Dota 2 PC

User Score
6.4

Mixed or average reviews- based on 11315 Ratings

User score distribution:

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    Diretide given. But no seriously, Valve isn't perfect but Dota 2 is honestly an amazing game despite its rather.......vocal community. As for as free-to-play games go, I can easily say that is the best out there and even has a far higher level of production then games that cost $60 and upwards.
  2. Nov 9, 2013
    10
    And so it was that the impatience of the human race allowed Dota 2's user score to sink by several points, and metacritic was deemed the worst way of judging if a game is worth playing.
  3. Nov 11, 2013
    10
    Very time consuming. Well done graphics and animations. Large amount of tradeable items. The replay value is enormous because there are so many heroes to use.
  4. Nov 11, 2013
    10
    Don't go by the negative reviews, its because valve didn't make an announcement regarding an event. This is a AAA game for free with a steep learning curve. However, once you learn it, its never ending fun.
  5. Nov 12, 2013
    10
    Easily the best PC game out right now. Biggest competitive scene in the history of gaming, and an overall amazing game for everyone.

    Not only that the developer listens to its community for good suggestions and ignores them for bad ones.
  6. Nov 14, 2013
    10
    one of the best games ever made. definitely worth playing. First of it's genre, with amazing gameplay. Game that lasted for more than a decade. And it's much more beautiful than first part!
  7. Nov 14, 2013
    10
    A great PvP game that offers some of the most intriguing and nuanced team combat around. Very hard learning curve but the satisfaction that you get when u actually master the game is so good
  8. Nov 14, 2013
    10
    Diretide delivered. 10 delivered.

    Also: after 1000+ hours in games, still great game. Almost every aspect of game is... 1 5 0 char limit. Just 1 more
  9. Nov 14, 2013
    10
    Its a good game, people giving it bad rating only because the DireTide event was delayed and they didnt release Technies. But ignore them, Dota 2 is a very good game.
  10. Nov 14, 2013
    9
    This game is great. It has improved upon the WarCraft 3 ARTS custom map in ways that makes the game more visually appealing and it helps get new players up to speed quickly. I am not going to say that this game is better or worse than any of its competitors, only that it offers something else. Case in point: League of Legends offers a free-to-play platform where abilities are mostlyThis game is great. It has improved upon the WarCraft 3 ARTS custom map in ways that makes the game more visually appealing and it helps get new players up to speed quickly. I am not going to say that this game is better or worse than any of its competitors, only that it offers something else. Case in point: League of Legends offers a free-to-play platform where abilities are mostly comprised of "skill shots", contains a leveling system where the higher level you are, the more points into a tech tree you can spend and the more power-ups you can put on your character (which affect how your characters play in-game). In addition, League of Legends offers you a point system where points are earned by playing games and those points can be used to buy power-ups and unlock more heroes. Defense of the Ancients 2 is also a free-to-play game. However, there is nothing outside of actual game play that changes your character's abilities and the full roster of released heroes is readily available to you at the beginning of your DotA 2 adventure. If you have never picked up DotA or any ARTS games and you are using this to see if you are interested, please listen to me when I say it would be a good idea to fully finish the tutorial and play multiple practice games against bots. It will still match you up with 4 other people to take on AI controlled heroes, so you can still try to learn how to coordinate with other players online without the humiliation of playing against seasoned veterans. I strongly suggest starting on the easiest setting and take in where you can go, what some of the abilities do, and what limits can you push without getting yourself killed. Once you have progressed and crushed the hardest of bots underneath your trained foot do I recommend that you start really doing public match making. Expand
  11. Nov 14, 2013
    10
    best AoS-style game out there. way more complex and rewarding than games like league of legends, and valve is one of the best developers of games ever.
  12. Nov 15, 2013
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. отлично!
    и написано.
    Very addicting with a steep learning curve, you'll sink many hours into this game. Of course there will be abrasive players in the community, but guess what, there are function in the game to fix it. Mute and report the player(s), and play on. GL HF
    Expand
  13. Nov 15, 2013
    10
    After playing HoN, LOL, and Dota 2, I feel confident saying that Dota 2 is the most polished in terms of graphics and game play. So why is the user rating so low? Well a bunch of ignorant players who think valve owes them something had the smart idea to use metacritic to voice their "outrage" over not getting free content for a FREE game. You can safely ignore all the 0 reviews fromAfter playing HoN, LOL, and Dota 2, I feel confident saying that Dota 2 is the most polished in terms of graphics and game play. So why is the user rating so low? Well a bunch of ignorant players who think valve owes them something had the smart idea to use metacritic to voice their "outrage" over not getting free content for a FREE game. You can safely ignore all the 0 reviews from idiots that write "give xxxx" or "Volvo xxxxx" There are thousands of these 0 reviews, and after Valve released it, these morons never changed their score.

