Dota 2 PC

User Score
6.5

Mixed or average reviews- based on 10698 Ratings

User score distribution:

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    trash game dont play. trash game dont play. trash game dont play. trash game dont play. trash game dont play. trash game dont play. trash game dont play. trash game dont play. trash game dont play. trash game dont play. trash game dont play. trash game dont play. trash game dont play. trash game dont play. trash game dont play.
  2. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
  3. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NoDiretide2013 Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No new heroes, no diretide
  4. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. This game was good for a while, then overtime, Valve's lack of communication with the community and corporate greed ruined this game. League of Lesbians have Halloween event; TF2 (which has a 50k playerbase compared to the 500k Dota 2 playerbase) have its Halloween event. Valve really disappointed me when it prioritized "hats" (cosmetic items, couriers, tournament tickets, etc) instead of balance issues. Took them months to release "6.79" and we still have very abusable/overpowered heroes. Cosmetic items also have their own share of bugs, some of them being around since the beginning of the beta phase and are still around THIS DAY.

    I used to enjoy very much this game, despite its flaws, but now I just can't stand it anymore. Matchmaking is completely broken, matching you with handicapped players in your team against 5-man stacks with every single player doing their job as their roles require.

    I was one of the biggest "advertisers" of Dota 2, used to tell all my friends that the game was awesome and tried to invite as many as I could during the beta phase. Now, I just don't give a flying anymore and will advise people to not play it. Hope Valve gets what they deserve and I hope that fat called Gabe Newell go suck a bag of dicks. DED GAEM ICEFRAUD
    Expand
  5. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Where the holdout or diretide? volvo! russkie pravyat mirom!Where the holdout or diretide? volvo! russkie pravyat mirom!Where the holdout or diretide? volvo! russkie pravyat mirom!
  6. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This game was good for a while, then overtime, Valve's lack of communication with the community and corporate greed ruined this game. League of Lesbians have Halloween event; TF2 (which has a 50k playerbase compared to the 500k Dota 2 playerbase) have its Halloween event. Valve really disappointed me when it prioritized "hats" (cosmetic items, couriers, tournament tickets, etc) instead ofThis game was good for a while, then overtime, Valve's lack of communication with the community and corporate greed ruined this game. League of Lesbians have Halloween event; TF2 (which has a 50k playerbase compared to the 500k Dota 2 playerbase) have its Halloween event. Valve really disappointed me when it prioritized "hats" (cosmetic items, couriers, tournament tickets, etc) instead of balance issues. Took them months to release "6.79" and we still have very abusable/overpowered heroes. Cosmetic items also have their own share of bugs, some of them being around since the beginning of the beta phase and are still around THIS DAY.

    I used to enjoy very much this game, despite its flaws, but now I just can't stand it anymore. Matchmaking is completely broken, matching you with handicapped players in your team against 5-man stacks with every single player doing their job as their roles require.

