User Score
6.4

Mixed or average reviews- based on 11151 Ratings

User score distribution:

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    00Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue 0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders) No region locks.Garbage matchmaking Garbage report system Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue 0 communication and 0
    00Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
    Expand
  2. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Valve very much disappointed me didn't add event diretide, don't add new characters! Valve pay attention to a Halloween before you had to let out event diretide, the assessment of the game Dota 2 was 9.8, and now 4.8. I ask to add event Diretide.Thanks
  3. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    The lack of new content is discouraging. Clearly, the company uses the community for new updates that only contain items .They are not developing the game after it went public .Yes, they've done a great job with the latest patch, but no heroes or "annual" events, that's sad.
  4. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  5. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  6. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide!
    NO New Hero!
    NO Normal matchmaking system!
    New updates is new sets and tickets!
    MORE! MORE TICKETS AND HATS! MORE!
    MORE! MORE TICKETS AND HATS! MORE!
  7. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  8. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    game is dead, more people game lol, dota mm gavno, valve give only hero items, no balance, very very bad game, go wait blizz dota!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  9. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE
  10. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates NO Normal matchmaking system New updates is new sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets
    Expand
  11. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  12. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    New Update? New cosmetical items, awesome.
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Normal matchmaking system
  13. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Normal matchmaking system
  14. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    Valve turned good game into the Blizzard could do better.
    No good matchmaking system
    No good servers No new heroes ****ty hero models No skill balance OP heroes No events (OK, Valve, you think TF2 is better? Suck it) No good cosmetical items Why 0-11-0 player receives mythical items after game, and good players recieves chests? **** This. ****. And thanks, valve. Because now
    Valve turned good game into the Blizzard could do better.
    No good matchmaking system
    No good servers
    No new heroes
    ****ty hero models
    No skill balance
    OP heroes
    No events (OK, Valve, you think TF2 is better? Suck it)
    No good cosmetical items
    Why 0-11-0 player receives mythical items after game, and good players recieves chests?
    **** This. ****.
    And thanks, valve. Because now every Europe thinks that russians are worst players in the whole world. But they playing much worse.
    This is not game, this is just marketplace with a lot of children. I vote 0. Not because valve forgot diretide.
    But because this game sucks now
    Expand
  15. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  16. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  17. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  18. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    valve just don't look at the players. all they reputation falled in one moment. many players in Dota2 very disappointed by this action( not action)!!!
  19. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    Expand
  20. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  21. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Normal matchmaking system
  22. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    the game is good, but it is being handled in a pathetic manner by Valve

    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage communication from the developers
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
  23. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets and sets and tickets
  24. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    !NO NORMAL MATCHMACKING SYSTEM!
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero New updates is new SETS and tickets!NO NORMAL MATCHMACKING SYSTEM! NO Diretide NO New Hero New updates is new SETS and tickets!NO NORMAL MATCHMACKING SYSTEM! NO Diretide NO New Hero New updates is new SETS and tickets!NO NORMAL MATCHMACKING SYSTEM! NO Diretide NO New Hero New updates is new SETS and tickets!NO NORMAL
    !NO NORMAL MATCHMACKING SYSTEM!
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    New updates is new SETS and tickets!NO NORMAL MATCHMACKING SYSTEM!
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    New updates is new SETS and tickets!NO NORMAL MATCHMACKING SYSTEM!
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    New updates is new SETS and tickets!NO NORMAL MATCHMACKING SYSTEM!
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    New updates is new SETS and tickets!NO NORMAL MATCHMACKING SYSTEM!
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    New updates is new SETS and tickets!NO NORMAL MATCHMACKING SYSTEM!
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    New updates is new SETS and tickets
    Expand
  25. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    blradj
    Nov 1, 2013
    0
    stupid volvo where is my diretide?!?!?111
    WHERE IS MY NEW CHARACTERS?!?! VOLVO STOP MAKING HATS!!11 I NEED NEW CHARACTERS!11
    STUPOD VOLVO
  26. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Diretide
    NO герой
    никаких обновлений ни сватовства NO Diretide NO герой никаких обновлений ни сватовства NO Diretide NO герой никаких обновлений NO Diretide NO герой никаких обновлений ни сватовства NO Diretide NO герой не обновляется ни Система NO
    Diretide
    NO герой
    никаких обновлений
    ни сватовства
    NO Diretide
    NO герой
    никаких обновлений
    ни сватовства
    NO Diretide
    NO герой
    никаких обновлений
    NO Diretide
    NO герой
    никаких обновлений
    ни сватовства
    NO Diretide
    NO герой
    не обновляется
    ни Система
    NO
  27. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  28. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    I do not require Technics but where at least Legion Commander?
    No normal updates(new sets sucks) need quality, not quantity
    6.79 broke the game
    Axe=Darius
    Russian everywhere(I am from Russia and I play on EUW)
    Repotting system doesn't work
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    I went to the League of legends(since at the moment it is better)
  29. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    VOLVO GiFF DAIRTAID VOLVO GiFF DAIRTAID VOLVO GiFF DAIRTAID VOLVO GiFF DAIRTAID VOLVO GiFF DAIRTAID VOLVO GiFF DAIRTAID VOLVO GiFF DAIRTAID VOLVO GiFF DAIRTAID VOLVO GiFF DAIRTAID VOLVO GiFF DAIRTAID
  30. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
  31. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Dead game is dead, even LoL has their harroween.
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
  32. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  33. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
  34. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    1000+ bugs which are not fixed Incomplete game Incomplete content Annual events not held No communication with the dota2 community Too much Money biased
    Waited 4 months and no new content was add
    Don't waste money or time on it
  35. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  36. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Normal matchmaking system
  37. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼
  38. Feb 21, 2015
    0
    Give us normal matchmaking and report system. VOLVO EARN SO MUCH MONEY FROM D2 WHY THEY THINK D2 PLAYERS ARE TRASH? Don't play this game until they add all heroes and normal matchmaking system!
  39. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Normal matchmaking system
  40. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  41. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  42. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This Game could be much better, but the Developer from Valve are horrible to support this game.