    This game is the best of it's class.
    Expand
  14. Nov 16, 2013
    10
    Don't listen to all the stupid kids that use Metacritic to complain about minor issues and hurt the score of the game they love. Ignore all retarded posts that say give diretide or volvo. Play this awesome game!
  15. Nov 16, 2013
    10
    I Love the Game. No pay to win.Well balanced Good graphic. And most of all good Game-play.You have to like the genre. Then the game will be perfectly for you.
  16. Nov 17, 2013
    10
    Only defect is the rancid community. But this game is the actual standard for F2P model and listen users. 10/10 without dude. Valve always develop serious products
  17. Jan 22, 2014
    3
    You will kinda like the game but you will hate the players, and most of your games will suck.

    Dota is a complex game, but it's painfully lacking features such game must have or they are terribly executed.

    Icefrogs dota 9
    Lacking features -3
    Players i am forced to play with -3
  18. Feb 14, 2015
    1
    Aweasome game with developers, who **** all dota 2 community, best machmaking system of all MOBA games! Best game of my ****ing life.... And i very a, when i download League of Lesbians and play in this game. Coz Rio havve brain and make game for all people(volvo work for money, isnt for communiy). TY
  19. Aug 7, 2013
    10
    A colossal time-sink which gets better with time. Unlike most mobas nowadays DotA2 has a difficult learning curve and that scares most people off, which is tottaly understandable. But if you spend the time to learn the game you will be truly amazed by all the things that happen in a signle team fight and that you did not notice them before.
    Besides the games graphic are extremly polished
    A colossal time-sink which gets better with time. Unlike most mobas nowadays DotA2 has a difficult learning curve and that scares most people off, which is tottaly understandable. But if you spend the time to learn the game you will be truly amazed by all the things that happen in a signle team fight and that you did not notice them before.
    Besides the games graphic are extremly polished and Valve updates the game frequently. Oh yeah, and it's free to play. What more could you want?
    Expand
  20. Aug 12, 2013
    9
    Fantastic controls, graphics, and gameplay. One of the best PvP games I've ever played and a LARGE improvement to the first Dota. Valve honestly couldn't have done any better.
  21. Aug 13, 2013
    9
    I have always wanted a game with a range of options and much to use. Dota 2 is one of my favorite games. The gameplay is great. A lot of different spells to use and characters to choose. There is almost 100 characters in dota 2 giving you so many different styles/ways of playing. The characters even have their own bio, telling you who they are. There is a great amount of items to test outI have always wanted a game with a range of options and much to use. Dota 2 is one of my favorite games. The gameplay is great. A lot of different spells to use and characters to choose. There is almost 100 characters in dota 2 giving you so many different styles/ways of playing. The characters even have their own bio, telling you who they are. There is a great amount of items to test out in different combinations and on different characters giving you many more reasons to play. The multiplayer is pretty good. Most players are nice and will help you fight. The multiplayer may disconnect you in the screen where you wait for everyone to be ready which can put you on the other team if you have friends on the team your on. There is a training mode which teaches you how to do most things in the game. There is also bot matches which puts you and 4 computer controlled players against 5 computer controlled players. This helps you prepare and learn different characters and how they are in a real match. Overall, this game is great, the only flaws are the multiplayer disconnecting and learning the game, even though there is training and bot matches, it still takes a little while to get use to it. Expand
  22. Aug 17, 2013
    9
    Never In my entire life have I witnessed a worse community revolving around a video-game than the one that is to be found in Dota 2. Second biggest problem of this game is the match-making: broken, poorly thought through and executed horribly. But even with all these problems, I could actually see myself overlooking them at a certain time during a few years due to the sheer amount ofNever In my entire life have I witnessed a worse community revolving around a video-game than the one that is to be found in Dota 2. Second biggest problem of this game is the match-making: broken, poorly thought through and executed horribly. But even with all these problems, I could actually see myself overlooking them at a certain time during a few years due to the sheer amount of possible combinations in this game with heroes & items and the addictive quality the game has if it wasn't for all the other flaws. Expand
  23. Aug 22, 2013
    8
    This game is so much fun, you could almost forget about it being an e-sport game. Which means, that you have to deal with other gamers, and gamers in competitive games that are based on teams and therefor teamwork tend to try very hard to ruin every single game by ruining it, ignoring the fact that one team has to lose. E-sport games have that giant flaw, that people have to act likeThis game is so much fun, you could almost forget about it being an e-sport game. Which means, that you have to deal with other gamers, and gamers in competitive games that are based on teams and therefor teamwork tend to try very hard to ruin every single game by ruining it, ignoring the fact that one team has to lose. E-sport games have that giant flaw, that people have to act like robots, doing certain things on certain timings, being on certain spots. Like every other sport, you can't afford to act chaotic, or just for the fun of it. When you find a game where people don't mind those things, count yourself lucky. I'll still give it a 8, because it leaves enough room to develop your "hero" in a way you prefer him/her. Expand
  24. Aug 26, 2013
    9
    DOTA 2 is the new standard in MOBA design. It is, without doubt, an improvement on the old formula and yet remarkably true to it.

