Call of Duty: Black Ops II PlayStation 3

User Score
5.3

Mixed or average reviews- based on 932 Ratings

User score distribution:
Buy On

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Nov 21, 2015
    4
    The last time I payed 60 bucks for a cod game on release day and enjoyed it fully was mw2, I bought this game and it was just bland to me. Story mode was ok, multiplayer eh, and zombies is zombies. Nothing out of the ordinary, I sold all my cod games and I'm never wasting 60 dollars on release day for a cod game or ever buying future games.
  2. Jan 29, 2013
    4
    BLACK OPS 2 ZOMBIES ONLY REVIEW. Having played World at War and Black Ops 1, I can say that the zombies mode in this game has definitely lost its touch. Sure, it's improved in the sense that there are now more modes: TranZit - where you travel between the different maps via a bus - and Grief - a competitive game mode where two teams compete for score, but still killing zombies. The mapsBLACK OPS 2 ZOMBIES ONLY REVIEW. Having played World at War and Black Ops 1, I can say that the zombies mode in this game has definitely lost its touch. Sure, it's improved in the sense that there are now more modes: TranZit - where you travel between the different maps via a bus - and Grief - a competitive game mode where two teams compete for score, but still killing zombies. The maps aren't great either. Sure, they're designed around the TranZit mode but that is mainly, from my perspective, for little kids that want to over-complicate a simple mini-game. The classic style zombies is still present though. The three areas for the survival mode each have different resources. The first area, for example, just has a mystery box and 4 wall weapons, like the original Nacht der Untoten. It should also be noted that one can now change the starting round, whether there are dogs and whether it's headshots only, as well as the option to turn down the difficulty. Despite these additions, the actual fun has declined. You kill over 200 zombies before you even get to double figures on the round counter, yet there is little satisfaction. The weapons aren't satisfying to use due to the lack of recoil perhaps. Or maybe the zombies don't die as quickly. Whatever it is, something is definitely missing. In my opinion, Shi No Numa, Der Riese and Kino der Toten had the perfect balance between complexity of the map and complexity of progression. Everything was simple. You didn't have to go through a million different rituals and easter eggs just to upgrade a gun or even access the mystery box. Yet, they weren't too simple where there was no scope for strategy or variation. In Black Ops II, the problem is that it's gone too far yet again, just like the DLC maps for Black ops 1.
    //TLDR; if you're buying Black Ops 2 for the zombies, be aware that it's nowhere near as fun as World at War and the focus has been shifted away from zombies being a mini-game towards it being a more complete horde mode; which falls short of even Modern Warfare 3 or Gears of War 3's survival modes.
    Expand
  3. Nov 13, 2012
    4
    Look at my review history. Am I someone who jumps on a bandwagon in any way? Look at my review of mw3, and by the way, BO1 was mt favorite COD. BO2 is a compete waste of my money and it makes me happy mw3 was so poorly recieved. Granted, I've only played it for 1 night. But, the campaign is as most basic as possible, and the multiplayer is so steriotyplical that I amost knew what was goingLook at my review history. Am I someone who jumps on a bandwagon in any way? Look at my review of mw3, and by the way, BO1 was mt favorite COD. BO2 is a compete waste of my money and it makes me happy mw3 was so poorly recieved. Granted, I've only played it for 1 night. But, the campaign is as most basic as possible, and the multiplayer is so steriotyplical that I amost knew what was going to happen next based on a game I played 5 years ago, and that game is blah blah blah. I let mw3 slide even though I knew it was the same as usual but I can't let this slide because now I have to sell this and accept a $30 dollar loss because I didn't listen to a !,000,000,000,000 other gamers. Expand
  4. Feb 23, 2015
    3
    Campaign is actually somewhat nice, as you can make decisions which influences the outcome of the game. But other than the game is crap. This was the last Call of Duty I ever bought. The graphics are becoming outdated and the Multiplayer is complete crap. Zombies is the only thing that kept me playing this game.
  5. May 25, 2013
    4
    I'm not much of a CoD fan, but always had fun playing the franchise and was really excited for BO2 after BO1. Turns out, my expectations were wrong on this one. The single-player is bland and the story is confusing 'cause you're in the future, but you play in the past, which makes no sense at all! The MP is fun, but it's extremely lags here and there, then after a while, I stopped playingI'm not much of a CoD fan, but always had fun playing the franchise and was really excited for BO2 after BO1. Turns out, my expectations were wrong on this one. The single-player is bland and the story is confusing 'cause you're in the future, but you play in the past, which makes no sense at all! The MP is fun, but it's extremely lags here and there, then after a while, I stopped playing it. Then there's the Zombie mode, which is hard to consider as "FUN", its slow, boring, and a huge waste of time! Out of all the CoD's Iv'e payed, this is the worst. Expand
  6. Mar 17, 2013
    0
    This is a horrible game. This is the same as Black Ops 1, same engine, same guns. Lame DLC, Lame Servers. This was just a money maker for them, a rushed game in which should have been a 3 or 4 year project. Every COD, should take at least 4 years to make NOT 1 every year.

