Navy SEALs: Weapons of Mass Destruction Image
Metascore
18

Overwhelming dislike - based on 6 Critics What's this?

User Score
8.1

Generally favorable reviews- based on 94 Ratings

Your Score
0 out of 10
Rate this:
  • 10
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • Summary: Wage a silent, deadly war on terrorism. Your SEAL team has its lethal counter-terrorism objectives. Secretly penetrate international hot spots from the sea, air and land to carry out your assigned missions. Survive dangerous operations using your combat training and stealth to neutralizeWage a silent, deadly war on terrorism. Your SEAL team has its lethal counter-terrorism objectives. Secretly penetrate international hot spots from the sea, air and land to carry out your assigned missions. Survive dangerous operations using your combat training and stealth to neutralize this threat forever. [ValuSoft] Expand
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of 6
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 6
  3. Negative: 6 out of 6
  1. With horrid AI, lousy visuals, and boring level design, Navy Seals: Weapons of Mass Destruction is one budget title best left on the shelf.
  2. The enemy AI just stands around and lets you pick them off as though you were choosing teams for dodge ball.
  3. As you're chucking the box, notice how wonderful it feels to be able to aim properly; and as it hits the trash can with a satisfying clunk, you can be assured that you've just experienced the height of its realism. [Nov 2003, p.117]
  4. It's hard to imagine that anyone would want his or her name prominently displayed on such an abysmal game, especially one whose only distinguishing feature is that it's actually even worse than the awful game that preceded it, a contender for worst game of last year, Elite Forces: Navy SEALs.
  5. 15
    So atrocious that it's an insult to the art of game design, not to mention the people who mistakenly purchase it.
  6. The worst title I have every played. I have not had a worse game play experience in my life. How can I say this, do not buy this title.
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 29 out of 34
  2. Negative: 4 out of 34
  1. Dec 30, 2012
    10
    This is by far THE BEST game ever made. 10/10 is not enough for this masterpiece. You must buy this game now!
  2. Jun 20, 2012
    10
    This game is awesome game of PC game in world game!!! This game is awesome game of PC game in world game!!! This game is awesome game of PCThis game is awesome game of PC game in world game!!! This game is awesome game of PC game in world game!!! This game is awesome game of PC game in world game!!! This game is awesome game of PC game in world game!!! Expand
  3. Jun 20, 2012
    10
    Game in Skolkovo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  4. Jun 20, 2012
    10
    Not as good as Gods and Generals but its awesome too! Mobs AI is just perfect, graphics quite awesome. ou should try it. Level design betterNot as good as Gods and Generals but its awesome too! Mobs AI is just perfect, graphics quite awesome. ou should try it. Level design better than anything I saw. Expand
  5. Jun 20, 2012
    10
    Graphic 5/5
    Gameplay 5/5
    AI 5/5 The best game. This game is very similar to Battlefild 3.Super graphics, great special effects, great sound
    Graphic 5/5
    Gameplay 5/5
    AI 5/5
    The best game. This game is very similar to Battlefild 3.Super graphics, great special effects, great sound and everything is very, very diverse. I think that this game is worthy of continuation.
    Expand
  6. Jun 20, 2012
    10
    Best of the best!!! I love this game. This is very good and AMAZING!!!
    When i played in this nice game i was happy!!!!
    This game must be
    Best of the best!!! I love this game. This is very good and AMAZING!!!
    When i played in this nice game i was happy!!!!
    This game must be top!!!
    Everyone buy this game!!!
    Expand
  7. Jun 20, 2012
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!!This game is best of PC game in world !!! Expand

See all 34 User Reviews