User Score
6.4

Mixed or average reviews- based on 11151 Ratings

User score distribution:

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRET… Expand
  2. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Used to be the best game for many.
    Now trashed for micro-transactions overdose and incomplete/lacking features.
    Had the potential to be a legendary product, but seemingly they wanted money faster than more money later on if they had made the game at its potential. Valve is not same it used to be when they made CS, or TF2, they just used Dota's big fanbase to get more money for the
    Used to be the best game for many.
    Now trashed for micro-transactions overdose and incomplete/lacking features.
    Had the potential to be a legendary product, but seemingly they wanted money faster than more money later on if they had made the game at its potential.
    Valve is not same it used to be when they made CS, or TF2, they just used Dota's big fanbase to get more money for the majority part. It's possible that they may improve, but the chance of that happening is
    Expand
  3. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Game is hard. I immediately regretted my decision. Diretide? Not hats, Not Skins, Heroes, and Diretide. Game is dota not Cash Cow. Quit developers, we loved you.............. About half a year ago................. When the last hero was released.....................
  4. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    valve fuuuuuuuuuu you lazy ass, no diretideno diretideno diretideno diretideno diretideno diretideno diretideno diretideno diretideno diretideno diretideno diretide
  5. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE Expand
  6. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDE
  7. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    give diretide
    give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide
    give diretide
    give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretid
    Expand
  8. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide.give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. Expand
  9. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking forced 50% because this game is sux and volvo is remove 50% mmr and remove kebab developer remove kebab icefrog abdum ismail remove him that kebab piece of ruined this game by forced 50% and 6.79
  10. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE vvvvDIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE
  11. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 Expand
  12. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    disrespect to the valve community dota2 (
    disrespect to the valve community dota2 (
    disrespect to the valve community dota2 (
    VALVE FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼
    Volvo betrayed us all. No Diretire. No communication. Nothing.
  13. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Game was good but ruined by developers who doesn't communicate and bugs left unfixed even minor ones, shouldn't be out of beta, Dota 2 has just gone from the best and most played game on steam to a huge flop
  14. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    OOOOOOOOOOOOooooooooooooooooooooOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOooooooooooooOOOOOOOOOOOOooooooooooooooooooooOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOooooooooooooOOOOOOOOOOOOooooooooooooooooooooOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooo
  15. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Needs better balancing overall
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    Developer needs to step up
  16. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDE
  17. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    I dont need your games. I dont need Half-Life 3. now i really dont need DIretide 2013. 3 days and 3 nights o am waiting for event. And i got nothing.truelly i got some new hatz,ty alot!
  18. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Nothing but hats aka. cosmetics for the longest of time.
    No hate but events are what make this game great, and no Halloween event Instead we get more hats ?
    Way to start killing the game.
  19. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    VALVE give diretide and HL 3, pediki VALVE give diretide and HL 3, pediki VALVE give diretide and HL 3, pediki VALVE give diretide and HL 3, pediki VALVE give diretide and HL 3, pediki VALVE give diretide and HL 3, pediki VALVE give diretide and HL 3, pediki VALVE give diretide and HL 3, pediki VALVE give diretide and HL 3, pediki
  20. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give DiretideGive Diretide Give DiretideGive Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give DiretideGive Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide v Give Diretidev v vv v Give DiretideGive Diretide GiveGive Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give DiretideGive Diretide Give DiretideGive Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give DiretideGive Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide v Give Diretidev v vv v Give DiretideGive Diretide Give Diretide Expand
  21. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Expand
  22. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Volvo pidary! mm v govne, obnovleniy net zato chmotok dohya! Ny i poshli oni nahyi!
    Volvo pidary! mm v govne, obnovleniy net zato chmotok dohya! Ny i poshli oni nahyi!
  23. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This game is made by valve, that's all. You don't have new heroes, new events, you just have tons of HATS.
    Dota 1 was good game,but valve was able to make it worst game ever. GJ
  24. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage blog ("September 19, 2013 Dota Team" are u kidding me valve? No news at all?)
    "We want to fix all bugs, so we have created some new hats for u guys"
    Diretide? New heroes?No bugs?Cool matchmaking? No need when u got some cool hats! Right?
  25. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  26. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Halloween is dead for me .
    Give DIRETIDE
    Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive
    Halloween is dead for me .
    Give DIRETIDE
    Give DIRETIDE
    Give DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDE
    Expand
  27. Nov 2, 2013
    1
    All time, aal days. Wtf. Dire tide----diretide------diretide------diretide------diretide------diretide------diretide------why????????????????????????????????
  28. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Good game, bad developer.
    Good game, bad developer.
    No ladder, no new heroes, retarded mute system, no mmr, matchmaking is horrible.
    Good game, bad developer.
  29. Nov 2, 2013
    4
    last time not good update, only items. no event like a dire tide greeviling. VOLVO Disband VOLVO Disband VOLVO Disband VOLVO Disband VOLVO Disband VOLVO Disband
  30. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Expand
  31. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    trash game dont play. trash game dont play. trash game dont play. trash game dont play. trash game dont play. trash game dont play. trash game dont play. trash game dont play. trash game dont play. trash game dont play. trash game dont play. trash game dont play. trash game dont play. trash game dont play. trash game dont play.
  32. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
  33. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NoDiretide2013 Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No new heroes, no diretide
  34. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. This game was good for a while, then overtime, Valve's lack of communication with the community and corporate greed ruined this game. League of Lesbians have Halloween event; TF2 (which has a 50k playerbase compared to the 500k Dota 2 playerbase) have its Halloween event. Valve really disappointed me when it prioritized "hats" (cosmetic items, couriers, tournament tickets, etc) instead of balance issues. Took them months to release "6.79" and we still have very abusable/overpowered heroes. Cosmetic items also have their own share of bugs, some of them being around since the beginning of the beta phase and are still around THIS DAY.

