The Raven: Legacy of a Master Thief Image

Mixed or average reviews - based on 36 Critics

User Score

Mixed or average reviews- based on 64 Ratings

Summary: Set across 1960's Europe, The Raven is a stunning fast-paced point-and-click adventure journeying through thrilling and dense atmospheres with the aim of catching the art burglar, The Raven. Players follow The Raven's trademark black feather clues to capture the thief and to protect a legendary sapphire, the "Eye of the Sphinx" on its journey from Switzerland to Egypt.
Rating: T
Official Site:
Developer: KING Art
Genre(s): General
Cast Credit
Nicolette McKenzie Voice: Lady Clarissa Westmacott (English)
Rupert Farley Voice: Captain Mario Di Conti (English)
Kerry Shale Voice: Adil Jamal (English)
Andrew Wincott Voice: Inspector Nicolas Legrand (English)
Kevin Howarth Voice: David Kreutzer (English)
Matthias Kastner Animator
Nana Spier Voice: Patricia Mayers (German)
Mark Estdale Casting (English Localization)
Mark Estdale Director (English Localization)
Neil McCaul Voice: Anton Jakob Zellner (English)
Tim Bentinck Voice: Museum Guard London (English)
Tim Bentinck Voice: Museum Guard London (English)
Tim Bentinck Voice: Museum Guard London (English)
Frank Glaubrecht Voice: Clive Alfred Inch (German)
Reinhard Pollice Executive Producer
Alix Wilton Regan Voice: Patricia Mayers (English)
Ian Drysdale Voice: Professor Edgar Lucien (English)
Rula Lenska Voice: Baroness Von Trebitz (English)
Benny Oschmann Music
Tobias Kunze Casting
Clemens Brix Sound Effects
Kit Challis Dialogue Post-Production (English Localization)
Jan Theysen Creative Director
Jan Theysen Story / Text / Puzzle Design
Marc Konig Executive Producer
Marc Konig Sound Effects
Henrike Jahn Gameplay Logic
Henrike Jahn Project Lead
Christoph Kucher Art Direction And Lighting Backgrounds
Sebastian Wessel 3d Backgrounds
Karim Rehimi 3d Backgrounds
Markus Maciak 3d Backgrounds
Nils Beibner 3d Backgrounds
Sebastian Wunnicke 3d Backgrounds
Tom Degener Cinematics
Tom Degener Pre-Viz And Cinematics
Stefan Obst Character Design
Micha Jastrzbski Character Design
Artur Jastrzbski Character Design
Adam Kurzac Character Design
Jakub Lipski Character Design
Geoffrey Kohler Animator
Marina Dmitrieva Animator
Thomas Derksen Additional Graphic
Thomas Derksen Animator
Jean-Philippe Welsh Animator
Ratul Sarna Animator
Thomas Jahn Programming
Arne von Ohsen Gameplay Logic
Arne von Ohsen Programming
Benjamin Kuhr Programming
Katrin Drewello Programming
Marco Rosenberg Casting
Marco Rosenberg Story / Text / Puzzle Design
Marco Rosenberg Story / Text / Puzzle Design
Marco Rosenberg Story / Text / Puzzle Design
Norbert Klemkow Concept Art
Joanna Materek Concept Art
Daniel Farin Concept Art
Dirk Theysen Content Integration
Hanno Sass Content Integration
Britta Struss Content Integration
Lukas Hoppner Content Integration
Patrick Graw Content Integration
Robin Kuhlmann Additional Graphic
Dennis Lehmann Additional Graphic
Matthias Oberprieler Additional Graphic
Bogdan Grytsiv Additional Graphic
Matthias Rigling Additional Graphic
Sebastian Rigling Additional Graphic
Uli Meyer Additional Graphic
Martin Kreuch Producer / Script Editor
Ernst Satzinger Lead Graphic Artist
Wolfgang Sandvoss Sound Editing
Sebastian Damerius Sound Editing
Benjamin Schimpke Sound Editing
Christof Putz Sound Editing
Christian Wunder Casting
Peter Groeger Voice: Jakob Anton Zellner (German)
Kim Hasper Voice: Adil Jamal (German)
Stephan Schwartz Voice: Nicolas Legrand (German)
Gisela Fritsch Voice: Lady Clarissa Westmacott (German)
Olaf Reichmann Voice: Constable Robert Oliver (English)
Olaf Reichmann Voice: Constable Robert Oliver (German)
Ronald Nitschke Voice: Dr. Emil Gebhardt (German)
Bettina Weib Voice: Mary Miller (German)
Andi Wittmann Voice: Matthew Miller (German)
Christian Gaul Voice: David Kreutzer (German)
Jurgen Kluckert Voice: Kapitan Mario Di Conti (German)
Rainer Doering Voice: Professor Edgar Lucien (German)
Philine Peters-Arnolds Voice: Baronin Von Trebitz (German)
Kaspar Eichel Voice: Direktor Abbas Mokhtar (German)
Detlef Bierstedt Voice: Museumwache Agypten (German)
Axel Lutter Voice: Museumwache London (German)
Martin Klaus Voice: Steward Des Orient Express (German)
Jo Green Director (English Localization)
Juanma Delfin Engineer (English Localization)
Vicky Prentice Dialogue Editor (English Localization)
Vicky Prentice Engineer (English Localization)
Marta Puerto Dialogue Editor (English Localization)
Matthew Panayiotopoulos Dialogue Editor (English Localization)
Glen McCfeady Voice: Clive Alfred Inch (English)
Kosha Engler Voice: Mary Miller (English)
Aiden Kwasneski Voice: Matthew Miller (English)
Rob Rackstraw Voice: Director Abbas Mokhtar (English)
Rob Rackstraw Voice: Steward Of The Orient Express (English)
Designer/Producer/Programmer credits provided by GameFAQs.
If you contributed to this game and feel you should be credited, please read our FAQ.