    DOTA 2 looks great and feels great, but if you're coming from games like League of Legends or Heroes of Newerth, you'll feel like a fish out of water. It's not that the game is different in formula, but rather it's very different mechanically. You'll have to
    DOTA 2 is the new standard in MOBA design. It is, without doubt, an improvement on the old formula and yet remarkably true to it.

    DOTA 2 looks great and feels great, but if you're coming from games like League of Legends or Heroes of Newerth, you'll feel like a fish out of water. It's not that the game is different in formula, but rather it's very different mechanically. You'll have to learn how to play this game almost from scratch, but it will be well worth the journey.

    This game has a tremendous skill gap, but it also offers the best tools in the genre for learning the game. Bots come in 5 difficulties, from Passive to Unfair and the tutorial, so far, is a pretty good learning tool though I suspect it will be improved over time. The hero line-up is impressive, diverse, and intriguing. The map is true to the old DOTA formula, but flows quite differently from what you might be used to. Just to name a few of the dominant mechanics you'll have to learn and hone are: side/secret shops, couriers, item sharing, and teleporting. The differences hardly stop there, but even just these few are such dramatic differences from what players know that they serve as an adequate sampling of just what's so different about this version of DOTA.

    DOTA 2 doesn't just bring the RTS back to MOBAs (this game feels far more like managing a Starcraft or Warcraft 3 battle than it's predecessors), but it's also causing seismic activity in the games industry itself with its super accessible item shop. It's more like a DOTA 2 marketplace than a simple shop. Not only can players buy anything from soundpacks to UI skins to items to characters, but players can also make these items ...and then sell them right there on Steam. Never has getting into the games industry as an artist been as accessible as Valve has made it. With their track record of opening up the development process to their modders, this is a very promising feature that I'm sure they'll do better than all the competition.

    The game isn't without it's flaws, though. The matchmaking needs strong improvement and greater enforcement of language filters. Performance is pretty good, though it seemed unserviceable at times. However, with the International only recently ending, it's difficult to tell how much of the issues were just extremely high server traffic and how much was actual issues with game stability. All in all, though, this game has fewer flaws than features and since it's free to play, the offerings are prime.