    I used to enjoy very much this game, despite its flaws, but now I just can't stand it anymore. Matchmaking is completely broken, matching you with handicapped players in your team against 5-man stacks with every single player doing their job as their roles require.

    I was one of the biggest "advertisers" of Dota 2, used to tell all my friends that the game was awesome and tried to invite as many as I could during the beta phase. Now, I just don't give a flying anymore and will advise people to not play it. Hope Valve gets what they deserve and I hope that fat called Gabe Newell go suck a bag of dicks. DED GAEM ICEFRAUD
    Expand
  35. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Where the holdout or diretide? volvo! russkie pravyat mirom!Where the holdout or diretide? volvo! russkie pravyat mirom!Where the holdout or diretide? volvo! russkie pravyat mirom!
  36. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This game was good for a while, then overtime, Valve's lack of communication with the community and corporate greed ruined this game. League of Lesbians have Halloween event; TF2 (which has a 50k playerbase compared to the 500k Dota 2 playerbase) have its Halloween event. Valve really disappointed me when it prioritized "hats" (cosmetic items, couriers, tournament tickets, etc) instead ofThis game was good for a while, then overtime, Valve's lack of communication with the community and corporate greed ruined this game. League of Lesbians have Halloween event; TF2 (which has a 50k playerbase compared to the 500k Dota 2 playerbase) have its Halloween event. Valve really disappointed me when it prioritized "hats" (cosmetic items, couriers, tournament tickets, etc) instead of balance issues. Took them months to release "6.79" and we still have very abusable/overpowered heroes. Cosmetic items also have their own share of bugs, some of them being around since the beginning of the beta phase and are still around THIS DAY.

    I used to enjoy very much this game, despite its flaws, but now I just can't stand it anymore. Matchmaking is completely broken, matching you with handicapped players in your team against 5-man stacks with every single player doing their job as their roles require.

