User Score
7.7

Generally favorable reviews- based on 50 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 43 out of 50
  2. Negative: 6 out of 50

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Jul 16, 2012
    8
    Absolutely fun, voice acting is great with lot of jokes. Graphics are in the same line as ever, but with a really huge scenario to explore. The plot is really fun. And the mix with Justice League is great, and I have only found Superman yet. I recommend this game to everyone.
  2. Nov 18, 2012
    9
    This is a great game, even for adults. The free-roam coop, seamless blend of Lego and realistic graphics, and large number of playable DC superheroes will keep you entertained for a long time. This really signals great things for future Lego games in general, I think.
  3. Sep 25, 2012
    8
    Finally a game I can play with my girlfriend! Two Xbox controllers on PC. Ok, it's for kids, but the level of imagination and fun we both had completing each level is right up there with the best that gaming can offer. Puzzles are pretty simple, but not always obvious. The level-design and witty spoke dialogue stand out, but I wasn't really that interested in the open world element. With two-people playing when the screen splits it's really hard sometimes to work out where you are and where to go. Wish the campaign was a bit longer rather than adding the open world, but anyway - this is the best lego game I've played! Expand
  4. Jul 8, 2012
    10
    I love Lego and for me this game is multiplayer spuer.K tomuzhe always krt.Dlya fans finally can klass.DA Lego and other lego bemen well, and so on were fun and it also provides an overview of prikolnaya.Esche Yuzya Mr. Lepley fun with Nastya on the X bokse.koroche to buy everything.
  5. Jun 23, 2012
    10
    This game is the best LEGO game I've ever played (sorry LEGO Star Wars) and I've played a lot of LEGO games: LEGO Star Wars Complete Saga and Clone Wars, LEGO Harry Potter Years 1-4 and 5-7, LEGO Indiana Jones 2 and LEGO Pirates Of The Caribbean. Personally I'm not a big fan of DC, I prefer MARVEL. But this game is just amazing and if the Lord Of The Rings LEGO game will be as good as this one, I'll probably get it (even though I've never seen it). The voice acting is amazing and LEGO Games are a lot better with voices. You can free-roam!!! You can get in cars in the streets and it even has a map, which is large, you can go to different missions on your map! It should be called , LEGO GTA Skyrim Batman. On steam it is only £20! I got it cheaper (£16.99) because I own other LEGO Games. If you want a LEGO game, get this one!!!! Expand
  6. Sep 10, 2012
    10
    PC game summary- stable with no crashes, amazingly long playability, funny story mode.
    Fun to play for 4 year old and dad. Ideal with game pad, motionjoy works well to enable ps3 joy pads to work.
    Best ever kids game.
    Even better than toy story 3 game which was also excellent.
  7. Aug 7, 2012
    8
    This game is so much fun, especially on co-op! There are so many fun things to discover and unlock! Replay value is also very high because many things can not be unlocked until later on! Draw backs are navigation and at times control of the characters (especially flying is a bit tricky in free roam). Overall a very fun co-op play! I had some great bonding times with my brother while figuring out puzzles in teamwork! Expand
  8. Sep 19, 2013
    10
    Best Lego game ever made Game's amazing. The gameplay is smooth. There's almost no glitches in the game. The storyline is amazing. Keep up the great work
Metascore
81

Generally favorable reviews - based on 6 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 5 out of 6
  2. Negative: 0 out of 6
  1. Sep 16, 2012
    70
    The series' new benchmark for quality. Don't let these bricks get lost under the couch. [Sept 2012, p.62]
  2. Aug 12, 2012
    88
    A labour of love, and as a result, it's a pure pleasure to play. [Sept 2012, p.98]
  3. 80
    Another perfect game reincarnation of Batman – this "bricked" version brings fresh innovation to the popular LEGO genre. [Issue#220]