    I highly recommend lovers of MOBA gaming to dive into DOTA 2. It does a wonderful job of requiring truly skillful gameplay by bringing that RTS feel back into the game.
    Expand
  25. Nov 1, 2013
    4
    Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. ValveDota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.Dota was awesome. Valve sucks. Expand
  26. Gem
    Nov 1, 2013
    0
    1.how valve matchmaking works
    total INVISIBLE mmr
    A:1.5k B:1.5k 600 600 450 450 50 50 250 250 150 150 gotten from a mod at its developer site, so every match there will be a burden in your team, it depends
    1.how valve matchmaking works
    total INVISIBLE mmr
    A:1.5k B:1.5k
    600 600
    450 450
    50 50
    250 250
    150 150
    gotten from a mod at its developer site, so every match there will be a burden in your team, it depends on who feed the most to determine the outcome of the game.

    no ladder (and not planning to add)
    0 communication at its developer site
    content patch every 2 months (been 4 months now)
    hats/cosmetic patch every week/fortnight
    hide players identities/steam profile to make it as casual as possible, so every team member is anonymous to you
    community is ok, since i have played dota 1 where that is flame talk, so i can take it

    it is the lack of communication and content update that make the community so hostile towards valve
    while valve release cosmetic update just to slap the player base face.
    Expand
  27. Nov 1, 2013
    10
    Worst attitude to community like a low tier game. No decent patches for 3 months and finally no event and even announce about it. Last news posted on Dota2 blog, 19 September. Just awful communication.
  28. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Expand
  29. Nov 1, 2013
    9
    Give DIRETIDE and NEW HEROES
    Give DIRETIDE and NEW HEROES
    Give DIRETIDEand NEW HEROES
    Give DIRETIDE and NEW HEROES
    Give DIRETIDE and NEW HEROES
    Give DIRETIDE and NEW HEROES
    Give DIRETIDE and NEW HEROES
  30. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    VALVE do not care for the community at large, VALVE need the money.
    VALVE promised to release heroes every week. VALVE are doing new things every week.
  31. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE and NEW HEROES
    Give DIRETIDE and NEW HEROES
    Give DIRETIDEand NEW HEROES
    Give DIRETIDE and NEW HEROES
    Give DIRETIDE and NEW HEROES
    Give DIRETIDE and NEW HEROES
    Give DIRETIDE and NEW HEROES
  32. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue 0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders) No region locks. You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created. GG WPGarbage matchmaking Garbage report system Garbage game engine results in 9 games without
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WPGarbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WPGarbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WPGarbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
    Expand
  33. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    give diretide!!!!!! i want this event!!!!!!!!!!!!pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeees!!!!!!!give diretide!!!!!!!!!!!!!valve pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeees or i delete Dota2!!!!!!
  34. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    ty for happy halloween in dota 2 dear valve!
    ty for happy halloween in dota 2 dear valve!
    ty for happy halloween in dota 2 dear valve!
    ty for happy halloween in dota 2 dear valve!
  35. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼
  36. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    More than 10 years developing a system and balancing one game. Now bringed back by Valve and Icefrog.

