User Score
7.5

Generally favorable reviews- based on 38 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 23 out of 38
  2. Negative: 8 out of 38

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Oct 30, 2013
    10
    One of the greatest games of all time in my opinion.
    I picked up this game on steam and was amazed by the very low price, and was pleasantly surprised. This game is amazing!
    A must play for anyone who enjoys games.
  2. Jan 13, 2014
    9
    Ricochet is a mod for Half-Life Original, and is actually a very fun game! The bad part is, there are no players on this game. No one ever plays this game... ever! This game is indeed a 10/10 if people played it, but for now it's a 9/10.
  3. Mar 3, 2016
    10
    I'm surprised by how underrated this game is. This game is perfect in almost every way. The gameplay is solid, the graphics are good, and theres enough content for the price. This game is a masterpiece, and it deserves it's recognition. Although it hasn't received much attention in years, I can't wait for Valve to finally release Ricochet 2. I would recommend this to any PC gamer thatI'm surprised by how underrated this game is. This game is perfect in almost every way. The gameplay is solid, the graphics are good, and theres enough content for the price. This game is a masterpiece, and it deserves it's recognition. Although it hasn't received much attention in years, I can't wait for Valve to finally release Ricochet 2. I would recommend this to any PC gamer that enjoys online games. Expand
  4. Jun 1, 2013
    10
    I'm John Videogames the inventor of videogames and I'm here to talk to you about Ricochet.

    You know how the Rocky Horror Picture Show is a really good movie but actually it's a terrible movie?

    Ricochet is a really really good game in exactly the same way (only not like that at all in literally any of the ways)

    Bring friends, shoot discs at them, videogames
  5. Aug 26, 2012
    10
    OMG THE IS THE BEST GAME EVER MADE PLEASE WE NEED RICOCHET 2 VALVe!!! I MEAN, THIS GAMEPLAY AND THE SKILLS REQUIRED TO PLAY THIS GAME ARE JUST UNBELIEVABLE, THAT'S WHY NO ONE PLAYS BECAUSE THEY LACK THE SKILL TO PLAY WELL
  6. Dec 12, 2011
    10
    I saw a movie called Tron and very much disliked the effects in it, therefore it was bad. I thought the movie had potential of being a video game though. I found out about Ricochet and played it to see what it was like. It's the most amazing game to come from Valve. Immersive gameplay, realistic graphics, perfect sound quality. Five stars.
  7. Jun 19, 2012
    10
    MasterpieceMasterpieceMasterpieceMasterpieceMasterpieceMasterpieceMasterpieceMasterpieceMasterpieceMasterpieceMasterpieceMasterpieceMasterpieceMasterpieceMasterpieceMasterpieceMasterpieceMasterpieceMasterpieceMasterpieceMasterpiece
  8. Jun 1, 2013
    10
    Like Skyrim with guns 11/10
    Like Skyrim with guns 11/10
    Like Skyrim with guns 11/10 Like Skyrim with guns 11/10 Like Skyrim with guns 11/10 Like Skyrim with guns 11/10 Like Skyrim with guns 11/10 Like Skyrim with guns 11/10 Like Skyrim with guns 11/10 Like Skyrim with guns 11/10 Like Skyrim with guns 11/10 Like Skyrim with guns 11/10 Like Skyrim with guns 11/10
    Like Skyrim with guns 11/10
    Like Skyrim with guns 11/10
    Like Skyrim with guns 11/10
    Like Skyrim with guns 11/10
    Like Skyrim with guns 11/10
    Like Skyrim with guns 11/10
    Like Skyrim with guns 11/10
    Like Skyrim with guns 11/10
    Like Skyrim with guns 11/10
    Like Skyrim with guns 11/10
    Like Skyrim with guns 11/10
    Like Skyrim with guns 11/10
    Like Skyrim with guns 11/10
    Like Skyrim with guns 11/10
    Like Skyrim with guns 11/10
    Like Skyrim with guns 11/10
    Like Skyrim with guns 11/10
    Like Skyrim with guns 11/10
    Like Skyrim with guns 11/10
    Like Skyrim with guns 11/10
    Like Skyrim with guns 11/10
    Like Skyrim with guns 11/10
    Like Skyrim with guns 11/10
    Expand
  9. Apr 2, 2014
    10
    Hello, i'm the average critic, i'm here to tell you that this game is a pile of golden bacon, even though it isn't, bla bla bla, you should check out cod ghosts, bla bla bla, this game is profound even though it isn't, blah blah blah
  10. Nov 15, 2016
    10
    I'll recommend this game to anyone who enjoys the FPS shooter genre and doesn't mind an old game. This can be a fun game to play but the trouble is the game doesn't actually contain much content which makes it a little repetitive therefore not many people plays it. I recommend playing this game with your friends and I'll guarantee you'll have a lot of fun (maybe).

There are no critic reviews yet.