Metascore
74

Mixed or average reviews - based on 5 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 1 out of 5
  2. Negative: 0 out of 5
  1. Jun 12, 2012
    70
    Another little but tasty chunk of Batman-esque non-stop action, with the salty flavor of Robin, and the spicy touch of Harley "Sexy" Quinn.
  2. May 29, 2012
    90
    It's pretty, it's fun to silently KO people with a bo staff, the voice acting is great, and an epilogue revolving around an emotionally broken Batman is intriguing.
  3. Jul 10, 2012
    55
    Odd and strangely unengaging. [Issue#220, p.81]
  4. Jun 28, 2012
    70
    It was a good adventure while it lasted but once I was out of Arkham City, I had no desire to go back there and this DLC does not change that.
  5. Jun 15, 2012
    73
    If you are a Batman: Arkham City fan this DLC is a must-have for you. For the rest it's just not enough to justify its purchase.
User Score
6.8

Mixed or average reviews- based on 32 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 10 out of 12
  2. Negative: 0 out of 12
  1. Nov 19, 2012
    7
    So in my opinion Batman Arkham City is the best game made in yonks. Harley Quins revenge takes place just after the end of the main story andSo in my opinion Batman Arkham City is the best game made in yonks. Harley Quins revenge takes place just after the end of the main story and that for me was a great starting place. Harley Quin wants to get revenge on Batman because she thinks he killed Joker. She traps him and its up to Robin to save the day. That's all which needs to be said about story. Its great, if a little short. Robins game-play is solid. Pretty much the same as his first DLC. You can't run around Arkham as him though. which is a shame. Worth the money if you liked the game. Full Review »
  2. May 30, 2012
    8
    A Good Piece of Downloadable Content. However, there is not much bang for your buck. what it is priced is just a bit too much for the amountA Good Piece of Downloadable Content. However, there is not much bang for your buck. what it is priced is just a bit too much for the amount of content that you are being provided. Still very good and very enjoyable and i would recommend picking this up if you enjoyed Arkham City or you just want to see how the story ends. Full Review »
  3. Aug 26, 2012
    6
    it looked great in the trailer, but just does not live up to it. characters have no development and it does not change the ending, in fact, itit looked great in the trailer, but just does not live up to it. characters have no development and it does not change the ending, in fact, it may make it worse because it takes away the dramatic nature of said character's death. I would say wait till its cheaper, but as it is DLC, prices aren't really going to change. Full Review »