    This game has got everything to raise to the glory. Easy to learn, Hard to master.
  37. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    give diertied!!! give diertied!!! give diertied!!! give diertied!!! give diertied!!! give diertied!!! give diertied!!! give diertied!!! give diertied!!!
  38. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide!
  39. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide
  40. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give DiretideGive Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Expand
  41. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    ahhuenyi matchmaking suka. 7 lose streak iz za eblanov v time. thx volvo. give diretide.
    ahhuenyi matchmaking suka. 7 lose streak iz za eblanov v time. thx volvo. give diretide.
    ahhuenyi matchmaking suka. 7 lose streak iz za eblanov v time. thx volvo. give diretide.
    ahhuenyi matchmaking suka. 7 lose streak iz za eblanov v time. thx volvo. give diretide.
  42. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDe!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDe!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    Expand
  43. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tideGive tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Expand
  44. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    THANKS FOR DIRETIDE EVENT THANKS FOR UPDATE 73 mb MOAR HATS VALVE YEAH!!! I WILL NO LONGER BUY GAMES & HATS SCREW YOU VALVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  45. Nov 2, 2013
    10
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    SYKA PIZDEC
  46. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    3 months no new updates,new heroes,only HATS HATS EVERYWHERE.valve even didnt make anual event in dota 2
    3 months no new updates,new heroes,only HATS HATS EVERYWHERE.valve even didnt make anual event in dota 2
    3 months no new updates,new heroes,only HATS HATS EVERYWHERE.valve even didnt make anual event in dota 2 3 months no new updates,new heroes,only HATS HATS EVERYWHERE.valve
    3 months no new updates,new heroes,only HATS HATS EVERYWHERE.valve even didnt make anual event in dota 2
    3 months no new updates,new heroes,only HATS HATS EVERYWHERE.valve even didnt make anual event in dota 2
    3 months no new updates,new heroes,only HATS HATS EVERYWHERE.valve even didnt make anual event in dota 2
    3 months no new updates,new heroes,only HATS HATS EVERYWHERE.valve even didnt make anual event in dota 2
    Expand
  47. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This game deserves a 10. Valve, however, up Halloween for Dota 2. I am incredibly disappointed with Valve. Being an avid TF2 player, they have never failed to deliver a themed update every year. I joined Dota 2 around November 2012 so I was really looking forward to Diretide this year since I never got to experience it. I write this review with a heavy heart, because I love this game, butThis game deserves a 10. Valve, however, up Halloween for Dota 2. I am incredibly disappointed with Valve. Being an avid TF2 player, they have never failed to deliver a themed update every year. I joined Dota 2 around November 2012 so I was really looking forward to Diretide this year since I never got to experience it. I write this review with a heavy heart, because I love this game, but Valve needs to learn a lesson. No Diretide, guys Expand
  48. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Valve ty for Helloween
    Dead game is dead, even LoL has their halloween.
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
  49. Nov 2, 2013
    10
    Dead game. No new heroes, no new modes, only ITEMS ITEMS ITEMS. No communicate with the players.
    Gabe pls. Diretide last straw.
    gg wp
    dead gaem. Thanks for great halloween! Thanks for Legion Commander!
  50. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Jus euboko prodota rulit valve sasaite shkolniki sosaite Dirtride gavno vse tlen xui ,Jus euboko prodota rulit valve sasaite shkolniki sosaite Dirtride gavno vse tlen xui ,Jus euboko prodota rulit valve sasaite shkolniki sosaite Dirtride gavno vse tlen xui ,Jus euboko prodota rulit valve sasaite shkolniki sosaite Dirtride gavno vse tlen xui ,Jus euboko prodotaJus euboko prodota rulit valve sasaite shkolniki sosaite Dirtride gavno vse tlen xui ,Jus euboko prodota rulit valve sasaite shkolniki sosaite Dirtride gavno vse tlen xui ,Jus euboko prodota rulit valve sasaite shkolniki sosaite Dirtride gavno vse tlen xui ,Jus euboko prodota rulit valve sasaite shkolniki sosaite Dirtride gavno vse tlen xui ,Jus euboko prodota rulit valve sasaite shkolniki sosaite Dirtride gavno vse tlen xui ,Jus euboko prodota rulit valve sasaite shkolniki sosaite Dirtride gavno vse tlen xui Expand
  51. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    PLLZ
  52. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No new heroes, no diretide
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP. THX VOLVO
  53. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    WE DIRETIDE NOW WE DIRETIDE NOW WE DIRETIDE NOW WE DIRETIDE NOW WE DIRETIDE NOW WE DIRETIDE NOW WE DIRETIDE NOW WE DIRETIDE NOW WE DIRETIDE NOW WE DIRETIDE NOW WE DIRETIDE NOW WE DIRETIDE NOW WE DIRETIDE NOW WE DIRETIDE NOW WE DIRETIDE NOW WE DIRETIDE NOW WE DIRETIDE NOW WE DIRETIDE NOW WE DIRETIDE NOW WE DIRETIDE NOW WE DIRETIDE NOW WE DIRETIDE NOW WE DIRETIDE NOW aaaa
  54. Nov 2, 2013
    1
    Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE
  55. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage communication from the developers
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
  56. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  57. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE Expand
  58. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Diretide was last chance for this game, now its over. 0 heroes since abba release, matchmaking is even worse than %%randomlowtiermoba%%. Loads of hats and 0 decent content, thanks Volvo, if i ever gonna buy a car it won't be a Volvo one.
  59. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  60. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  61. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. NO Diretide NO New Hero NO Updates NO Normal matchmaking system New updates is new sets and tickets New updates is new sets and tickets New updates is new sets and tickets New updates is new sets and tickets DEAD GAM Expand
  62. Nov 2, 2013
    10
    No DIRETIDE dad game volvo giev DIRETID or disband plz gaben dont not wants hats!!!! DIRETID or more continu bad revuw!!! i am galakian SORR FOR ENGLISH
  63. Nov 2, 2013
    10
    insanely multi-faceted, i guess you could say its like an ogre? this game got hella more interesting once i discovered competitive e-sports, Speed Gaming #roadtoTI4 #EESamahavemercy
  64. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    VOLVO relate to players like to animals. Money money money! No ranking system, useless reports,Stupid matchmaking, stupid patches, stupid balance. And games or easy win or fast lose.
  65. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!! Expand
  66. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    COTL giff me MANA!
    ... VOLVO giff me DIRETIDE!!!
    give me diretide! give me diretide! give me diretide! give me diretide! give me diretide! give me diretide!
  67. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ
  68. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.DiretDiretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide. Expand
  69. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    Dota 2. centric, X" сватовство
    Мусора система
    Мусора 9 очереди
    0 0 MMR лестниц)
    Ни pvp rts игры.