    Very bad matchmaking system(experience Player will be in same game with newbies) Very bad reporting system(just useless but really useless report system) 0 Communication from Developer, after 3 Years still 1000+ Bugs in game! If u want a MOBA try leage of legends or Heroes of Neverth, or
    This Game could be much better, but the Developer from Valve are horrible to support this game.

    Very bad matchmaking system(experience Player will be in same game with newbies)
    Very bad reporting system(just useless but really useless report system)
    0 Communication from Developer, after 3 Years still 1000+ Bugs in game!

    If u want a MOBA try leage of legends or Heroes of Neverth, or Blizzard Dota.
    Expand
  43. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  44. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    Seriously, Gabe?
  45. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    lags on all servers, nothing new, and no diretide.FU, Valves, u killed this game
    lags on all servers, nothing new, and no diretide.FU, Valves, u killed this game
    lags on all servers, nothing new, and no diretide.FU, Valves, u killed this game lags on all servers, nothing new, and no diretide.FU, Valves, u killed this game lags on all servers, nothing new, and no diretide.FU, Valves, u
    lags on all servers, nothing new, and no diretide.FU, Valves, u killed this game
    lags on all servers, nothing new, and no diretide.FU, Valves, u killed this game
    lags on all servers, nothing new, and no diretide.FU, Valves, u killed this game
    lags on all servers, nothing new, and no diretide.FU, Valves, u killed this game
    lags on all servers, nothing new, and no diretide.FU, Valves, u killed this game lags on all servers, nothing new, and no diretide.FU, Valves, u killed this game lags on all servers, nothing new, and no diretide.FU, Valves, u killed this game lags on all servers, nothing new, and no diretide.FU, Valves, u killed this game lags on all servers, nothing new, and no diretide.FU, Valves, u killed this game lags on all servers, nothing new, and no diretide.FU, Valves, u killed this game lags on all servers, nothing new, and no diretide.FU, Valves, u killed this game lags on all servers, nothing new, and no diretide.FU, Valves, u killed this game lags on all servers, nothing new, and no diretide.FU, Valves, u killed this game lags on all servers, nothing new, and no diretide.FU, Valves, u killed this game
    Expand
  46. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  47. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    We need:
    New heroes
    New mods
    New festive mood
    We need attention and answers!
    We do not need:
    Your tickets
    Your sets
    Your couriers
    And the latest patch.
  48. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  49. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Gayb su7cks my pen1s.
    Gayb su7cks my pen1s.
    Gayb su7cks my pen1s.
    Gayb su7cks my pen1s.
    Gayb su7cks my pen1s.
    Gayb su7cks my pen1s.
    Gayb su7cks my pen1s.
  50. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Very is Diretide?
    You are so busy?
    Maybe you create new heroes? NO.
    Abaddon july.
    Titan february.
    So only new cosmetic sets, that maded by PLAYERS, not by you!...
  51. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Probably the deepest and most meaningful pvp experience you can have in an online game. From Hero choices, to lanes and item selections, this game has the possibilities of chess wrapped around a ridiculously skilled rts game.