    I was one of the biggest "advertisers" of Dota 2, used to tell all my friends that the game was awesome and tried to invite as many as I could during the beta phase. Now, I just don't give a flying anymore and will advise people to not play it. Hope Valve gets what they deserve and I hope that fat called Gabe Newell go suck a bag of dicks. DED GAEM ICEFRAUD
    Expand
  7. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Great game ruined by Valve's greediness.No heroes for 3 months,no ladder,bad matchmaking system,over 1300 bugs and now no Halloween event.The game is not even finished but they released it on July to make their money machine work on full speed.Guess what ,you get a 0 volvo
  8. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO
  9. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    it's not diretide but the fact that the company valve forgot about respect for the gaming community, a huge company to work with consumers do not know how
    you want is just our money,only money
    BRAVO VALVE MORE USELESS AND LESS RESPECT FOR THE GAMING COMMUNITY ITS WAY IN YOUR PARADISE
  10. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    it's not diretide but the fact that the company valve forgot about respect for the gaming community, a huge company to work with consumers do not know how
    you want is just our money,only money
    BRAVO VALVE MORE USELESS AND LESS RESPECT FOR THE GAMING COMMUNITY ITS WAY IN YOUR PARADISE
  11. Nov 2, 2013
    4
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    ༼ Valve GivE DIRETIDE
    ༼ ̿Valvr GivE DIRETIDE
    ༼ Valve GivE DIRETIDE
  12. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO #DIRETIDE
  13. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide???Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where myWhere my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide???Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Expand
  14. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    I'm the great fan of this game, but still.. the way valve updating the game some kind of a joke. New items and tickets and no new heroes at all.
    Also, no Diretide in this year, as it was in previous (Gabe cant count up to 2?)
  15. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO GiveGive DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Expand
  16. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    volvo plis givew us the direride i beg you very silno blyat i cant eat
    i cant sleap
    i will kill lil cute cat every hout until you release it syki ebanue!!!
  17. Nov 2, 2013
    3
    Jus big Developers are behaving horribly. Their unconscionable behavior of players outrageously. First they promise something and then just show big 2 community. The game is not masterpiece 2: updates coming Very not regular; Bad servers; and much VERY much of bags(that appear after updates)
  18. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Diretide НЕТ
    НЕТ герой
    никаких обновлений
    Ни сватовства
    Новые билеты
    Новые билеты
    Новые билеты
    Новые билеты
    Dota 2 RIP 2013
  19. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Diretide НЕТ
    НЕТ герой
    никаких обновлений
    Ни сватовства
    Новые билеты
    Новые билеты
    Новые билеты
    Новые
  20. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    no diretide
    no normal updates for a long time
    wtf VOLVO
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  21. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  22. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, givevalve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide! Expand
  23. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give me mana Valve Give me mana Valve Give me mana Valve Give me mana Valve Give me mana Valve Give me mana ValveGive me mana Valve Give me mana Valve Give me mana Valve
  24. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  25. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Probably the deepest and most meaningful pvp experience you can have in an online game. From Hero choices, to lanes and item selections, this game has the possibilities of chess wrapped around a ridiculously skilled rts game.

    Still learning and getting better 1000 hours in.
  26. Nov 2, 2013
    10
    Le HÖrriblé GAEM DAED! I think it's nonononononononon VOLVO NONONONONON! I SAY NMOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOOD DAY SIR!
  27. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  28. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  29. Nov 2, 2013
    10
    gIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVEgIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIR Expand
  30. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. NO DIRETIDE
    NO normal updates
    6.79 bad update
    BROODMOTHER????AXE? BLOODSEEKER?
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    Garbage report system
    Expand
  31. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    No Diretide. No communication with the community from Valve. No new hero in more than 3 months only hats and more hats to make more money. Disband Volvo please!!!
  32. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  33. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  34. Xom
    Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Valve spits on his community, so do not be surprised that the community will not care about you. You made a free game, but only care about their own enrichment at the expense of tickets and hats. Keep on like this
  35. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  36. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  37. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    Expand
  38. Kep
    Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
    RIP Diretide, doesn't matter Valve...
  39. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Valve very much disappointed me didn't add event diretide, don't add new characters! Valve pay attention to a Halloween before you had to let out event diretide, the assessment of the game Dota 2 was 9.8, and now 4.8. I ask to add event Diretide.Thanks
  40. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    The lack of new content is discouraging. Clearly, the company uses the community for new updates that only contain items .They are not developing the game after it went public .Yes, they've done a great job with the latest patch, but no heroes or "annual" events, that's sad.
  41. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    game is dead, more people game lol, dota mm gavno, valve give only hero items, no balance, very very bad game, go wait blizz dota!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  42. Nov 2, 2013
    1
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  43. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    New Update? New cosmetical items, awesome.
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Normal matchmaking system
  44. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  45. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  46. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    VOLVO GiFF DAIRTAID VOLVO GiFF DAIRTAID VOLVO GiFF DAIRTAID VOLVO GiFF DAIRTAID VOLVO GiFF DAIRTAID VOLVO GiFF DAIRTAID VOLVO GiFF DAIRTAID VOLVO GiFF DAIRTAID VOLVO GiFF DAIRTAID VOLVO GiFF DAIRTAID
  47. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    Seriously, Gabe?
  48. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    We need:
    New heroes
    New mods
    New festive mood
    We need attention and answers!
    We do not need:
    Your tickets
    Your sets
    Your couriers
    And the latest patch.
  49. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Probably the deepest and most meaningful pvp experience you can have in an online game. From Hero choices, to lanes and item selections, this game has the possibilities of chess wrapped around a ridiculously skilled rts game.

    Still learning and getting better 1000 hours in.
  50. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
  51. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  52. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    They just piss on the community without the courtesy of calling it rain.

    Valve has abandoned the game! The game is now safe to leave.
    No statistics will be recorded.

    GIFF US DIRETIDE.
  53. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Game is brilliant, company worst, thus game is worst compare to other MOBA games.

