Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 43 Critics

User Score

Mixed or average reviews- based on 148 Ratings

Summary: Medal of Honor Pacific Assault gives players a sense of the courage it took to fight the Imperial Japanese Army from the shock of Pearl Harbor to triumph on the shores of the Tarawa Atoll. Set in the Pacific Theatre of Operations from 1941-1944, players will assume the role of Marine recruit Tom Conlin as he survives the attack on Pearl Harbor, leads the assault on Guadalcanal, and finally charges up the beaches for the climatic battle at Tarawa. Armed with their wits and a variety of authentic weapons, it's up to players to stop the Japanese war machine in its tracks. Medal of Honor Pacific Assault follows the tradition of previous Medal of Honor products with a brand new arsenal of weapons, new enemies, and new storyline. In addition, Pacific Assault features new multiplayer modes in which up to 32 players can choose soldiers from American, British, Japanese, and other armies. [Electronic Arts]
Buy On
Rating: T
Developer: EA LA
Genre(s): Action, Shooter, Shooter, First-Person, Historic, Historic, Arcade
Number of Players:1-32 Players
ESRB Descriptors:Blood Language Violence
Offline Modes:Competitive Team Oriented
Connectivity:Broadband Only Online
Online Modes:Competitive Team Oriented
Number of Online Players:32 Players Online
Cast Credit
Roger Seto Animation Team
Scott Easley Additional Animation Support
Jeremy War Design Team
Beau Anderson Character Team
Mark Dochtermann Engineering Technical Director
Larry Paolicelli Art Development Director
Don Waller Animation Team
Bill Schofield Engineering Team
David Seeholzer Engineering Development Director
Jason Monroe Art Team
Niqui Wright Art Team
Michael Schwartz Engineering Team
Brady Bell Creative Director
Brady Bell Game Script
Brady Bell Game Script
Paul Keet Engineering Lead
Kyle McKisic Additonal Engineering Support
Junki Saita Design Team
Scott Walker Senior Producer
Olin Georgescu Art Team
Yuan Liu Audio Team
Travell McEntyre Art Team
Benson Russell Design Team
Paul Jury Visual Effects Lead
Justin Thomas Lighting Team
Adam Crist Design Team
Rick Giolito Executive Producer
Erik Kraber Audio Director
Jeremy Hall Audio Team
Michael Licht Design Team
John Versluis Engineering Team
Jose Hernandez Animation Team
Jun Zhang Engineering Team
Shinichiro Hara Character Technical Read
Jeff Bigman Art Team
Eben Cook Background Art Lead
Jeff Leggett Engineering Team
John Machin Engineering Team
Chris Shelton Weapon Technical Lead
Bill Heineman Additonal Engineering Support
Jeremy Page Art Team
Christopher Oakley Animation Lead
Joseph K. McGuffin Animation Development Director
Kevin Bertazoon Animation Team
Dave Bondi Animation Team
Richard K. Burton Animation Team
Robert Casteneda Animation Team
Alina Hiu-Fan Chau Animation Team
Jacqueline Corley Animation Team
Stephan Fedasz IV Animation Team
Earl A. Hibbert Animation Team
Craig R. Maras Animation Team
Dana O'Connor Animation Team
Larry White Animation Team
Dan Whiting Animation Team
Umberto Bossi Additional Animation Support
Jennifer Cha Additional Animation Support
Robert R. Coddington Additional Animation Support
Chris Luckenbach Additional Animation Support
Erica Pinto Additional Animation Support
Kristin Solid Additional Animation Support
Rob Stahl Art Director
Jim Gaczowski Background Technical Lead
Douglas Albright Art Team
Huy Dinh Art Team
Leon Gor Art Team
Yaroslav Grabovskyy Art Team
Jacob Koottarappallil Art Team
Chanho Lee Art Team
Sebastiaan Reinarz Art Team
Homer Reyes Art Team
TJ Stamm Art Team
Art Wong Art Team
Peter Lim Additional Art Support
Ryan Magid Additional Art Support
Jason Priest Additional Art Support
Peter Sooyong Choe Character Art Lead
Glenda Novotny Character Team
Michael Withem Character Team
Michael Guy Jackson Lighting Lead
Ili Chiang Lighting Team
Rick Donnelly Visual Effects Coordinator
James H. Dargie Lead Weapons Artist
Chuck Russom Audio Lead
Dan Elggren Audio Development Director
Leilani Ramirez Dialog Lead
Sam Bird Audio Team
Blair Bitonti Audio Team
Dave Cham Audio Team
Rebecca Liu Audio Team
Mike Myles Audio Team
Brian Tibbetts Audio Team
Eduardo Trama Audio Team
Dave C. Nash Design Lead
Dave C. Nash Game Script
Dave C. Nash Game Script
John Salwitz Design Development Director
Tom Hess Design Team
Tim Lang Design Team
Kevin Mack Design Team
Mike Roloson Design Team
Matt Sophos Design Team
Ken Spencer Design Team
Daniel Chisholm Engineering Team
Steve Chow Engineering Team
William E. Damon III Engineering Team
Timothy Ford Engineering Team
Patrick Ghiocel Engineering Team
Michael J. Goodwin Engineering Team
Jason Gregory Engineering Team
Edward Harmon Engineering Team
Clancy John Imislund Engineering Team
Anthony Ku Engineering Team
Mike Machowski Engineering Team
Rene Nones Engineering Team
Karl Patrick Engineering Team
Matthew Rusch Engineering Team
Keith Schaefer Engineering Team
Luis Sempe Engineering Team
Shawn Sheridan Engineering Team
Colin Barrett Additonal Engineering Support
Stuart Capewell Additonal Engineering Support
Sanjay Madhav Engineering Interns
Andrew Phongsamran Engineering Interns
Jon Galvan Associate Producer
Jon Galvan Game Script
Anthony Miller Assistant Producer
Christopher Barry Production Intern
Karl Drown Test Lead (Single Player)
Scott Carroll Test Lead (Multiplayer)
Matt Powers Multiplayer Senior Producer
Edward J. Moore III Multiplayer Design Lead
Robin Johnson Animation Technical Lead
David Oliver Art Team
Robin Johnson Animation Technical Lead
David Oliver Art Team
Designer/Producer/Programmer credits provided by GameFAQs.
If you contributed to this game and feel you should be credited, please read our FAQ.