    Вы созданных.
    GG WP
  70. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    Sorry valve but i must. I just stop I stop buying things and keys in the store. I do not support a policy which you are doing in relation to the players.
  71. Nov 3, 2013
    10
    Time-consuming pointless game, with a toxic community.
    It's not fun, it won't lead you anywhere, it'll try to make you addicted to it and ever-miserable for being so.
    Nothing to see here except vanity.
  72. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    No Diretide. No communication with the community from Valve. No new hero in more than 3 months only hats and more hats to make more money. Horrible matchmaking.
  73. Nov 3, 2013
    10
    No diretide no like!
    Tnx valve for hallowen
    just gg
    No region locks.
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP izi
  74. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    awfulI really couldnt get into this game... I really didnt want to spend 1500 hours (as some reviewers state) playing a game that seems to me to be very repetitive and dull. And unless you have no life at all outside the pc, then you will be simple fodder for the rest of the players. The "tutorial" is absolutely woeful and lacking in explaining the most important overarching aspects of the ga
  75. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    Horrible matchmaking, no bugfixing, no events that were promised sometimes last year and no hero in 4 months. just cosmetiv items that are DONE BY THE COMMUNITY. Valve can milk their cow themselves
  76. Nov 6, 2013
    0
    NEVER have i seen a game that is worse than this one for new players. Tutorials are great, but than again you're forced to do them. When you done em, it helps 0.0 with the online experience. It is not clear for me, if i can make a char and level/upgrade it or if i have to start over and over, now whats the fun about that. The camera angle is very annoying, didn't see anyway to change it.
  77. Nov 6, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. the pace of this game feels so slow after playing years of lol. champ balance are bad. also, i dont like the idea of secret shop. i have play about 20 games not even one good game since what i see are people on the losing side always flaming each other, end up stood there typing, its like i can have more fun playing with bots. when i am on the losing side.omg people leaving game and Expand Expand
  78. Nov 6, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Dota 2 is an amazing game marred by several puzzling omissions.