    There is nothing to say other than ded gaem volvo disband. Thanks for nothing.
  54. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    ༽つVolvo Give DIRETIDE! ༽つVolvo Give DIRETIDE! ༽つVolvo Give DIRETIDE! ༽つVolvo Give DIRETIDE! ༽つVolvo Give DIRETIDE! ༽つVolvo Give DIRETIDE! ༽つVolvo Give DIRETIDE!
  55. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Great game,love the gameplay ,love graphics .The really bad side of the Dota 2 team is 0 communication with the community.There is not a single person capabale of taking care of this part of communication. No diretide 2013
  56. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
  57. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretidegive diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide Expand
  58. Nov 2, 2013
    9
    Guys, this is retarded. Diretide isn't going to happen. And spam bombing the game you love so much with negative reviews won't help. Way to look like
  59. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE
  60. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    No Diretide. No communication with the community from Valve. No new hero in more than 3 months only hats and more hats to make more money. Disband Volvo please.
  61. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    Valve turned from this great company into a hat-selling business. They didn't even explain to the community that there won't be a Halloween event unlike last year. Instead, they're focusing on selling hats in Team Fortress 2. Gabe Newell must be swimming in money by now, yet he insists on jewing everyone over.
  62. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    useless reports, bad matchmaking, useless patches, he want only money money money with full cosmetics items and don't increment heros

    ༼Give DIRETIDE༼Give DIRETIDE༼Give DIRETIDE༼Give DIRETIDE༼Give DIRETIDE༼Give DIRETIDE
  63. Lyc
    Nov 3, 2013
    0
    League of Legends League of Legends League of Legends League of Legends League of Legends League of Legends League of Legends League of Legends League of Legends
  64. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    DiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretide Expand
  65. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE v v Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE
  66. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    Volvo wut a fuk wer is mai DIRETIDE?!
    volvo pls fx it!!
    diretide pls volvo give us diretide!!!
    pls volvo dont forget us!!!!
    VOLVO fix it PLS!!!!!!!
    ICEFROG HELP!!
  67. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    low matchmaking
    bad low priority and reporting system
    no game updates except the ones that brings valve bags of money(cosmetics)
    stop making events for fans
    **** up droprate in game
    i won't play this game again
  68. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    Volvo dusn giv us dirtyde cus thy ar tyy lasy plz fix it. Give DIRETIDE.Give DIRETIDE.Give DIRETIDE.Give DIRETIDE.Give DIRETIDE.Give DIRETIDE.Give DIRETIDE.
  69. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    The game developers have left the game. If you think im complaining about diretide, im not. Im still disappointed though Their devs never read our threads on the forums, they just opened it so that their website looks professional. All they do to the game is update new store items, as if they havent got enough from the TI3. 3 freaking million to them. We asked for 2 heros, i bet monthsThe game developers have left the game. If you think im complaining about diretide, im not. Im still disappointed though Their devs never read our threads on the forums, they just opened it so that their website looks professional. All they do to the game is update new store items, as if they havent got enough from the TI3. 3 freaking million to them. We asked for 2 heros, i bet months ago, they aint do Havent done anything to the game since TI3, all they made was a ****ty team controller which doesnt even looks good, their pads looks like it could break apart anyday. One poitn i wanna mention is that their community sucks, aint reply All they want is money. THEY JUST WANT THE MONEY. so dont even bother playing this game. Expand
  70. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    don't play this game if your new dont play.. when i was new i got reported and for being noob.. this game sucks, no new hero whaddup!! lets just all go back to dota 1, dota 2 sucks
  71. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    GivE DIRETIDE!!!111111gsdgyaweasdgegsdgyaweasdgegsdgyaweasdgegsdgyaweasdgegsdgyaweasdgegsdgyaweasdgegsdgyaweasdgegsdgyaweasdgegsdgyaweasdgegsdgyaweasdgegsdgyaweasdgegsdgyaweasdgegsdgyaweasdgegsdgyaweasdgegsdgyaweasdgegsdgyaweasdgegsdgyaweasdgegsdgyaweasdge
  72. Nov 3, 2013
    1
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
  73. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give DiretideGive Diretide Give Diretide v
  74. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    no hero be added
    no bug be fixed
    no diretide

