Futurama Image

Mixed or average reviews - based on 22 Critics

User Score

Mixed or average reviews- based on 13 Ratings

Summary: Futurama begins when Professor Farnsworth sells his delivery ship Planet Express to the evil businesswoman Mom, giving her ownership of over fifty percent of the Earth, making her the supreme ruler. You must prevent Mom from enslaving humanity and dominating the universe by taking the Planet Express crew back in time to stop the deal from taking place. Play as Fry, Bender, Leela and Dr. Zoidberg, each with their own special fighting skills and weapons as you visit familiar scenes from the hit series: Planet Express, the Red Light District, New New York, as well as a host of new environments. With each character's unique skills, you can master their power ups and complete their tasks leading them to victory against Mom and her death bot troopers. [Vivendi Universal]
Rating: T
Developer: UDS
Genre(s): Platformers
Number of Players:1 Player
ESRB Descriptors:Comic Mischief, Suggestive Themes, Violence
Cast Credit
Mattias Olsson Lead Programmer
Peter Andersson Additional Artist
Mili Smythe Creative Consultant
Christopher Tyng "Theme From FUTURAMA" (Remix)
Christopher Tyng Original Music Composed By
Christopher Tyng Original Music Composed By
John Melchior Production Team Producer
Rod Shean VP Of QA
James Galloway QA Manager
Igor Krinitskiy QA Brand Manager
Randy Linch VUPC Director
Michael Gonzales QA Supervisor
Luke Thai QA Lead
Brandon Valdez VUPC
Cyra Talton VUPC
Michael Caradonna VUPC
Ben Chan VUPC
Alex Zherdev VUPC
Jeffery Kuhn VUPC
Richard Benavides VUPC
J. Stewart Burns Story And Dialogue
Dave Herman Voice Actor
Danik Thomas Dialogue Editor
Anders Hejdenberg Producer
Mats Westerlund Producer
Mark McGinley Lead Designer
Ralph Gerth IV Lead Artist
Timo Pihlajamäki Artist
Ulf Ekelöf Artist
Gabriel Odgren Artist
Mattias Kylén Artist
Mattias Hallström Artist
Daniel Ljunggren Additional Artist
Jimmy Gustafsson Additional Artist
Leonard Krylov Additional Artist
Nick Lewis Character Modeler
Simon Wottge Character Animator
John Hedley Character Animator
Fredrik Lindbolm Character Animator
Seamus Flanagan Additional Character Animator
Niall McCaffrey Programmer
Joakim Hagdahl Programmer
Anders Karisson Programmer
Andreas Andersson Programmer
Per-Olof Romell Programmer
Alexander Boczar Programmer
Jimmy Nilsson Additional Programmer
Magnus Runesson Additional Programmer
Niklas Westberg Additional Programmer
Tord Jansson Additional Programmer
Roger Johannesson Additional Programmer
Viktor Johansson Script Programmer
Martin Gejke Script Programmer
Roger Edgren Script Programmer
Johan Jönsson Script Programmer
Henrik Lee Erngren Additional Script Programmer
Asmar Arsala Additional Script Programmer
Christian Björklund Sound Designer
Tobias Palmér Sound Designer
The Test Station QA Provided By
Magnus Zetterberg QA Manager
Carl Lundqvist Studio Manager
Stephane Koenig Development Director
Timo Pihlajamaki Artist
Mattias Kylen Artist
Matt Groening Executive Game Designer
Tress MacNeille Voice Actor
Maurice LaMarche Voice Actor
Katey Sagal Voice Actor
Billy West Voice Actor
John DiMaggio Voice Actor
David X. Cohen Voice Direction
Chris Wilson Production Team Associate Producer
Christian Bjorklund Sound Designer
Ulf Ekelof Artist
Mattias Hallstrom Artist
Johan Jonsson Script Programmer
Tobias Palmer Sound Designer
Designer/Producer/Programmer credits provided by GameFAQs.
If you contributed to this game and feel you should be credited, please read our FAQ.