to think that they can monitor a community without actual moderators. Instead, you have a fully-automatic system in place that punishes people based on how many people rage-reported them. This player could have not done anything legitimately wrong, but would still get punished under the right conditions. Leaving / AFK'ing a match guarantees punishment as well which is harsh for anyone who is liable to be interrupted during the game or doesn't want to waste another 10-20 minutes for the enemy to wipe their team for the 15th time and end it.

    Dota is also one of the only games I know that has a huge amount of fanaticism. Any complaints no matter the legitimacy are often met with posters trying so hard to deflect the blame onto the complainer. Dunning-Kruger has even become a household term for lazy fanboys of this game. The counter-criticisms sometimes go away when issues are proven correct... but there will always be very vocal and swift response to laments like "this game sucks."

    The graphics and the character customization are great points for this game. To be honest, it's hard to collect and enjoy hats in this game because of everything else weighing it down.

    Overall, this is a miserable experience that you should take a pass on. I've had friends try this game and quit within weeks. I've had to take extended breaks, some of which I thought I was quitting the game "for good." This was hard to do at first because of the game's F2P accessibility, but it's gotten a lot easier with glaring problems like unsolved bugs, balance issues, and toxic community remaining prevalent for so long.

    Don't play DotA 2. It looks nice, but it's absolutely unrewarding unless you've already established yourself as a world-class player.
    Expand
  95. May 13, 2016
    0
    worst game ever
    never play this game!

    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system

    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
  96. Nov 1, 2013
    4
    Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. ValveDota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks. Expand
  97. Gem
    Nov 1, 2013
    0
    1.how valve matchmaking works
    total INVISIBLE mmr
    A:1.5k B:1.5k 600 600 450 450 50 50 250 250 150 150 gotten from a mod at its developer site, so every match there will be a burden in your team, it depends
    1.how valve matchmaking works
    total INVISIBLE mmr
    A:1.5k B:1.5k
    600 600
    450 450
    50 50
    250 250
    150 150
    gotten from a mod at its developer site, so every match there will be a burden in your team, it depends on who feed the most to determine the outcome of the game.

    no ladder (and not planning to add)
    0 communication at its developer site
    content patch every 2 months (been 4 months now)
    hats/cosmetic patch every week/fortnight
    hide players identities/steam profile to make it as casual as possible, so every team member is anonymous to you
    community is ok, since i have played dota 1 where that is flame talk, so i can take it

    it is the lack of communication and content update that make the community so hostile towards valve
    while valve release cosmetic update just to slap the player base face.
    Expand
  98. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Expand
  99. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    VALVE do not care for the community at large, VALVE need the money.
    VALVE promised to release heroes every week. VALVE are doing new things every week.
  100. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE and NEW HEROES
    Give DIRETIDE and NEW HEROES
    Give DIRETIDEand NEW HEROES
    Give DIRETIDE and NEW HEROES
    Give DIRETIDE and NEW HEROES
    Give DIRETIDE and NEW HEROES
    Give DIRETIDE and NEW HEROES
  101. Aug 7, 2013
    0
    Dota 2 is an unfinished unpolished game totally lacking in any kind of balance or more importantly user friendliness it is one of the worst games I have ever played in terms of easy of play with no guarantee of a fair match or people not quitting/people being of an equal level. Surely they know to group people ranked on ability not account level. A total waste of time in its current state.Dota 2 is an unfinished unpolished game totally lacking in any kind of balance or more importantly user friendliness it is one of the worst games I have ever played in terms of easy of play with no guarantee of a fair match or people not quitting/people being of an equal level. Surely they know to group people ranked on ability not account level. A total waste of time in its current state. If you want a reliable competitive game where you know you are going to have a fun game weather you win or loose play halo or cod or league but by no means give any of your time to Dota 2. I have never lost but had fun in that game Wait 6 months and try again. Collapse
Metascore
90

Universal acclaim - based on 32 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 31 out of 32
  2. Negative: 0 out of 32
  1. Feb 19, 2014
    95
    Simply irresistible and addictive as hell.
  2. Games Master UK
    Sep 1, 2013
    90
    Unforgiving from the get-go, but a landmark in competitive multiplayer design. [Oct 2013, p.68]
  3. Aug 30, 2013
    100
    A great PvP game that offers some of the most intriguing and nuanced team combat around.