    only sets and tickets
    GG VAVLE
    GG VAVLE
    GG VAVLE
    GG VAVLE
    GG VAVLE
    GG VAVLE
    GG VAVLE
    GG VAVLE
    GG VAVLE
    GG VAVLE
    GG VAVLE
  75. Nov 3, 2013
    1
    Terrible matchmaking, no ladders, no region lock, additional cosmetics for the same heroes. Missing a few characters like Techies, Terror Blade, Phoenix, Xin etc.
  76. hzy
    Nov 3, 2013
    0
    I really couldnt get into this game... I really didnt want to spend 1500 hours (as some reviewers state) playing a game that seems to me to be very repetitive and dull. And unless you have no life at all outside the pc, then you will be simple fodder for the rest of the players. The "tutorial" is absolutely woeful and lacking in explaining the most important overarching aspects of theI really couldnt get into this game... I really didnt want to spend 1500 hours (as some reviewers state) playing a game that seems to me to be very repetitive and dull. And unless you have no life at all outside the pc, then you will be simple fodder for the rest of the players. The "tutorial" is absolutely woeful and lacking in explaining the most important overarching aspects of the game, and don't bother trying to get help from anyone on the servers. They are one of the worst groups of people on the face of this planet. Gameplay is just like playing a dumbed down RTS map... Maybe its one for those that love spending DAYS refining characters and strategies, all so they can get a little bit closer to beating one dull map after another. Its free, but its not even worth the cost of the download Expand
  77. Nov 6, 2013
    0
    1 game, 1 map, 1 dream, 103 heroes, more time, more items, more spels, long learning, navi, dendi, v1lat, tobywan, pgg, artstyle, dk ig, Admiral Buldog
  78. Nov 6, 2013
    0
    I really couldnt get into this game... I really didnt want to spend 1500 hours (as some reviewers state) playing a game that seems to me to be very repetitive and dull. And unless you have no life at all outside the pc, then you will be simple fodder for the rest of the players. The "tutorial" is absolutely woeful and lacking in explaining the most important overarching aspects of the ga…
  79. Nov 6, 2013
    0
    How could they forget about the annual action I've been waiting for this beautiful event period Disappointed developers in the new patch all the mechanics of the game
  80. Nov 6, 2013
    0
    I really couldnt get into this game... I really didnt want to spend 1500 hours (as some reviewers state) playing a game that seems to me to be very repetitive and dull. And unless you have no life at all outside the pc, then you will be simple fodder for the rest of the players.
  81. Nov 6, 2013
    10
    Make a game that is based on a mod, with a company who has a huge track record in modded servers and editing, with no modding feature, Thanks valve! And screw your entire fan base without even telling them! Game sucks
  82. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    One of the best game, Valve has done a good job on Dota 2 and I am happy to see how my DotA have become. Valve just need to focus more on the community as well, then Dota 2 will no doubt be one of the best ARTS games
  83. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    DIRETIDE GIVEN
    つ DIRETIDE GIVEN
    つ DIRETIDE GIVEN
    つ DIRETIDE GIVEN
    つ DIRETIDE GIVEN
    つ DIRETIDE GIVEN
    つ DIRETIDE GIVEN
    つ DIRETIDE GIVEN
    つ DIRETIDE GIVEN
    つ DIRETIDE GIVEN
    つ DIRETIDE GIVEN
    つ DIRETIDE GIVEN
    つ DIRETIDE GIVEN
    つ DIRETIDE GIVEN
    つ DIRETIDE GIVEN
    つ DIRETIDE GIVEN
    つ DIRETIDE GIVEN
  84. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    Yes, valve is a bit slow with updates. Yes, Valve doesn't communicate as much as we'd like them to do. Yes, new Hero Patches have been a rarity in the last couple of months.
    They underestimated their community, but with the newest blog update, they've shown that they're truly sorry. Now, let's forgive Valve's lack of communication, and be real for a second. The game they created right
    Yes, valve is a bit slow with updates. Yes, Valve doesn't communicate as much as we'd like them to do. Yes, new Hero Patches have been a rarity in the last couple of months.
    They underestimated their community, but with the newest blog update, they've shown that they're truly sorry. Now, let's forgive Valve's lack of communication, and be real for a second. The game they created right here is outright amazing. They've improved almost all areas of the original DotA. The hero design is mostly flawless, the map design i really good, but most of all, it plays very very well.

    Valve has promised that they're working on a very big patch, i'm suspecting we're getting a hidden boss, like in the Original DotA.

    Let's forgive these guys and crank the rating back up.
    Expand
  85. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    Great game, really well done. Valve did a small mistake recently but they fixed their problem and apologized.

