User Score
8.9

Generally favorable reviews- based on 18 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 16 out of 18
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 18
  3. Negative: 2 out of 18

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Sep 10, 2014
    10
    A bus was taken to Burleigh Heads on the Gold Coast. After preparing all necessary equipment for the experiment, the littoral rainforest at Burleigh Heads National park was entered through the south-east entrance, carrying all equipment. The path was travelled until far enough away from any roads to perform adequate testing without interruption. Once at an appropriate distance (Approx.A bus was taken to Burleigh Heads on the Gold Coast. After preparing all necessary equipment for the experiment, the littoral rainforest at Burleigh Heads National park was entered through the south-east entrance, carrying all equipment. The path was travelled until far enough away from any roads to perform adequate testing without interruption. Once at an appropriate distance (Approx. 200m along path), the group walked off the path approximately 20m until an Ochna serrulata weed was located, this became Location 1. A 1x1m quadrat was placed over the Ochna serrulata and the contents of the quadrat were recorded in the notepad in table form. Photos of the quadrat were taken and species were identified using a species identification chart. A tablespoon of soil was taken from the ground surrounding the Ochna serrulata and was mixed with 30mL of water in a plastic beaker. Using a pH test kit, a strip was dipped in the mixture and allowed to dry for 15 seconds. The tab was compared alongside the chart to identify the pH of the soil. The anemometer was then taken out and set up. The anemometer was held in the air and the wind speed and air temperature was written in a table showing the information. A thermometer was then used to measure the surface temperature of the soil by putting the tip of the thermometer on the top of the soil and surrounding it with leaves to further simulate real conditions. A lux meter was used to test the light levels. To do this, the bulb was placed near the ground surrounding the Ochna serrulata to get an accurate light level reading of the plant’s location. The lux meter was measured @2000 lux. In order to measure the humidity of the air, a hydrometer was used. One bulb was left dry and the other was wet with water in order to determine a reading from the hydrometer, this was recorded into a table. The path was travelled along until the rainforest became denser and new species of trees were being seen. The path was travelled off until a sample of Ochna serrulata was found, where all tests were completed and recorded once again. From here the path was travelled until arriving at a location close to the Burleigh Heads beach. Another sample of Ochna serrulata was found close to the path and all tests were undertaken and recorded. Finally a location was found where the ground was made from sandstone, where the pH of the soil was measured the same way it had been for previous tests. All tests were completed over the course of three days. Measurements were recorded once in the morning and once in the afternoon at each location to assure accuracy. Visual observations were made at each location and photos were taken to support these observations. Expand
  2. Jun 29, 2014
    10
    Best game ever. Music on point. Character selection crazy. Racing gets pretty intense though. Only hardcore gamers would appreciate this game. Buy this game now cos if u don't u missin out
  3. Sep 10, 2014
    10
    WOW! where do I start. This game has everything. From the bangin' music tracks to the amazing new physics engine. I honestly don't see where they could improve on this and if they do I will be a very happy man. Brilliant game, never played anything better. 10/10!!!!!!!!!!
  4. Sep 10, 2014
    10
    Where do I start?!?!?!? Game is life changing! The soundtrack suits my personality so much! lol! They call me the trell master at school so you could imagine my enjoyments of this fun quirky game. The red guy was always my fav!! Agility is the key!!
  5. Sep 10, 2014
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. A113
    This **** is life changing
    You have seen it before
    At least 20 times
    And you never realised
    What you were seeing
    Hahahahahah
    No
    This is some serious illuminati ****
    Expand
  6. Sep 10, 2014
    10
    ERMAGERD 10/10 LOVE IT SOOOOO Much~~~. Me and me fremds plae so much needs moar charactors but the soundtrach O: Love it. Me and my frends still rock out to it :L LEL
  7. Sep 10, 2014
    10
    I've seen this goggle wearing little ****'s penis and it haunts me to this day. Beautiful game, perfect gameplay, 1000 hours gameplay and still hasn't gotten old. Absolutely stunning. 10/10
  8. Sep 10, 2014
    10
    IT'S THE FINAL COUNTDOWN!!!! lol love this game!! such hapi memory from kids! I still play on my indie game nights lol 10/10 love it lol. Crazy frog is OP tho had to ban him lel XD
  9. Sep 10, 2014
    10
    **** that princess **** is a sassy **** Think ur all that my red guy can smash ur **** ass back 2 ur castle. Game 10/10 out of 10 but my sis always chosen the princess and its pissen me of!!
  10. Sep 11, 2014
    10
    LMAOing at this game!!! lel just trellin best game AVAR! Crazy frog til I die! not gonna lie the h8rs got to me at 1st but i come back firin cos they only h8 cos they cnt beet the trell master!!
  11. Sep 23, 2014
    10
    Where do I start? This game is without a doubt one of the best titles available for the PS2 and is one of, if not the best, games of the generation. It is also one of the best sequels that I have ever played. It's story and characters carry it through it's solid 10 hour completion time. I'm struggling to finish this review because to fully realise this game's beauty and perfection, oneWhere do I start? This game is without a doubt one of the best titles available for the PS2 and is one of, if not the best, games of the generation. It is also one of the best sequels that I have ever played. It's story and characters carry it through it's solid 10 hour completion time. I'm struggling to finish this review because to fully realise this game's beauty and perfection, one must play it. A must buy for all. Expand
  12. Sep 23, 2014
    10
    This Game was the foundation to my gaming experience, for the most part, the mind-blowing experience you remember with true new-gen visuals. No PS2 library is complete without this.
  13. Sep 23, 2014
    10
    Despite common stereotypes depicting teens within mainstream media, buzzfeed lists 10 shocking facts debunking these common myths. Number 20 may surprise you!!! Crazy Frog however is good I like it Very nice
Metascore
29

Generally unfavorable reviews - based on 5 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of 5
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 5
  3. Negative: 5 out of 5
  1. Yes, it looks okay and, yes, it's just about competent, but with less-than-mediocre gameplay, no sense of speed, bad vehicle handling, lame power-ups and very limited modes, only a few samey racetracks and two naff mini-games, there's simply no reason for this piece of tat to exist.
  2. Though it boasts a whole host of different modes in both the single and multiplayer game, as well as a variety of extras, including the ability to watch the two previously released music videos as many times as is necessary, in general it all feels far too much like it’s been thrown together in an attempt to squeeze the final drop of milk from the long dead and buried Crazy Frog cash cow.
  3. This is every bit as stinking as you would expect. Imagine playing a game designed by someone who really, really hates you. [Jan 2007, p.93]