    Still learning and getting better 1000 hours in.
  52. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This game has turned into hats sale. No new heroes, no bug fixes, no communication. How Valve can reject so big community? GG, Valve. dead game

    RIP DIRETIDE 2013-2013
  53. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Valve, Give DireTide!
    Valve, Give DireTide!
    Valve, Give DireTide!
    Valve, Give DireTide!
    Valve, Give DireTide!
    Valve, Give DireTide!
    Valve, Give DireTide!
    Valve, Give DireTide!
    Valve, Give DireTide!
    Valve, Give DireTide!
    Valve, Give DireTide!
    Valve, Give DireTide!
  54. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  55. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  56. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Valve !!!
    GIVE FKING DIRETIDE!!!!
    GIVE FKING DIRETIDE!!!!
    GIVE FKING DIRETIDE!!!!
    GIVE FKING DIRETIDE!!!!
    GIVE FKING DIRETIDE!!!!
  57. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  58. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  59. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  60. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    no communication with community no communication with community no communication with community no communication with community no communication with community no communication with community no communication with community no communication with community no communication with community
  61. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Dota for gay
    Dota for gay
    Dota for gay
    Dota for gay
    Dota for gay
    Dota for gay
    Dota for gay
    Dota for gay
    Dota for gay
    Dota for gay
    Dota for gay
    Dota for gay
    Dota for gay
  62. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    uselss ded geamuselss ded geamuselss ded geamuselss ded geamuselss ded geamuselss ded geamuselss ded geamuselss ded geamuselss ded geamuselss ded geamuselss ded geamuselss ded geamuselss ded geam
  63. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  64. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  65. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets.
    MORE TICKETS AND HATS
    MORE! MORE TICKETS AND HATS! MORE!
    MORE
  66. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. NO Diretide
    NO Diretide
    NO Diretide
    NO Diretide
    NO Diretide
    NO Diretide
    NO Diretide
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    Expand
  67. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. i hate dota 2.no diretide 2013, i dont play dota 2.tnx Valve.all that was necessary for you to do this Halloween in week 2, and it would be all good!! Expand
  68. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give me Diretide!Give me Diretide!Give me Diretide!
    Give me Diretide!Give me Diretide!Give me Diretide!
    Give me Diretide!Give me Diretide!Give me Diretide!
    Give me Diretide!Give me Diretide!Give me Diretide!
  69. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    fuk dis geam me play lol fun fuk dis geam me play lol fun fuk dis geam me play lol fun fuk dis geam me play lol fun fuk dis geam me play lol fun fuk dis geam me play lol fun
  70. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    No big update
    No event
    No ne hero
    WHY DID YOU ADD EVENT FOR TF2 AND CS GO?

    Thx for happy halloween valve!

    Thx for happy halloween valve!

    Thx for happy halloween valve!
  71. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Best MOBA game so far, but updates are not so common
    and for sure
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    And A lot of different useless stuf
  72. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    asdsadsd mfnfngjhghfj fdfoeofekfkee. Imsdfdjsngn epsodjfdjfa kfdkfdfnngnnsjjahs lflfljsh djsnsnnsdvns. sjjdsadjsdas, aksdkasdjasfnsdnfn jjsjsjgjje gogogo cs go.
  73. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  74. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    No region locks
    No new hero
    No fixed bugs
    No normal reporting system
    No normal matchmaking
    No event
    No normal training
    But we have hats...
    Pls Valve look at the review and fix
  75. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  76. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
  77. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  78. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE
  79. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. "Dota 2" by Valve: "DotA" legacy... Bad matchmaking system for solo players. Bugs. Lags. Bad balance. Hidden profiles. No advanced statistics. Cartoon graphics. Terrible patch 6.79. No useful updates. Too aggressive community. No in-game support. No events. No media content. Terribly buggy torrent-browser Steam. Too many gift boxes! Too many hats!
    - Too many donate things!
    - And OTHER many many many bad things...