    If you are a new player a wonder why the score is so low, pretty much a bunch of retards raided metacritic.
    I advice you give this game a try, it will be hard at first but it turns out to be in my opinion the best game of the genre.
  86. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    Thanks to volvo, we got diretide. I love you volvo. best car company in the video game industry. great game dota2 not ded at all. all hail gabe newell our lord and savior. amen.
  87. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    Best MOBA out there, awesome variety of heroes, no hero is the same as another, great graphics, great variety of items, and last but not least, Received DIRETIDE
  88. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    Extremely difficult and frustrating game in which winning is not always only up to you, despite your best efforts you will still lose and be humiliated. I could not love it more
  89. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    TY VOLVO GOT TIREDIREつ TY VOLVO GOT TIREDIREつ TY VOLVO GOT TIREDIREつ TY VOLVO GOT TIREDIREつ TY VOLVO GOT TIREDIREつ TY VOLVO GOT TIREDIREつ TY VOLVO GOT TIREDIRE
  90. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    Got DIRETIDE(っ◔◡◔)っ Got DIRETIDE(っ◔◡◔)っ Got DIRETIDE(っ◔◡◔)っ Got DIRETIDE(っ◔◡◔)っ Got DIRETIDE(っ◔◡◔)っ Got DIRETIDE(っ◔◡◔)っ Got DIRETIDE(っ◔◡◔)っ Got DIRETIDE(っ◔◡◔)っ Got DIRETIDE(っ◔◡◔)っ Got DIRETIDE(っ◔◡◔)っ Got DIRETIDE(っ◔◡◔)っ Got DIRETIDE(っ◔◡◔)っ
  91. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    This game is my life. It is developed by my dream employer and they do a fantastic job. They made one mistake in not communicating effectively but they have fixed that now. GOT DIRETIDE!
  92. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    Although critics might look at this game and realize how high the skill ceiling is (aka not noob friendly), it is best to judge DotA 2 (or to go back further, DotA 1) by how much it has brought features into the scene of online gaming. This game is much harder than League of Legends in the respect that there are mechanics in DotA 2 that is not present in LoL. Mechanics such as denying, dayAlthough critics might look at this game and realize how high the skill ceiling is (aka not noob friendly), it is best to judge DotA 2 (or to go back further, DotA 1) by how much it has brought features into the scene of online gaming. This game is much harder than League of Legends in the respect that there are mechanics in DotA 2 that is not present in LoL. Mechanics such as denying, day and night vision difference, creep blocking, the concept of a courier system, or things such as being punished for dying via losing gold (aka reliable and unreliable gold). As you start playing DotA 2 and accepting such mechanics exist in the game, it becomes more fluid and you start to develop game sense such as mini-map awareness, your reliable gold vs unreliable gold, the time (aka if it is night or day). These are small things that you might not become aware at first, but it's one of the things you will see yourself improving very significantly. Combined with the fact that every game is different, and there is a counter to every hero, it is a rewarding game that allows you to explore more of yourself as a gamer. Expand
  93. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    Awesome game with great developer, Valve cares for his players, and they do things to improve the game even if they don't update it every week. Don't listen to crying babies giving 0's to the game because of a game mode.
  94. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    this game is great. screw the naysayers. Really? you need 150 characters to review the game? That's annoying. The dota 2 community is a bit crazy, but I think that's bound to happen to any popular f2p game.
  95. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    Best game I have played after WC3 dota. Valve is an amazing company that delivers quality content nonstop, and dont forget the yearly International tournament they bring the dota community. GREAT GAME, MUST GIVE IT A TRY!
  96. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    Dota 2 is a wonderful game, one that I've sunk thousands of hours into over the years. If you really want to get the full dota experience though, you absolutely need to play with friends.
  97. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    ༽つGot Diretide
    ༼ ༽つGot Diretide
