User Score
6.3

Mixed or average reviews- based on 8 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 4 out of 8
  2. Negative: 2 out of 8

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Jan 20, 2014
    10
    You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 You can kill dolphins. 10/10 Expand
  2. Aug 2, 2013
    10
    I already played the prequel to this game a long time ago, and then, a month after the release of this game, I come to know it is released! Yes, I had a lot of work that should be done a month before! The leveling system is fantastic, much fun things you can do in with your new guns, like shooting suicide dolphins! Isn't that just fantastic? Two times my level became zero again, I lost my steam account's pass. So I purchased it again and the fun began, again! Expand
  3. Jan 6, 2013
    7
    A very nice game with level ups and character customization. The graphics are just cartoon-ish, and that's fine. The guns work properly, but it would be nice to have a some kind of recoil from the guns. The game's main problem is AI. AI is brain-dead for sure. They can run into walls and try to shoot you from there, and this looks dumb. Also the AI can hit you from the other side of the map, so it's an "aimbot". But overall, this game is fun. Expand
  4. Jul 30, 2012
    3
    This game is the perfect example of a good concept done terribly. The interface is hideous, the guns have no punch and have little sense of impact, the hit detection seems to be off, and the AI is downright brain-dead. With only 3 maps in which one doesn't seem to work properly ("You cannot enter this map as you wouldn't float"). For the price of $7 you would think it would be worth the price, but sadly no. There are much better games that are cheaper and some even free to play (Binding of Isaac, Team Fortress 2, Blacklight Retribution, Tribes, ect). I would recommend you to stay away from this game unless it drops to the absurdly low price of $1. Expand
  5. Jul 17, 2012
    5
    The idea of the game is interesting, being able to shoot endless waves of enemies with exaggerated amounts of gore. Giving account that the game is cheap, I still feel it could be a little more polished, especially considering it's the second in the series. The aiming mechanics are not brilliant, there are a few minor bugs and annoyances, one being that the enemies have godlike aim and can hit you from the other side of the map, and also that you cannot jump whilst walking down a slope.

    The game allows you to bind the few keys necessary to play as you wish, and lets you choose between preset graphics settings; however I found there is very little difference between the lowest and the highest.

    There are no luxuries like in game chat online, which is a bit of a failure considering this game is best played with friends. Adding the character customisation and various weapon unlocks, i was scared when the thought came to my head that I was playing what looked like a strange attempt to combine COD and TF2 into one experience.

    Overall It's a good concept, although comes across a little unfinished. But get what you paid for.
    Expand
  6. Jul 11, 2012
    10
    I have really enjoyed the game.
    More players you play with, more fun you get. FL:MM totally worth it`s money. If you are looking to shoot hundreds of enemies with your friends, that game is just for you.
Metascore
tbd

No score yet - based on 2 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of 2
  2. Negative: 1 out of 2
  1. Aug 3, 2012
    40
    This is just... bad.
  2. Jul 28, 2012
    65
    Multi Massacre looks and plays exactly like its boring 2009 predecessor, Foreign Legion: Buckets of Blood. In fact, this is not a sequel, just a bunch of new levels and multiplayer modes that should have been released three years ago.