Dota 2 PC

User Score
6.2

Mixed or average reviews- based on 11949 Ratings

User score distribution:

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    community does not care about his players and dont respect them.Players from around the world were waiting for event Halloween, but they did not do the event and did not tell them about cancelling event contrast did not even written on the website, twitter, blog
  2. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE Expand
  3. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Lack of updates. 110 days since
    Abbadon. No halloween event this year. The game need attention it has not been getting and it shows, badly. would gladly rate higher if match making, heros, and updates were fixed.
  4. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
  5. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Dota 2 was raped and abandoned by Valve. Prior to TI3 they were actively involved in the community. After they sold compendiums and reaped millions they disappear off the face of the earth. No more content updates. No blog posts about game progress, they just keep silent and push out hats that are made by the community. It wouldn't surprise me if Valve only has one person working on Dota 2Dota 2 was raped and abandoned by Valve. Prior to TI3 they were actively involved in the community. After they sold compendiums and reaped millions they disappear off the face of the earth. No more content updates. No blog posts about game progress, they just keep silent and push out hats that are made by the community. It wouldn't surprise me if Valve only has one person working on Dota 2 at this point. How hard can assembling community items and packaging them into chests be? Expand
  6. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Valve u suck, ur meta will be veerry low, THX FOR HALLOWEEN TICKETS AND SETS.
    where is event??? oh it's not seriously VALVE DISBAND. I delete dota 2, retarded matchmaking, updates trash its It's not game that is suxx you not believe me? ok go play dota2 and check this out. NO HEROES NO INFORMATION.Thx for new tickets on Halloween Valve. We rly need this tickets.
    Event? No thx. Only hats
    Valve u suck, ur meta will be veerry low, THX FOR HALLOWEEN TICKETS AND SETS.
    where is event??? oh it's not seriously VALVE DISBAND. I delete dota 2, retarded matchmaking, updates trash its It's not game that is suxx you not believe me? ok go play dota2 and check this out. NO HEROES NO INFORMATION.Thx for new tickets on Halloween Valve. We rly need this tickets.
    Event? No thx. Only hats and tickets.
    Zero information, zero news.
    Happy Halloween!!!.
    where is event??? oh it's not seriously VALVE DISBAND. I delete dota 2, retarded matchmaking, updates trash its It's not game that is suxx you not believe me? ok go play dota2 and check this out. NO HEROES NO INFORMATION
    Expand
  7. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    This game has turned into hats sale. No new heroes, no bug fixes, no communication.
    RIP DIRETIDE RIP DIRETIDE RIP DIRETIDE RIP DIRETIDE RIP DIRETIDE RIP DIRETIDE
  8. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    where is event??? oh it's not seriously VALVE DISBAND. I delete dota 2, retarded matchmaking, updates trash its It's not game that is suxx you not believe me? ok go play dota2 and check this out. NO HEROES NO INFORMATION
  9. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE
  10. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    I hoped this game would get me really hooked up for a long long time but for my surprise when I was going to play my first match I discovered that the community is really unsupportive not beginner-friendly I just need 3 words to describe this game WORST COMUNNITY EVER
  11. Nov 13, 2013
    0
    Gaben i forgive you, I love this game, valve did a great job on makeing this game. IMO far better then any other similair game.. Keep on doing the good stuff valve!
  12. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy.
    Expand
  13. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This game was good for a while, then overtime, Valve's lack of communication with the community and corporate greed ruined this game. League of Lesbians have Halloween event; TF2 (which has a 50k playerbase compared to the 500k Dota 2 playerbase) have its Halloween event. Valve really disappointed me when it prioritized "hats" (cosmetic items, couriers, tournament tickets, etc)
  14. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? funo diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! Expand
  15. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Never In my entire life have I witnessed a worse community revolving around a video-game than the one that is to be found in Dota 2. The players are: Egotistic, ego centric, unsporting, aggressive, hostile, uncaring, mean, mistrusting, immature, callous, apathetic and incredibly pretentious while at every loss prompting everyone inside the current game to "Report player X" if someone onNever In my entire life have I witnessed a worse community revolving around a video-game than the one that is to be found in Dota 2. The players are: Egotistic, ego centric, unsporting, aggressive, hostile, uncaring, mean, mistrusting, immature, callous, apathetic and incredibly pretentious while at every loss prompting everyone inside the current game to "Report player X" if someone on their team was even remotely new to the game or did any other action not sanctified by them, be it going in what lane you want, not purchasing courier/wards or simply just had an unlucky run/getting cross-classed. Along with being completely miserable to be around, they frequently never speak the language in the region you're playing and nowhere else is this more apparent when russian is spammed into the chat at all times on European zones from 3 different sources at once. And if people do know English, trolling is nothing short but assured from all directions to all teams.