    To start with, if you don't know what the game is about, think League of Legends. Except it's League of Legends' grandfather, the original Warcraft III mod that started it all, now with a fresh new coat of paint thanks to Valve.
    Expand
  79. Nov 6, 2013
    0
    For 2 years of my expirience in dota 2 i can se no changes at all. Look how much heroes per week was relised in 2011 or 2012 and now. The only one thing valve is thinking about is hats and money from marketplace.
  80. Nov 6, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage communication from the developers
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
    gj VOLVO
  81. Nov 6, 2013
    0
    Dota 2 is an amazing game marred by several puzzling omissions.

    To start with, if you don't know what the game is about, think League of Legends. Except it's League of Legends' grandfather, the original Warcraft III mod that started it all, now with a fresh new coat of paint thanks to Valve.
  82. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    Game is alive DIRETIDE ON THE WAY http://blog.dota2.com/2013/11/not-my-best-work/
    Also always been a really phenomenal game made many friends along the way
  83. Nov 10, 2013
    10
    rafaram
    Jul 10, 2013
    10 This game improved so much since it was released on the beta. There are over 90 heroes to choose from currently and the gamplay is as intence and as rewarding as DOTA 1. I know alot of people will be hesitant to try it at first but there has been a new tutorial system implemented in DOTA 2 and I think it will help new comers. I know some people who play LOL might
    rafaram
    Jul 10, 2013
    10
    This game improved so much since it was released on the beta. There are over 90 heroes to choose from currently and the gamplay is as intence and as rewarding as DOTA 1. I know alot of people will be hesitant to try it at first but there has been a new tutorial system implemented in DOTA 2 and I think it will help new comers. I know some people who play LOL might bash in this game, but both games are compleatly different. Its like comparing COD and Battlefield, they are so different that connot be compared. (no preference on either game, I think bot of them are good) Give this game a try, the learning curve is very steep but it is rewarding when you learn. I think this is the best gave valve has ever developed and has been the most played game on steam ever since the second year of beta development. Try it out, its free and badass!
    Expand
  84. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    Dota 2 is an amazing game with intense competitive game-play over 100 heroes to choose from and a e-sport scene that's enthralling. Anyone interested in MOBA or ARTS games should really check it out!
  85. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    THANKS VALVE,WE LOVE YOU
    ༼ THANKS VALVE,WE LOVE YOU
    ༼ THANKS VALVE,WE LOVE YOU
    ༼ THANKS VALVE,WE LOVE YOU
    ༼ THANKS VALVE,WE LOVE YOU
  86. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    A good, high-quality MOBA with varied but mostly balanced characters, built in spectating, item drops, and events. Although Valve doesn't always communicate the best, they care about the community still. GAVE DIRETIDE
  87. Nov 8, 2013
    9
    Thank you for listening to our complaints and responding to us.
    I rate the game 9-10, due to bugs, other then that I would recommend this game to anyone willing to spend the time to lean it.
  88. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    Great game, the community really feels great to be a part of even if some of them are with ti3 bringing everyone together I met so many great people and have been enjoying the game so much more since then, it's a great moba, unforgiving, but fun and interesting, no one's going to hold your hand but the amount of things that can happen in a game and the amount of variation to games justGreat game, the community really feels great to be a part of even if some of them are with ti3 bringing everyone together I met so many great people and have been enjoying the game so much more since then, it's a great moba, unforgiving, but fun and interesting, no one's going to hold your hand but the amount of things that can happen in a game and the amount of variation to games just makes it so unpredictable and fun at times, it's honestly the only steam game I've logged over 500 hours on and I intend on logging many more. Expand
  89. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN DIRETIDE GIVEN Expand
  90. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    There's 2 things about Dota 2 it's completely free and it's developed by VALVe. If that's not enough for you to try this game I don't know what is. The only thing that you have to spend in order to play this game is time.
  91. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    Its a very good game from Based Valve. one of the best games out there.

    Get this back to 10/10 back yo! Get this back to 10/10 back yo! Get this back to 10/10 back yo!
  92. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    Thank you Volvo for fixing the game, you gave diretide back to the community. The faith in you has been restored.
    It's time to fix all these faulty low scores!
  93. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Dobre dobre, best game of the week, i love this game so much,

    Ps. One more remark.

