User Score
8.3

Generally favorable reviews- based on 28 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 22 out of 28
  2. Negative: 4 out of 28
Buy On

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Sep 10, 2014
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. A113
    This **** is life changing
    You have seen it before
    At least 20 times
    And you never realised
    What you were seeing
    Hahahahahah
    No
    This is some serious illuminati ****
    Expand
  2. Sep 10, 2014
    10
    ERMAGERD 10/10 LOVE IT SOOOOO Much~~~. Me and me fremds plae so much needs moar charactors but the soundtrach O: Love it. Me and my frends still rock out to it :L LEL
  3. Sep 10, 2014
    10
    I've seen this goggle wearing little ****'s penis and it haunts me to this day. Beautiful game, perfect gameplay, 1000 hours gameplay and still hasn't gotten old. Absolutely stunning. 10/10
  4. Sep 10, 2014
    10
    **** that princess **** is a sassy **** Think ur all that my red guy can smash ur **** ass back 2 ur castle. Game 10/10 out of 10 but my sis always chosen the princess and its pissen me of!!
  5. Sep 23, 2014
    10
    Where do I start? This game is without a doubt one of the best titles available for the PS2 and is one of, if not the best, games of the generation. It is also one of the best sequels that I have ever played. It's story and characters carry it through it's solid 10 hour completion time. I'm struggling to finish this review because to fully realise this game's beauty and perfection, oneWhere do I start? This game is without a doubt one of the best titles available for the PS2 and is one of, if not the best, games of the generation. It is also one of the best sequels that I have ever played. It's story and characters carry it through it's solid 10 hour completion time. I'm struggling to finish this review because to fully realise this game's beauty and perfection, one must play it. A must buy for all. Expand
  6. Jul 26, 2016
    1
    This game right now has a user score of 8.4? Oh my god the first one is the same as the first one and the first one is trash so this game is even more bad.
  7. Sep 10, 2014
    10
    A bus was taken to Burleigh Heads on the Gold Coast. After preparing all necessary equipment for the experiment, the littoral rainforest at Burleigh Heads National park was entered through the south-east entrance, carrying all equipment. The path was travelled until far enough away from any roads to perform adequate testing without interruption. Once at an appropriate distance (Approx.A bus was taken to Burleigh Heads on the Gold Coast. After preparing all necessary equipment for the experiment, the littoral rainforest at Burleigh Heads National park was entered through the south-east entrance, carrying all equipment. The path was travelled until far enough away from any roads to perform adequate testing without interruption. Once at an appropriate distance (Approx. 200m along path), the group walked off the path approximately 20m until an Ochna serrulata weed was located, this became Location 1. A 1x1m quadrat was placed over the Ochna serrulata and the contents of the quadrat were recorded in the notepad in table form. Photos of the quadrat were taken and species were identified using a species identification chart. A tablespoon of soil was taken from the ground surrounding the Ochna serrulata and was mixed with 30mL of water in a plastic beaker. Using a pH test kit, a strip was dipped in the mixture and allowed to dry for 15 seconds. The tab was compared alongside the chart to identify the pH of the soil. The anemometer was then taken out and set up. The anemometer was held in the air and the wind speed and air temperature was written in a table showing the information. A thermometer was then used to measure the surface temperature of the soil by putting the tip of the thermometer on the top of the soil and surrounding it with leaves to further simulate real conditions. A lux meter was used to test the light levels. To do this, the bulb was placed near the ground surrounding the Ochna serrulata to get an accurate light level reading of the plant’s location. The lux meter was measured @2000 lux. In order to measure the humidity of the air, a hydrometer was used. One bulb was left dry and the other was wet with water in order to determine a reading from the hydrometer, this was recorded into a table. The path was travelled along until the rainforest became denser and new species of trees were being seen. The path was travelled off until a sample of Ochna serrulata was found, where all tests were completed and recorded once again. From here the path was travelled until arriving at a location close to the Burleigh Heads beach. Another sample of Ochna serrulata was found close to the path and all tests were undertaken and recorded. Finally a location was found where the ground was made from sandstone, where the pH of the soil was measured the same way it had been for previous tests. All tests were completed over the course of three days. Measurements were recorded once in the morning and once in the afternoon at each location to assure accuracy. Visual observations were made at each location and photos were taken to support these observations. Expand
  8. Jun 29, 2014
    10
    Best game ever. Music on point. Character selection crazy. Racing gets pretty intense though. Only hardcore gamers would appreciate this game. Buy this game now cos if u don't u missin out
  9. Sep 10, 2014
    10
    WOW! where do I start. This game has everything. From the bangin' music tracks to the amazing new physics engine. I honestly don't see where they could improve on this and if they do I will be a very happy man. Brilliant game, never played anything better. 10/10!!!!!!!!!!
  10. Sep 10, 2014
    10
    Where do I start?!?!?!? Game is life changing! The soundtrack suits my personality so much! lol! They call me the trell master at school so you could imagine my enjoyments of this fun quirky game. The red guy was always my fav!! Agility is the key!!
  11. Sep 10, 2014
    10
    IT'S THE FINAL COUNTDOWN!!!! lol love this game!! such hapi memory from kids! I still play on my indie game nights lol 10/10 love it lol. Crazy frog is OP tho had to ban him lel XD
  12. Sep 11, 2014
    10
    LMAOing at this game!!! lel just trellin best game AVAR! Crazy frog til I die! not gonna lie the h8rs got to me at 1st but i come back firin cos they only h8 cos they cnt beet the trell master!!
  13. Sep 23, 2014
    10
    Despite common stereotypes depicting teens within mainstream media, buzzfeed lists 10 shocking facts debunking these common myths. Number 20 may surprise you!!! Crazy Frog however is good I like it Very nice
  14. Sep 23, 2014
    10
    This Game was the foundation to my gaming experience, for the most part, the mind-blowing experience you remember with true new-gen visuals. No PS2 library is complete without this.
  15. May 22, 2016
    7
    Crazy Frog Racer 2 is awesome Racing Game . Bad graphics for 2007 and not really good control , but this game not for this , this game for fun . This game very funny and interesting . This game even better than First Crazy Frog Racer . I love it because in this game not important graphics and control because this game for fun . Very good game for trash game .
  16. Jun 28, 2016
    10
    I love this game very much because it's easy to pick up and play. I even told my dad how to play the game, and he got very good at it very quickly. I heavily recommend this video game to Crazy Frog fans who don't mind the annoying noises that he makes (I like his noises, but they might be annoying to you).
  17. Dec 14, 2017
    10
    __________________________________________________________________