    Second biggest problem with this game would be the elitist mindset that orbits anyone that has played this atrocious game for more than a couple of hours. Any behavior that breaks the typical dota 2's hardcore player routine of buying tango, healing salve and iron branches, perhaps with some boots of speed if they're feeling adventurous will result in a wave of F-bombs, intentional feeding, votes of surrender, spam prompts to report player X and disconnecting users as far as the eye can see. I even had cases where players left the game because some guy forgot to buy a courier at the start of the game. And that's me overlooking the fact that killstealing off your TEAMMATES is considered average behavior/a common tactic. In LoL, you can even report people for "being unskilled". As in, anyone. Even if they're level 1.To put it bluntly, MOBA's like dota 2 give out a special kind of disgusting behavior that makes me feel physically ill for very good reasons.

    Coming close to problem number 2 is the third epic fail problem of this game. The match-making in Dota 2. Broken, poorly thought through and executed horribly. You are prompted to select a variety of regions before initiating the match-making system and the more regions you have selected, the less waiting time..

    Which begs the question, what is the point with the regional system if you're just gonna encourage people to sign up for all regions? The end result will be that nobody sticking to their geographical zones and not only causes frustration in the form of people trying to communicate and chat with eachother in the chat as described above but also disallows any kind of vocal text tactical communication since everyone does not speak the same language. In all honestly, this game is overloaded with issues just like this and I would be able to overlook this particular embarassing design-flop if it wasn't for the actual hard functionality of the MM as well being broken. The scenario on where 4-5 organized people in a group, all sitting in ventrilo/teamspeak while packing thousands of hours in Dota 2 each have a very likely possibility to be "teamed" up against new players with less than 10 hours with no complaints from the match-making system (even if there is a very large queue) throws out any chance of that. This happens particulary often if you decide to try the game out with a friend or two which leaves me with yet another question: The purpose of match-making was to find equally skilled opponents. So why is this even remotely possible? Team-based games with a mandatory MM are supposed to be fair. Not Tyrannosaurus rex VS a duckling. I'm reluctant to say that Dota 2 even has a match-making at all once you look at all the facts.

    Even with all these problems, I could actually see myself overlooking them at a certain time during a year due to the sheer amount of possible combinations in this game with heroes & items and the addictive quality the game has if it wasn't for all the other flaws.

    The commitment to play DotA MOBA's however, is the biggest flaw of them all that this game inhibits. It changes whoever plays the game as a person. For the worse. Why? Because the game inhibits "addictive" qualities similar with that of jamming needles full with endorphin into your spine every half hour. It's painful, it hurts your emotional stability, it hurts you as a person and it hurts the people around you and for what? A small kick of pleasure/self satisfaction as you managed to win a fundamentally unbalanced game with an emphasis on gank above all else due to chance or otherwise pre-meditated "pubstomping"? Not worth it in so many ways since at the end of the day, Dota 2 will never be fully balanced because Valve will be split between tournament-balances and casual or the "normal" version of the game while repeatedly adding more and more content in the form of heroes.

    I could keep on going with design flop after design flop but at the end of the day, this game is not worth anyone's time or dedication.
    Expand
  16. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    A very true reproduction of the original. However, the horrendous matchmaking system combined with any kind of a player rating system have made it an unbelievably painful gaming experience.
  17. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    bad
    just terrible
    not even really a game
    literally worse than hitler
    dont play this garbage
    bad
    just terrible
    not even really a game
    literally worse than hitler
    dont play this garbage
    bad
    just terrible
    not even really a game
    literally worse than hitler
    dont play this garbage
  18. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Worse game I've played, installed it because my brother said there would be a cool Halloween event and thought it would be the perfect moment to give it a try, there was none, but still decided to play some games after semi completing the boring tutorial, people were raging at me for not playing my hero correctly and buying the good items.

