User Score
7.0

Mixed or average reviews- based on 26 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 17 out of 26
  2. Negative: 5 out of 26

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Dec 3, 2013
    10
    hope there is more to come soon love it badly come on add more plz need it to carry on badly plz bring new lvls out i will be waiting for it so hurry up thanks
  2. May 27, 2013
    10
    Great game! Faithful to the movie. Buy it.

    One of the best games for PS3. Michael J. Fox rules.

    My favorite one actually. You should make a better review.
  3. Apr 1, 2013
    10
    If you are a fan of the series like i am. Then this is a must buy game. I love the story throughout the game. It feels like you are beieng taken back to the future once again.
  4. Jan 15, 2013
    9
    I and my wife really enjoyed the game. Some chapters are stronger than others but overall it's been great fun. Of course being a fan of the movie contributes but it's not mandatory. Recommended without hesitation.
  5. Apr 6, 2012
    9
    Yeah Jacarda is ColdHardTruth is telling a WarmSoftLie (well that's not the best pun, but let's see you do better). This is interactive story telling at its best you couldn't get a better BttF story if it were made by Rockstar North.
  6. Nov 22, 2011
    10
    Why was this even added? It is exactly the same as the digital version except for the platinum. Is it not bad enough that they already split the game through five different parts; its all one purchase...
Metascore
66

Mixed or average reviews - based on 5 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 1 out of 5
  2. Negative: 0 out of 5
  1. Jun 5, 2012
    75
    Captures everything about the films but their pace. Each five-hour episode, though, offers undeniable value. [July 2012, p.103]
  2. May 28, 2012
    69
    Archaically self contained, with little illusion of a wider world outside. [July 2012, p.90]
  3. Compellingly charming. [June 2012, p.104]