    I was one of the biggest "advertisers" of Dota 2, used to tell all my friends that the game was awesome and tried to invite as many as I could during the beta phase. Now, I just don't give a flying anymore and will advise people to not play it. Hope Valve gets what they deserve and I hope that fat called Gabe Newell go suck a bag of dicks. DED GAEM ICEFRAUD
    Expand
  37. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Great game ruined by Valve's greediness.No heroes for 3 months,no ladder,bad matchmaking system,over 1300 bugs and now no Halloween event.The game is not even finished but they released it on July to make their money machine work on full speed.Guess what ,you get a 0 volvo
  38. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO
  39. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    it's not diretide but the fact that the company valve forgot about respect for the gaming community, a huge company to work with consumers do not know how
    you want is just our money,only money
    BRAVO VALVE MORE USELESS AND LESS RESPECT FOR THE GAMING COMMUNITY ITS WAY IN YOUR PARADISE
  40. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    it's not diretide but the fact that the company valve forgot about respect for the gaming community, a huge company to work with consumers do not know how
    you want is just our money,only money
    BRAVO VALVE MORE USELESS AND LESS RESPECT FOR THE GAMING COMMUNITY ITS WAY IN YOUR PARADISE
  41. Nov 2, 2013
    4
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    ༼ Valve GivE DIRETIDE
    ༼ ̿Valvr GivE DIRETIDE
    ༼ Valve GivE DIRETIDE
  42. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO༼ Give DIRETIDE VOLVO #DIRETIDE
  43. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide???Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where myWhere my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide???Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Where my diretide??? Expand
  44. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    I'm the great fan of this game, but still.. the way valve updating the game some kind of a joke. New items and tickets and no new heroes at all.
    Also, no Diretide in this year, as it was in previous (Gabe cant count up to 2?)
  45. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO GiveGive DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Give DIRETIDE VOLVO Expand
  46. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    volvo plis givew us the direride i beg you very silno blyat i cant eat
    i cant sleap
    i will kill lil cute cat every hout until you release it syki ebanue!!!
  47. Nov 2, 2013
    3
    Jus big Developers are behaving horribly. Their unconscionable behavior of players outrageously. First they promise something and then just show big 2 community. The game is not masterpiece 2: updates coming Very not regular; Bad servers; and much VERY much of bags(that appear after updates)
  48. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Diretide НЕТ
    НЕТ герой
    никаких обновлений
    Ни сватовства
    Новые билеты
    Новые билеты
    Новые билеты
    Новые билеты
    Dota 2 RIP 2013
  49. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Diretide НЕТ
    НЕТ герой
    никаких обновлений
    Ни сватовства
    Новые билеты
    Новые билеты
    Новые билеты
    Новые
  50. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    no diretide
    no normal updates for a long time
    wtf VOLVO
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  51. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  52. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, givevalve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide!valve, give diretide! Expand
  53. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give me mana Valve Give me mana Valve Give me mana Valve Give me mana Valve Give me mana Valve Give me mana ValveGive me mana Valve Give me mana Valve Give me mana Valve
  54. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  55. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Probably the deepest and most meaningful pvp experience you can have in an online game. From Hero choices, to lanes and item selections, this game has the possibilities of chess wrapped around a ridiculously skilled rts game.

    Still learning and getting better 1000 hours in.
  56. Nov 2, 2013
    10
    Le HÖrriblé GAEM DAED! I think it's nonononononononon VOLVO NONONONONON! I SAY NMOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOOD DAY SIR!
  57. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  58. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  59. Nov 2, 2013
    10
    gIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVEgIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIRETIDE VOLVO GG DED GAEM GIVE DIR Expand
  60. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. NO DIRETIDE
    NO normal updates
    6.79 bad update
    BROODMOTHER????AXE? BLOODSEEKER?
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    Garbage report system
    Expand
  61. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    No Diretide. No communication with the community from Valve. No new hero in more than 3 months only hats and more hats to make more money. Disband Volvo please!!!
  62. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  63. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  64. Xom
    Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Valve spits on his community, so do not be surprised that the community will not care about you. You made a free game, but only care about their own enrichment at the expense of tickets and hats. Keep on like this
  65. Nov 2, 2013
    10
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  66. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  67. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  68. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    Expand
  69. Kep
    Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
    RIP Diretide, doesn't matter Valve...
  70. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Valve very much disappointed me didn't add event diretide, don't add new characters! Valve pay attention to a Halloween before you had to let out event diretide, the assessment of the game Dota 2 was 9.8, and now 4.8. I ask to add event Diretide.Thanks
  71. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    The lack of new content is discouraging. Clearly, the company uses the community for new updates that only contain items .They are not developing the game after it went public .Yes, they've done a great job with the latest patch, but no heroes or "annual" events, that's sad.
  72. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    game is dead, more people game lol, dota mm gavno, valve give only hero items, no balance, very very bad game, go wait blizz dota!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  73. Nov 2, 2013
    1
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  74. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    New Update? New cosmetical items, awesome.
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Normal matchmaking system
  75. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  76. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  77. Nov 2, 2013
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    Expand
  78. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    VOLVO GiFF DAIRTAID VOLVO GiFF DAIRTAID VOLVO GiFF DAIRTAID VOLVO GiFF DAIRTAID VOLVO GiFF DAIRTAID VOLVO GiFF DAIRTAID VOLVO GiFF DAIRTAID VOLVO GiFF DAIRTAID VOLVO GiFF DAIRTAID VOLVO GiFF DAIRTAID
  79. Nov 2, 2013
    10
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
  80. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    Seriously, Gabe?
  81. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    We need:
    New heroes
    New mods
    New festive mood
    We need attention and answers!
    We do not need:
    Your tickets
    Your sets
    Your couriers
    And the latest patch.
  82. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Probably the deepest and most meaningful pvp experience you can have in an online game. From Hero choices, to lanes and item selections, this game has the possibilities of chess wrapped around a ridiculously skilled rts game.