    Horrible game, I wouldn't recommend it to anyone
  19. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Worst game EVAR!
    Calling DIRETIDE every year event and dont give it us in this year, GENIUS VALVE, GTFO WITH UR DOTA!
    SHAME ON U SHAME ON U SHAME ON U SHAME ON U SHAME ON U SHAME ON U SHAME ON U
  20. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    This game is generally terrible, with also an obnoxious and toxic community. If you are a new player or possibly interested, STAY AWAY

    * Horrible community, most of which doesn't even hurl insults at you in english. * Thoroughly unbalanced matches, win or lose, making the first 5 minutes of the game interesting but the remaining 40 minutes a snoozefest * Awful game balance. Valve
    This game is generally terrible, with also an obnoxious and toxic community. If you are a new player or possibly interested, STAY AWAY

    * Horrible community, most of which doesn't even hurl insults at you in english.
    * Thoroughly unbalanced matches, win or lose, making the first 5 minutes of the game interesting but the remaining 40 minutes a snoozefest
    * Awful game balance. Valve should fire whoever is in charge of game balance.
    * Puzzling or just stupid game mechanics and interface, like not being able to zoom out or "denying" allies
    * Announcers, sounds and voices that encourage toxic communication

    If your cup of tea is being shouted at for 40 minutes by some random on the internet while being bored to sleep, this game is for you!
    Expand
  21. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Worst pr ever in video game industry. The game may be f2p,but playing the game feels like becoming a slave of Valve. Here's why:

    1. Players customers do not deserve to have any information. No twit, no forum post, no facebook post, no blog... nothing. Wait and if Valve wanna give you something; otherwise off. 2. Update priorities always based on hats. Heroes release date determined
    Worst pr ever in video game industry. The game may be f2p,but playing the game feels like becoming a slave of Valve. Here's why:

    1. Players customers do not deserve to have any information. No twit, no forum post, no facebook post, no blog... nothing. Wait and if Valve wanna give you something; otherwise off.

    2. Update priorities always based on hats. Heroes release date determined by hats. If hats not ready, won't release new hero. Furthermore, for the past 3 months, except for 1 balancing patch, all updates were about hats.

    3. Bug is good for Valve so why fix it?

    4. No ladder, bad mmr system, no players rating, wins rate hidden...

    Gratz Valve you manage to surpass EA as the worst company in US.
    Expand
  22. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    They prioritize hats over game balance and Valve believes implementing their TF2 trade system into a MOBA is a good idea which is far from the truth. All it does is drag the worst 2bit baby from their cribs and creates the worst gaming community the internet has seen. The champions are altered from their original state in DOTA and are given more accessories the more unbalanced they are.They prioritize hats over game balance and Valve believes implementing their TF2 trade system into a MOBA is a good idea which is far from the truth. All it does is drag the worst 2bit baby from their cribs and creates the worst gaming community the internet has seen. The champions are altered from their original state in DOTA and are given more accessories the more unbalanced they are. This basically the Starcraft 2 of the MOBA world. It is a dying star heading towards a white dwarf. League of Legends is a far superior game and should be played instead. It's success out reaches DOTA 2's and I suggest you pass on this sorry and play LoL instead. Expand
  23. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Whare Diretide??? Dislike
    Whare Diretide??? Dislike
    Whare Diretide??? Dislike
    Whare Diretide??? Dislike
    Whare Diretide??? Dislike
    Whare Diretide??? Dislike
  24. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Volvo give DireTide. Volvo give DireTide. Volvo give DireTide. Volvo give DireTide. Volvo give DireTide. Volvo give DireTide. Volvo give DireTide.
  25. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This game is already DEAD like TF2. Only cosmetiс items which doesnt make any sense. No awesome updates, no ladder, no new heroes. The only thing is to expect is the feeling about HL3.
  26. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    A lot of bugs and errors in the game! Have not had a good update, Valve burn in hell! Gabe dumb schmuck
    GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!!
    A lot of bugs and errors in the game! Have not had a good update, Valve burn in hell! Gabe dumb schmuck
    GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!!
    Expand
  27. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    No diretide !!!!!!!
    Volvo dont care about players!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Your review must be at least 150 characters long
    Your review must be at least 150 characters long
  28. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Thanks a lot for something that does not give any information about the event
    Any other company would say yes, the event will be, or no, not event
    But no, you decided to pull all the nerves
    Thank Volve
  29. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide!!!
    Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide!!!
    Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide!!!
    Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide!!!
  30. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    seriously a dead game, no diretide, no heroes being implemented. it's just icefraud with his sh1t balance left working on this dead game. LOL>dotoLOL>dotoLOL>dotoLOL>dotoLOL>dotoLOL>dotoLOL>dotoLOL>dotoLOL>dotoLOL>dotoLOL>dotoLOL>doto
  31. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    This game is deader than Kim Jong-Il, we barely get any content patches or bug fixes while constantly flooded with out-of-theme hats and cosmetics. 0/10 wouldn't bang
  32. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    No heroes in 113 days.
    Almost twice the player base of L4D2, CSGO, and TF2 combined. Still no Halloween update (even Cookie Clicker LoL has one)
    No communication from devs.