    Very sad, but now the "Dota 2" looks like a game created only for receiving money players.
    Good Job, VOLVO. Next month i will play "League of LEXUS" and "Heroes of NISSAN"!!
    Expand
  80. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    game is shi t game is shi t game is shi t game is shi t game is shi t game is shi t game is shi t game is shi t game is shi t game is shi t game is shi t
  81. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  82. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    no events, no new hero=no players, i going yo LoL volvo, burn with ur ingame shop. if u not make frostivus at this xmas i gonna take all my friends into another MOBA game, better than Dota2
  83. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Valve does nothing. They doesn t care about the game, they only want to get money from it. They are lazy mother Ty for new heroes and Halloween mode.!
  84. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  85. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    If you want to play a MOBA, Id rather tell you to play LoL or HoN, though the grafics wont be as good as its in dota 2, you still have a better staff which will take care of fixes, patches and their community.
  86. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    The game is perfect. Well, it was until Valve took over it. Now it's just a money resource filled with uncountable gamebreaking bugs, despite being out of beta for a long time now. A ton of content missing, a ton of miscellaneous things like Ladder System, Report System, Matchmaking and others are bad or simply absent, for which it's competitors could've crushed it, should've they beThe game is perfect. Well, it was until Valve took over it. Now it's just a money resource filled with uncountable gamebreaking bugs, despite being out of beta for a long time now. A ton of content missing, a ton of miscellaneous things like Ladder System, Report System, Matchmaking and others are bad or simply absent, for which it's competitors could've crushed it, should've they be compared directly. This game belongs to community, not to fat bastards whose first words were "money" instead of "mommy". Overall, my score isn't based on the game itself but on what Valve has transformed it into. Expand
  87. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  88. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    matchmaking that doesnt work.
    Report system that is working completely one-sided.
    No visible ranking. No diretide. SUCK DICK VOLOV PS: GIVE DIRE TIDE GIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE
    matchmaking that doesnt work.
    Report system that is working completely one-sided.
    No visible ranking.
    No diretide.

    SUCK DICK VOLOV

    PS: GIVE DIRE TIDE
    GIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDE
    Expand
  89. Nov 13, 2013
    0
    never try this game unless you are playing as a 5 man stack. MOST GARBAGE MM SYSTEM IN MY LIFE MOST GARBAGE MM SYSTEM IN MY LIFEMOST GARBAGE MM SYSTEM IN MY LIFEMOST GARBAGE MM SYSTEM IN MY LIFEMOST GARBAGE MM SYSTEM IN MY LIFEMOST GARBAGE MM SYSTEM IN MY LIFEMOST GARBAGE MM SYSTEM IN MY LIFEMOST GARBAGE MM SYSTEM IN MY LIFEMOST GARBAGE MM SYSTEM IN MY LIFE
  90. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
  91. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deeksuk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo suk me deek volvo Expand
  92. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloweenThx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve!Thx for happy halloween valve! Expand
  93. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Bad job, where diretide? They promised each year! Worst game of the year!!! All the characters and not as it should be introduced. Not a game, but disappointing. Worst game of the year!!!
  94. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    i rather suicide than play noob game i rather suicide than play noob game i rather suicide than play noob game i rather suicide than play noob game i rather suicide than play noob game i rather suicide than play noob game i rather suicide than play noob game i rather suicide than play noob game i rather suicide than play noob game i rather suicide than play noob game i rather suicide thani rather suicide than play noob game i rather suicide than play noob game i rather suicide than play noob game i rather suicide than play noob game i rather suicide than play noob game i rather suicide than play noob game i rather suicide than play noob game i rather suicide than play noob game i rather suicide than play noob game i rather suicide than play noob game i rather suicide than play noob game i rather suicide than play noob game i rather suicide than play noob game i rather suicide than play noob game i rather suicide than play noob game i rather suicide than play noob game i rather suicide than play noob game i rather suicide than play noob game i rather suicide than play noob game i rather suicide than play noob game Expand
  95. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvosuk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo suk me kok volvo Expand
  96. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    No DIRETIDE!!!Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
  97. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk urfuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo fuk ur madder volvo Expand
  98. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    Dota 2 sucks because of matchmaking, everytime i play duo with my friend we always get matched against full pre made team. Also valve does no heroes, no new events(or old i want something),no nothing, valve start listesting to community lazy
  99. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    No Diretide. No communication with the community from Valve. No new hero in more than 3 months only hats and more hats to make more money. Disband Volvo please...
  100. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Valve does nothing. They doesn't care about the game, they only want to get money from it. They are too busy for new heroes and Halloween mode! For example LOL made Absolutly new hero every 2 weeks and valve cant made even 1. It's very sad guys,
Metascore
90

Universal acclaim - based on 32 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 31 out of 32
  2. Negative: 0 out of 32
  1. Feb 19, 2014
    95
    Simply irresistible and addictive as hell.
  2. Sep 1, 2013
    90
    Unforgiving from the get-go, but a landmark in competitive multiplayer design. [Oct 2013, p.68]
  3. Aug 30, 2013
    100
    A great PvP game that offers some of the most intriguing and nuanced team combat around.