    I rate Valve business model higher than Riot's all meaningful content is free. You pay only for visuals (or access to transmissions from tournaments). In LoL you are encouraged to spend usually new champions are stronger than existing plus limited choice of champions affects your game-play. This is very discouraging
    Expand
  94. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    You never know when you're about to be hooked ;)
    This game may not appeal to gamers who don't enjoy strategy/MOBA games, but if so, it is (in my opinion) the highest quality MOBA game out there right now.
    I played this before playing LoL, the learning curve is indeed very steep and it's best to start off with bots and the experience will be all the more better with FRIENDS. That's right,
    You never know when you're about to be hooked ;)
    This game may not appeal to gamers who don't enjoy strategy/MOBA games, but if so, it is (in my opinion) the highest quality MOBA game out there right now.
    I played this before playing LoL, the learning curve is indeed very steep and it's best to start off with bots and the experience will be all the more better with FRIENDS. That's right, get some buddies and you will enjoy Dota 2 so much more.
    I love the artstyle, I love the various mechanics and quirks, and I love the authenticity of the whole game. Give it a go!
    Expand
  95. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    A game that I continue to find entertaining 2 years into the process of creating parity with the original. Fantastic development team; one that makes the occasional error (Diretide :P) but still continues to do well. 10/10 has already been recommended to most of my friends. Be careful though, the community can be incredibly intimidating and unforgiving but there are some friendly playersA game that I continue to find entertaining 2 years into the process of creating parity with the original. Fantastic development team; one that makes the occasional error (Diretide :P) but still continues to do well. 10/10 has already been recommended to most of my friends. Be careful though, the community can be incredibly intimidating and unforgiving but there are some friendly players out there! Expand
  96. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    One of the best games I have ever played, completely addictive. I always come back for more. I hope to see the user rating for this game improve! Get some friends and give it a go!
  97. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    Really great free game for those who wants some strategic team themed game. Has a steep learning curve that will grab you and captivate you from learning more new things.
  98. Nov 9, 2013
    10
    The low rating is not deserved. Some children got buttfrustrated that Valve didn't give them an event that has only happened, what, twice before this? It is an amazing action RPG.
  99. Nov 9, 2013
    10
    Never been so addicted to a game before! Weekly updates, balanced, and a economy if you like to trade. Basically this game has everything you can ask for in a Moba.
  100. Nov 9, 2013
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Much like with anything worth doing, getting good at Dota 2 requires a fair bit of practice. There are more than a hundred heroes to choose from, each with their own characteristic play style. Kunkka is the best hero. A++ game, would play again. Expand
  101. Jul 19, 2013
    0
    After playing this game little over a year now I've come to realize that this is probably the best Action/RTS game I have ever played. Although the game's steep learning curve had me uninterested within the first few weeks of playing, I persevered and gradually improved. This game, once you put effort in, becomes the most fun game of all time.

    The only negatives about the game are: The
    After playing this game little over a year now I've come to realize that this is probably the best Action/RTS game I have ever played. Although the game's steep learning curve had me uninterested within the first few weeks of playing, I persevered and gradually improved. This game, once you put effort in, becomes the most fun game of all time.

    The only negatives about the game are: The community and the fact people can just decline a match leaving you to wait 2 more minutes to find a server. The community are usually egotistic and blame others for their mistakes. Occasionally you'll have an amazing game where most people speak your language and are actually nice. Just yesterday I played a game where people just did one on ones with nobody interrupting.

    Overall a brilliant game. It's only recently come out of BETA so there are still some things that need tweaking and heroes that need adding but all that SHOULD be done by next year. I definitely recommend this game to all.
    Collapse
Metascore
90

Universal acclaim - based on 32 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 31 out of 32
  2. Negative: 0 out of 32
  1. Feb 19, 2014
    95
    Simply irresistible and addictive as hell.
  2. Sep 1, 2013
    90
    Unforgiving from the get-go, but a landmark in competitive multiplayer design. [Oct 2013, p.68]
  3. Aug 30, 2013
    100
    A great PvP game that offers some of the most intriguing and nuanced team combat around.