    And to top it all off they give us an update with cosmetics and more tickets? rofl
  33. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    No bugfixes, only hats Naix and Weaver still too much overpowered. No communication, only hats. Game abandoned its safe to leave. GG Volvo, now you can have vacation even longer.
  34. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Rest in piece Valve. WE dont need your games. WE dont need Half-Life 3. WE dont need DIretide 2013. 3 days and 3 nights we waiting for event. And WE got nothing. I delete dota after 5 yeas playing dota1 and 2 years playing dota2. BlizzardDOta is coming. Cya
  35. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    120 days with no hero, 500k active players all the time and Valve can't even reuse a god damn event? Atrocious developers, I sincerely wish someone else had developed this game
  36. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Terrible UI for MOBA. When they fixed that or make custom UI then will be a great game. Spectator mode terrible too, u can call ur friend who watch ur game and tell u bout enemy movements. And no information about all players on standart spectetor UI screen. Look at HoN, why u cant do spectator mode like there?
  37. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    no diretide im so mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad
    and also no goblin techis combo mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad
  38. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    no comunication with community,bad match making,bad server,no new heros,r.i.p diretide 2013, r.i.p valve
    League of legends is better than valve he have a nice communicating with community, hype when heros release, and inform the community over work on new heros,
  39. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Bad game, no updates, disregard for the community of developers. Developers do not even congratulated players with Halloween.
    Volvo! Give diretide, pls.
  40. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. More than 3 months without a new hero, constant crashes and lags, unbalanced system of selection of allies, all of this I closed my eyes, but the refusal to release DireTide was the last straw, and forced to leave this review
    0/10
    Expand
  41. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    terrible mm
    slow development
    zero support
    zero communication
    bazillions of bugs
    and no diretide.

    WC3 Dota still best Dota. I will play league of legends now.
  42. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    volvo where is our event. At least u need to submit that no event this year,but u just sittung and doing more tickets and utems to get money.. pls don' t do this anymore
  43. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Very bad and lame company behind a great game, its incredible all the lazynnes behind those walls of that company called valve, they should give the game to a capable company not to a bunch of
  44. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Great game but 50% of it is destroyed by a company that doesn't talk to the community, hides player statistics and doesn't implement a ladder system for matchmaking.
  45. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Game used to be good then valve stopped communicating and only cares about milking the community for hat money every week. We don't want your hats, we want our game back.
  46. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    This game was awesome like 1-2 years ago before Valve take the idea of their POPULAR" games like TF2. The problem of dota 2 is worstest community ever, if you wanted to play once in pub you will never turn on this game at all. Next problem is longest updates i had ever seen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! All you doing full 5 months it is taking more and more sets to buy.

    **** YOU VOLVO! AND
    This game was awesome like 1-2 years ago before Valve take the idea of their POPULAR" games like TF2. The problem of dota 2 is worstest community ever, if you wanted to play once in pub you will never turn on this game at all. Next problem is longest updates i had ever seen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! All you doing full 5 months it is taking more and more sets to buy.

