User Score
6.9

Mixed or average reviews- based on 42 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 21 out of 42
  2. Negative: 6 out of 42

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. May 30, 2012
    8
    A Good Piece of Downloadable Content. However, there is not much bang for your buck. what it is priced is just a bit too much for the amount of content that you are being provided. Still very good and very enjoyable and i would recommend picking this up if you enjoyed Arkham City or you just want to see how the story ends.
  2. May 29, 2012
    10
    I am very lucky as I got this game on the release date.A very good sequel to the previous game Batman Arkham City.It is very interesting as evrything is so upgraded type. So my suggesstion buy one copy for yourself and enjoy
  3. May 30, 2012
    9
    This DLC was really good. The ending was little weird but it was still really good. It was challenging enough make you want to play it but after you complete it there is not much to do. I was really hoping for free roam with Robin but well...you cant sad...But anyway the trophies were little easy you can get them all in one go. But I really liked it. There could have been few new RiddlerThis DLC was really good. The ending was little weird but it was still really good. It was challenging enough make you want to play it but after you complete it there is not much to do. I was really hoping for free roam with Robin but well...you cant sad...But anyway the trophies were little easy you can get them all in one go. But I really liked it. There could have been few new Riddler challenges and few Combat/predator maps. Expand
  4. Mar 13, 2013
    8
    "Batman: Arkham City" is the absolute masterpiece to me, there is no denial, that it was the game of the year. What I wanted for it was story DLC content that could extend the main story. Unfortunately there was none for "Arkham Asylum", but "City" made gamers happy with free DLC of Catwoman episodes, that gave us more story and perfect character to play, and "Harley Quinn's Revenge"."Batman: Arkham City" is the absolute masterpiece to me, there is no denial, that it was the game of the year. What I wanted for it was story DLC content that could extend the main story. Unfortunately there was none for "Arkham Asylum", but "City" made gamers happy with free DLC of Catwoman episodes, that gave us more story and perfect character to play, and "Harley Quinn's Revenge". "Revenge" takes place after main story of the "City" is finished. Batman is trapped and Harley is seeking revenge. You are to play as Robin, who has different moves and other gadgets. It is easy to get familiar with combat, because mechanics was not changed a bit. I have to say, that after completing the main game I desired for more story and DLC gave it to me. From two to three hours of solid gameplay gives enough nostalgie to understand that the Batman world is one of the best we have in our time. Unfortunately, there is not much to add, because content was not something that could keep you playing for long hours or significantly improved the game. Don't get me wrong, I liked "Revenge" much. I was happy to play as Robin, hear more laughs from Harley and get into Gotham again, but I know there could be a little bit more Expand
  5. Nov 10, 2013
    8
    This is excellent DLC, with a cool story, new characters, and sweet level design. But 10 bucks? For 2 hours? Only if you are a big fan. Like me. Then it's totally worth it.
  6. Jun 1, 2013
    8
    This was a nice ending to Arkham City. But, I have to admit that I expected a lot from it. When I heard that this DLC was coming out, I very excited. I couldn't wait to go back into Arkham City as Robin and I couldn't wait to see Harley Quinn get revenge on Batman. The DLC was very short, but it was fun taking down thugs with Robin's bo staff. The ending did disappoint me, but overall itThis was a nice ending to Arkham City. But, I have to admit that I expected a lot from it. When I heard that this DLC was coming out, I very excited. I couldn't wait to go back into Arkham City as Robin and I couldn't wait to see Harley Quinn get revenge on Batman. The DLC was very short, but it was fun taking down thugs with Robin's bo staff. The ending did disappoint me, but overall it was a good ending to Arkham City. Expand
Metascore
74

Mixed or average reviews - based on 5 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 1 out of 5
  2. Negative: 0 out of 5
  1. Play UK
    Jul 10, 2012
    55
    Odd and strangely unengaging. [Issue#220, p.81]
  2. Jun 28, 2012
    70
    It was a good adventure while it lasted but once I was out of Arkham City, I had no desire to go back there and this DLC does not change that.
  3. Jun 15, 2012
    73
    If you are a Batman: Arkham City fan this DLC is a must-have for you. For the rest it's just not enough to justify its purchase.