BMX XXX PlayStation 2

  • Publisher: Acclaim
  • Release Date: Nov 16, 2002
User Score
4.6

Generally unfavorable reviews- based on 19 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 8 out of 19
  2. Negative: 10 out of 19
Buy On

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. AV.
    Oct 28, 2005
    10
    Great game.
  2. Ryan
    Nov 18, 2002
    10
    Awesome.
  3. Hoot
    Dec 21, 2005
    9
    This game is awesome! It is good to see people pushing the limits of what kind of content games should have. There should be no limits. Too bad sony tried to censor the game at the last minute, otherwise I would've given it a 10.
  4. NutterW.
    Dec 29, 2002
    6
    O.k. i wish i never bought this game why isa there suck a big hype? about it u dont c them naked at all u just get some lesbian love scenes if u do a goal. some are really good. dont buy this game rent it. it isnt worth 30 pounds i am gonna get vice city.
  5. AndyD.
    Nov 27, 2002
    3
    I just hope nobody is whacking off on digital chicks, if so, you've got problems!
  6. Jan 12, 2017
    1
    The definition, the very definition of the worst game I've ever played. I'm not gonna be sarcastic this game is so ungodly bad and yet so fascinating in it's awfulness.
    This game has boobs, oh yes it has boobs. On the ugliest women and character models I've ever seen. The real women have more plastic in them than Nicki Minaj and the in-game models look like what would happen if you took a
    The definition, the very definition of the worst game I've ever played. I'm not gonna be sarcastic this game is so ungodly bad and yet so fascinating in it's awfulness.
    This game has boobs, oh yes it has boobs. On the ugliest women and character models I've ever seen. The real women have more plastic in them than Nicki Minaj and the in-game models look like what would happen if you took a PS1 model wholesale and made it in high def without changing anything on it's textures. This game is so immature and ugly...

    Use an emulator from Emuparadise and try it yourself on Gamecube using Dolphin.
    Get some friends and prepare to be more flaccid than a wet hot dog.
    Or maybe plastics your thing, we won't judge you... you Troglidy-
    Expand
  7. NeillJ.
    May 29, 2003
    0
    i have this game and it is so crap becauise there are bmx xxx signs over tits, it is crap any way so dont buy this game!!!!
  8. JackM.
    Nov 23, 2004
    0
    Anyone who rates this game so highly have got some serious issues, ive seen more XXX matrial on a powerpuff girls cartoon. anyone who actually thinks this is 'pornographic' u shud probably get to no wot porn means.
  9. NickL.
    Dec 29, 2002
    0
    THIS IS A DISCRACE @ BMX AND BMXER's ALL OVER THE WOLD! this game sux u purves that made up this sick game at least it could of been inline skating.
  10. Jan 7, 2013
    0
    The most awful and terrible BMX game. The main point of the game are topless ladies have absolutely no point in racing or trick contests. And looking at lagged pictures fare a even worse score :-(

Awards & Rankings

66
#66 Most Discussed PS2 Game of 2002
2
#2 Most Shared PS2 Game of 2002
Metascore
54

Mixed or average reviews - based on 14 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 3 out of 14
  2. Negative: 5 out of 14
  1. Like most games that shoot for comedy, BMX XXX isn't funny. The design for the gameplay and goal system feel unfinished.
  2. It's f'ing hard! Really hard!... No one who's new to BMX games is going to be able to stomach the camera, the difficulty, and the level design for more than 25 minutes before realizing that surfing the Net for strippers is going to be a lot easier. [Feb 2003, p.101]
  3. Game Informer
    78
    Too many of the missions are annoying scavenger hunts. [Jan 2003, p.92]