    **** YOU VOLVO! AND YOU RUINED DIRETIDE!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Expand
  47. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Don't bother; Valve gave up developing this game shortly after its release. The matchmaking is horrible, there is still no ladder or any way of measuring your skill and the game offers no short-term rewards or incentives for playing. Dota is literally a Find Match button with nothing else to offer. Check back in a couple of years to see if Valve has decided to resume developing this game.
  48. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    This game was awesome like 1-2 years ago before Valve take the idea of their POPULAR" games like TF2. The problem of dota 2 is worstest community ever, if you wanted to play once in pub you will never turn on this game at all. Next problem is longest updates i had ever seen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! All you doing full 5 months it is taking more and more sets to buy. (c) flu7s
  49. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Volvo has abandoned the game. All they care for is the hats now. No more heroes, no more events. JUST MONEY. VALVE DAMN IT. GIVE DIRETIDE! YOU DONT LISTEN TO YOUR COMMUNITY ANYMORE
  50. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem
  51. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    3 days and 3 nights we waiting for event. And WE got nothing. No Diretide. No communication with the community from Valve. No new hero in more than 3 months only hats and more hats to make more money.
  52. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. 3 days and 3 nights we waiting for event. And WE got nothing. No Diretide. No communication with the community from Valve. No new hero in more than 3 months only hats and more hats to make more money. Expand
  53. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Valve
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Valve
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Valve
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Valve
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Valve
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Valve
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Valve
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Valve
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Valve
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Valve
  54. NFK
    Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Volvo abandoned the game. They can realy warn community that diretide willnt this year. But they dont care about community. No heroes, more sets from workshop, more money. Go to hell players
  55. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    no diretide im so mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad
    and also no goblin techis combo mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad
  56. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Volvo has abandoned the game. All they care for is the hats now. No more heroes, no more events. JUST MONEY. VALVE DAMN IT. GIVE DIRETIDE! YOU DONT LISTEN TO YOUR COMMUNITY ANYMORE
    Give DIRETIDE
    Give DIRETIDE
    Give DIRETIDE
    Give DIRETIDE
  57. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE
  58. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    So i played this game and its pretty bad really unbalanced and no diretide i also think the developers abandoned the game because there hasn't been a good update in months so don't play this.
  59. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Expand
  60. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Volvo has abandoned the game. All they care for is the hats now. No more heroes, no more events. JUST MONEY. VALVE DAMN IT. GIVE DIRETIDE! YOU DONT LISTEN TO YOUR COMMUNITY ANYMORE
  61. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    no diretide im so mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad
    and also no goblin techis combo mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad
  62. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE
  63. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE Expand
  64. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGiveGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDE Expand
  65. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    no diretide im so mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad
    and also no goblin techis combo mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad
  66. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.

    Please respond
    Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.

    Please respond
    Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.

    Please respond
    Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.

    Please respond
  67. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Server down every day !
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
    Expand
  68. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Valve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE meValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDE Expand
  69. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve forthx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all Expand
  70. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. lose your community
    So i played this game and its pretty bad really unbalanced and no diretide i also think the developers abandoned the game because there hasn't been a good update in months so don't play this.
    Expand
  71. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGi…
  72. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    3 months no good updates, bad patch 6.79
    Hides player statistics and doesn't implement a ladder system for matchmaking.
    give halloween event
    give halloween event
  73. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    No updates.
    No new heroes.
    No ladder system.
    No events.
    Only hats, hats, hats, HATS, HATS, HATS, HATS, HATS, HATS, HATS, HATS, HATS, HATS, HATS and HATS.
  74. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE
  75. Nov 8, 2013
    0
    They didn't fail us! GOOD JOB VALUE!
    Never been so addicted to a game before! Weekly updates, balanced, and a economy if you like to trade. Basically this game has everything you can ask for in a Moba.
  76. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGiveGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDE Expand
  77. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve forthx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all Expand
  78. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    Worst game eu tbh, you dont give us diretide, YOU CAN FOR EXAMPLE INFORM US that you wont add event in this eyar.So you make so great game and turn it into 0-you just add more cosmetical items and tickets...But 90% of community want new heroes,events and so on because game being rly boring.
  79. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    worst developer support, aimed only at getting money.
    of course you need more set.
    do not play that ****
    do not play that ****
    do not play that ****
    do not play that
  80. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    DEAL GAME
  81. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    LoL DotA.