    Old Testament __________________________________________________________________ The First Book of Moses, called Genesis __________________________________________________________________ Chapter 1 In the beginning God created the heaven and the earth. ^2And the earth was without form, and void; and
    __________________________________________________________________

    Old Testament
    __________________________________________________________________

    The First Book of Moses, called

    Genesis
    __________________________________________________________________

    Chapter 1

    In the beginning God created the heaven and the earth.

    ^2And the earth was without form, and void; and darkness was upon the
    face of the deep. And the Spirit of God moved upon the face of the
    waters.

    ^3And God said, Let there be light: and there was light.

    ^4And God saw the light, that it was good: and God divided the light
    from the darkness.

    ^5And God called the light Day, and the darkness he called Night. And
    the evening and the morning were the first day.

    ^6And God said, Let there be a firmament in the midst of the waters,
    and let it divide the waters from the waters.

    ^7And God made the firmament, and divided the waters which were under
    the firmament from the waters which were above the firmament: and it
    was so.

    ^8And God called the firmament Heaven. And the evening and the morning
    were the second day.

    ^9And God said, Let the waters under the heaven be gathered together
    unto one place, and let the dry land appear: and it was so.

    ^10And God called the dry land Earth; and the gathering together of the
    waters called he Seas: and God saw that it was good.

    ^11And God said, Let the earth bring forth grass, the herb yielding
    seed, and the fruit tree yielding fruit after his kind, whose seed is
    in itself, upon the earth: and it was so.

    ^12And the earth brought forth grass, and herb yielding seed after his
    kind, and the tree yielding fruit, whose seed was in itself, after his
    kind: and God saw that it was good.

    ^13And the evening and the morning were the third day. ^14And God said, Let there be lights in the firmament of the heaven to divide the day from the night; and let them be for signs, and for seasons, and for days, and years: ^15And let them be for lights in the firmament of the heaven to give light upon the earth: and it was so. ^16And God made two great lights; the greater light to rule the day, and the lesser light to rule the night: he made the stars also. ^17And God set them in the firmament of the heaven to give light upon the earth, ^18And to rule over the day and over the night, and to divide the light from the darkness: and God saw that it was good. ^19And the evening and the morning were the fourth day. ^20And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that hath life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. ^21And God created great whales, and every living creature that moveth, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. ^22And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. ^23And the evening and the morning were the fifth day. ^24And God said, Let the earth bring forth the living creature after his kind, cattle, and creeping thing, and beast of the earth after his kind: and it was so. ^25And God made the beast of the earth after his kind, and cattle after their kind, and every thing that creepeth upon the earth after his kind: and God saw that it was good. ^26And God said, Let us make man in our image, after our likeness: and let them have dominion over the fish of the sea, and over the fowl of the air, and over the cattle, and over all the earth, and over every creeping thing that creepeth upon the earth. ^27So God created man in his own image, in the image of God created he him; male and female created he them. ^28And God blessed them, and God said unto them, Be fruitful, and multiply, and replenish the earth, and subdue it: and have dominion over the fish of the sea, and over the fowl of the air, and over every living thing that moveth upon the earth. ^29And God said, Behold, I have given you every herb bearing seed, which is upon the face of all the earth, and every tree, in the which is the fruit of a tree yielding seed; to you it shall be for meat. ^30And to every beast of the earth, and to every fowl of the air, and to every thing that creepeth upon the earth, wherein there is life, I have given every green herb for meat: and it was so. ^31And God saw every thing that he had made, and, behold, it was very good. And the evening and the morning were the sixth day. __________________________________________________________________ Chapter 2 Thus the heavens and the earth were finished, and all the host of them. ^2And on the seventh day God ended his work which he had made; and he rested on the s
    Expand
Metascore
29

Generally unfavorable reviews - based on 5 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of 5
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 5
  3. Negative: 5 out of 5
  1. AceGamez
    20
    Yes, it looks okay and, yes, it's just about competent, but with less-than-mediocre gameplay, no sense of speed, bad vehicle handling, lame power-ups and very limited modes, only a few samey racetracks and two naff mini-games, there's simply no reason for this piece of tat to exist.
  2. Though it boasts a whole host of different modes in both the single and multiplayer game, as well as a variety of extras, including the ability to watch the two previously released music videos as many times as is necessary, in general it all feels far too much like it’s been thrown together in an attempt to squeeze the final drop of milk from the long dead and buried Crazy Frog cash cow.
  3. Official Playstation 2 Magazine UK
    20
    This is every bit as stinking as you would expect. Imagine playing a game designed by someone who really, really hates you. [Jan 2007, p.93]