    ༼ ༽つGot Diretide ༼ ༽つGot Diretide ༼ ༽つGot Diretide ༼ ༽つGot Diretide ༼ ༽つGot Diretide ༼ ༽つGot Diretide ༼ ༽つGot Diretide ༼ ༽つGot Diretide ༼ ༽つGot Diretide ༼ ༽つGot Diretide ༼ ༽つGot Diretide ༼ ༽つGot Diretide ༼ ༽つGot Diretide ༼ ༽つGot Diretide ༼ ༽つGot Diretide ༼ ༽つGot Diretide ༼ ༽つGot Diretide ༼ ༽つGot
    ༽つGot Diretide
    ༼ ༽つGot Diretide
    ༼ ༽つGot Diretide
    ༼ ༽つGot Diretide
    ༼ ༽つGot Diretide
    ༼ ༽つGot Diretide
    ༼ ༽つGot Diretide
    ༼ ༽つGot Diretide
    ༼ ༽つGot Diretide
    ༼ ༽つGot Diretide
    ༼ ༽つGot Diretide
    ༼ ༽つGot Diretide
    ༼ ༽つGot Diretide
    ༼ ༽つGot Diretide
    ༼ ༽つGot Diretide
    ༼ ༽つGot Diretide
    ༼ ༽つGot Diretide
    ༼ ༽つGot Diretide
    ༼ ༽つGot Diretide
    ༼ ༽つGot Diretide
    ༼ ༽つGot Diretide
    ༼ ༽つGot Diretide
    ༼ ༽つGot Diretide
    ༼ ༽つGot Diretide
    ༼ ༽つGot Diretide
    ༼ ༽つGot Diretide
    ༼ ༽つGot Diretide
    ༼ ༽つGot Diretide
    ༼ ༽つGot Diretide
    ༼ ༽つGot Diretide
    ༼ ༽つGot Diretide
    ༼ ༽つGot Diretide
    Expand
  98. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    It's sad a bunch of children whining about an update not being fed to them in a video game is changing the score of the game itself for others to interpret when they discover it.
    DotA 2 is an incredibly challenging and rewarding game. Never mind if you have never played a game like this, in my opinion the best way to learn is to dive right in. you will never reach pro status in a game
    It's sad a bunch of children whining about an update not being fed to them in a video game is changing the score of the game itself for others to interpret when they discover it.
    DotA 2 is an incredibly challenging and rewarding game. Never mind if you have never played a game like this, in my opinion the best way to learn is to dive right in. you will never reach pro status in a game this developed and complex via any tutorial, the way the game plays and interacts is far too numerous and the only way to learn is via experience. your losses will be staggering and infuriating, but at the same time motivating you to win. Victory is so satisfying especially if it came at your hand. Ignore people who say negative things about his game because they are biased in some form, and haven't fully experienced the beauty of the genre.
    Expand
  99. Nov 9, 2013
    10
    Greatest game I've ever played. Well played! Greatest game I've ever played. Well played! Greatest game I've ever played. Well played! Greatest game I've ever played. Well played! Greatest game I've ever played. Well played! Greatest game I've ever played. Well played!
  100. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    This game is just awesome. I feel sorry for valve for having to put up with this community. Ok they didn't say anything about diretide so what? Spamming obama's facebook and getting metacritic score this low just because of that is just plain retarded.
    Anyone that actually wants a decent review don't take this user score serious.
  101. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Valve u suck, ur meta will be veerry low, THX FOR HALLOWEEN TICKETS AND SETS.
    where is event??? oh it's not seriously VALVE DISBAND. I delete dota 2, retarded matchmaking, updates trash its It's not game that is suxx you not believe me? ok go play dota2 and check this out. NO HEROES NO INFORMATION.Thx for new tickets on Halloween Valve. We rly need this tickets.
    Event? No thx. Only hats
    Valve u suck, ur meta will be veerry low, THX FOR HALLOWEEN TICKETS AND SETS.
    where is event??? oh it's not seriously VALVE DISBAND. I delete dota 2, retarded matchmaking, updates trash its It's not game that is suxx you not believe me? ok go play dota2 and check this out. NO HEROES NO INFORMATION.Thx for new tickets on Halloween Valve. We rly need this tickets.
    Event? No thx. Only hats and tickets.
    Zero information, zero news.
    Happy Halloween!!!.
    where is event??? oh it's not seriously VALVE DISBAND. I delete dota 2, retarded matchmaking, updates trash its It's not game that is suxx you not believe me? ok go play dota2 and check this out. NO HEROES NO INFORMATION
    Collapse
Metascore
90

Universal acclaim - based on 32 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 31 out of 32
  2. Negative: 0 out of 32
  1. Feb 19, 2014
    95
    Simply irresistible and addictive as hell.
  2. Games Master UK
    Sep 1, 2013
    90
    Unforgiving from the get-go, but a landmark in competitive multiplayer design. [Oct 2013, p.68]
  3. Aug 30, 2013
    100
    A great PvP game that offers some of the most intriguing and nuanced team combat around.