    Riot Games is the example of all company should follow for an e-sports free to play game.

    DotA 2 is a complete fail in all his aspects.
  82. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    IRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGi
  83. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Not released a new game content and even notified whether or not he would be. Terribly upset by what Valve not appreciate their players!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  84. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE
  85. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    I hoped this game would get me really hooked up for a long long time but for my surprise when I was going to play my first match I discovered that the community is really unsupportive not beginner-friendly I just need 3 words to describe this game WORST COMUNNITY EVER
  86. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRET… Expand
  87. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Used to be the best game for many.
    Now trashed for micro-transactions overdose and incomplete/lacking features.
    Had the potential to be a legendary product, but seemingly they wanted money faster than more money later on if they had made the game at its potential. Valve is not same it used to be when they made CS, or TF2, they just used Dota's big fanbase to get more money for the
    Used to be the best game for many.
    Now trashed for micro-transactions overdose and incomplete/lacking features.
    Had the potential to be a legendary product, but seemingly they wanted money faster than more money later on if they had made the game at its potential.
    Valve is not same it used to be when they made CS, or TF2, they just used Dota's big fanbase to get more money for the majority part. It's possible that they may improve, but the chance of that happening is
    Expand
  88. Gem
    Nov 1, 2013
    0
    1.how valve matchmaking works
    total INVISIBLE mmr
    A:1.5k B:1.5k 600 600 450 450 50 50 250 250 150 150 gotten from a mod at its developer site, so every match there will be a burden in your team, it depends
    1.how valve matchmaking works
    total INVISIBLE mmr
    A:1.5k B:1.5k
    600 600
    450 450
    50 50
    250 250
    150 150
    gotten from a mod at its developer site, so every match there will be a burden in your team, it depends on who feed the most to determine the outcome of the game.

    no ladder (and not planning to add)
    0 communication at its developer site
    content patch every 2 months (been 4 months now)
    hats/cosmetic patch every week/fortnight
    hide players identities/steam profile to make it as casual as possible, so every team member is anonymous to you
    community is ok, since i have played dota 1 where that is flame talk, so i can take it

    it is the lack of communication and content update that make the community so hostile towards valve
    while valve release cosmetic update just to slap the player base face.
    Expand
  89. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Game is hard. I immediately regretted my decision. Diretide? Not hats, Not Skins, Heroes, and Diretide. Game is dota not Cash Cow. Quit developers, we loved you.............. About half a year ago................. When the last hero was released.....................
  90. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    valve fuuuuuuuuuu you lazy ass, no diretideno diretideno diretideno diretideno diretideno diretideno diretideno diretideno diretideno diretideno diretideno diretide
  91. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    There should be an event where things drop for free, everyone loves it. Instead, they wait a day and release purchasable sets.

    All hope is lost for dota.
  92. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE Expand
  93. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDE
  94. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. need more items!
    server crash is really nothing serious :)
    do not make explanation about the halloween
    and valve will get more than they expected
    Expand
  95. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
    Expand
  96. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Expand
  97. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Valve disregards the whole community.
    **** mute system
    Garbage matchmaking
    No new heroes
    but There's new hats every week

    Give DIRETIDE
    Give DIRETIDE
    Give DIRETIDE
    Give DIRETIDE
    Give DIRETIDE
  98. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    VALVE do not care for the community at large, VALVE need the money.
    VALVE promised to release heroes every week. VALVE are doing new things every week.
  99. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE
  100. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide v v diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide
Metascore
90

Universal acclaim - based on 32 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 31 out of 32
  2. Negative: 0 out of 32
  1. Feb 19, 2014
    95
    Simply irresistible and addictive as hell.
  2. Games Master UK
    Sep 1, 2013
    90
    Unforgiving from the get-go, but a landmark in competitive multiplayer design. [Oct 2013, p.68]
  3. Aug 30, 2013
    100
    A great PvP game that offers some of the most intriguing and nuanced team combat around.