    Still learning and getting better 1000 hours in.
  83. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  84. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    They just piss on the community without the courtesy of calling it rain.

    Valve has abandoned the game! The game is now safe to leave.
    No statistics will be recorded.

    GIFF US DIRETIDE.
  85. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Game is brilliant, company worst, thus game is worst compare to other MOBA games.

    There is nothing to say other than ded gaem volvo disband. Thanks for nothing.
  86. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    ༽つVolvo Give DIRETIDE! ༽つVolvo Give DIRETIDE! ༽つVolvo Give DIRETIDE! ༽つVolvo Give DIRETIDE! ༽つVolvo Give DIRETIDE! ༽つVolvo Give DIRETIDE! ༽つVolvo Give DIRETIDE!
  87. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Great game,love the gameplay ,love graphics .The really bad side of the Dota 2 team is 0 communication with the community.There is not a single person capabale of taking care of this part of communication. No diretide 2013
  88. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
  89. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretidegive diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide Expand
  90. Nov 2, 2013
    9
    Guys, this is retarded. Diretide isn't going to happen. And spam bombing the game you love so much with negative reviews won't help. Way to look like
  91. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE
  92. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    No Diretide. No communication with the community from Valve. No new hero in more than 3 months only hats and more hats to make more money. Disband Volvo please.
  93. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    Valve turned from this great company into a hat-selling business. They didn't even explain to the community that there won't be a Halloween event unlike last year. Instead, they're focusing on selling hats in Team Fortress 2. Gabe Newell must be swimming in money by now, yet he insists on jewing everyone over.
  94. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    useless reports, bad matchmaking, useless patches, he want only money money money with full cosmetics items and don't increment heros

    ༼Give DIRETIDE༼Give DIRETIDE༼Give DIRETIDE༼Give DIRETIDE༼Give DIRETIDE༼Give DIRETIDE
  95. Lyc
    Nov 3, 2013
    0
    League of Legends League of Legends League of Legends League of Legends League of Legends League of Legends League of Legends League of Legends League of Legends
  96. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    DiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretideDiretide Expand
  97. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE v v Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE
  98. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    Volvo wut a fuk wer is mai DIRETIDE?!
    volvo pls fx it!!
    diretide pls volvo give us diretide!!!
    pls volvo dont forget us!!!!
    VOLVO fix it PLS!!!!!!!
    ICEFROG HELP!!
  99. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    low matchmaking
    bad low priority and reporting system
    no game updates except the ones that brings valve bags of money(cosmetics)
    stop making events for fans
    **** up droprate in game
    i won't play this game again
  100. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    Volvo dusn giv us dirtyde cus thy ar tyy lasy plz fix it. Give DIRETIDE.Give DIRETIDE.Give DIRETIDE.Give DIRETIDE.Give DIRETIDE.Give DIRETIDE.Give DIRETIDE.
Metascore
90

Universal acclaim - based on 32 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 31 out of 32
  2. Negative: 0 out of 32
  1. Feb 19, 2014
    95
    Simply irresistible and addictive as hell.
  2. Sep 1, 2013
    90
    Unforgiving from the get-go, but a landmark in competitive multiplayer design. [Oct 2013, p.68]
  3. Aug 30, 2013
    100
    A great PvP game that offers some of the most intriguing and nuanced team combat around.