Rock Band Country Track Pack Image
  1. First Review
  2. Second Review
  3. Third Review
  4. Fourth Review

No score yet - based on 1 Critic Awaiting 3 more reviews What's this?

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Your Score
0 out of 10
Rate this:
  • 10
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • Summary: Rock Band Country Track Pack is a musical expansion to the Rock Band platform, the smash-hit collaborative, competitive, and single-player music game experience. Rock Band lets you and your friends form your own band and live out your rock and roll fantasies to music’s greatest soundtrack - now with a down-home country twang! Rock Band Country Track Pack is a standalone software product that allows owners of Rock Band and Rock Band 2 to keep the party going with 21 seminal hits from the history of country rock and beyond, hand-picked with care by Harmonix. This Track Pack is also compatible with most Guitar Hero and other instrument controllers. Songs include: Alan Jackson - "Good Time"; Brad Paisley - "Mud on the Tires"; Brooks & Dunn - "Hillbilly Deluxe"; Cross Canadian Ragweed - "Cry Lonely"; Dierks Bentley - "Free and Easy (Down the Road I Go)"; Dixie Chicks - "Sin Wagon"; Kenny Rogers - "The Gambler"; Lucinda Williams - "Can't Let Go"; Martina McBride - "This One's For The Girls"; Shania Twain - "Any Man of Mine"; Steve Earle - "Satellite Radio"; Willie Nelson - "On the Road Again." [Harmonix] Collapse
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of 1
  2. Negative: 0 out of 1
  1. 50
    For Wii and PS2 though, there’s no ability to cash these tracks in as downloadable ones for Rock Band and Rock Band 2, so I’d advise against purchasing the hard copy unless you want to be popping discs in all the time just to play a few additional tunes.