    COD mainly is for Little Kids ask there Mom's to buy it and in so they can play with their friends and spend money
    This is a horrible game. This is the same as Black Ops 1, same engine, same guns. Lame DLC, Lame Servers. This was just a money maker for them, a rushed game in which should have been a 3 or 4 year project. Every COD, should take at least 4 years to make NOT 1 every year.

    COD mainly is for Little Kids ask there Mom's to buy it and in so they can play with their friends and spend money on DLC.

    Big Companys that host Competitive games with not good MLG players and spend Millions but cant fixed the servers? Smh
    Expand
  7. Nov 13, 2012
    0
    This game is just awful. I really wanted to get into it, but I just couldn't. It's the same tired formula they used in black ops, and it's even less enjoyable than mw3. The single player campaign is awful, the game gives you auto-aim, so you don't even have to try when playing, and it still uses the same engine it's been using for so many years now. Call of Duty has essentially been turnedThis game is just awful. I really wanted to get into it, but I just couldn't. It's the same tired formula they used in black ops, and it's even less enjoyable than mw3. The single player campaign is awful, the game gives you auto-aim, so you don't even have to try when playing, and it still uses the same engine it's been using for so many years now. Call of Duty has essentially been turned into a medicore cash cow over the years, shame. Expand
  8. Nov 13, 2012
    0
    This is the worst game i have ever played, why did they ruin this series!!!!!!! I used to like it, MW3 was bad so i though this will be bettter but it wasn't, i'm sad, i i used to like this game series but now i hate, i really hate it with a passion, this game is bad, stop lying to yourselfs and go buy a real game.
  9. May 14, 2013
    3
    Now, I'm not just a Call of duty hater. I think at times the series is entertaining and is a joy with actual friends. I mean that by friends you can talk to, without headphones. I guess the most positive thing I can say about this game is that it's real fun to play with other people, I recommend playing with others so you can at least try to socialize with people. The negative comments INow, I'm not just a Call of duty hater. I think at times the series is entertaining and is a joy with actual friends. I mean that by friends you can talk to, without headphones. I guess the most positive thing I can say about this game is that it's real fun to play with other people, I recommend playing with others so you can at least try to socialize with people. The negative comments I have for this game is mainly my lack of care for this game. I just don't find anything interesting in this game, which I think sums up my opinion about this game. It's fun with friends, but quite boring without anyone to play with. By now you probably yelling about how I don't talk about the multiplayer, I just don't personally like it, in this game at least. My ending statement is: this game is fun with friends, but is really boring without others to play with. Expand
  10. Nov 13, 2012
    0
    Look, i'm not a troll, this game is simply, bad, there is no getting around to that, smallest maps in video games history, weapons have no recoil at all, every map is camper-friendly, the campaign is 4 hours long, zombie mode is worse than it was in the first one, there is nothing good about this one, stop lying to yourselft and wake up, i was a fan but MW3 & BO2 ruined this series for me,Look, i'm not a troll, this game is simply, bad, there is no getting around to that, smallest maps in video games history, weapons have no recoil at all, every map is camper-friendly, the campaign is 4 hours long, zombie mode is worse than it was in the first one, there is nothing good about this one, stop lying to yourselft and wake up, i was a fan but MW3 & BO2 ruined this series for me, stop playing this crap and go buy a real game. Expand
  11. Sep 18, 2013
    2
    Where Rockstar's Grand Theft Auto series keeps improving and revolutionising the open-world genre with hot new releases, Activision's Call of Duty franchise has shunned and abandoned the shooter games by releasing mediocre after mediocre games that spawned from a once good series starting with Modern Warfare.

    Everything in the game feels lacklustre and I can't believe the critics giving
    Where Rockstar's Grand Theft Auto series keeps improving and revolutionising the open-world genre with hot new releases, Activision's Call of Duty franchise has shunned and abandoned the shooter games by releasing mediocre after mediocre games that spawned from a once good series starting with Modern Warfare.

    Everything in the game feels lacklustre and I can't believe the critics giving the game a 9/10 or a 8/10, guess they just like the same crap every year with slightly better graphics. Shooting mechanics have improved and so has the story but that doesn't save 3 hours of boring campaign missions, terrible net code and lack of fidelity that makes everything feel disjointed. If you're gonna come back from Black Ops 1, you gotta bring your best. Not this unpolished, lazy mess of a game!
    Expand
  12. Nov 13, 2012
    2
    this game is not fun. i personally don't care i am not buying any more call of duty games. this is the final straw MW3 then this. this is absolute horse crap. the graphics are so bad that i feel like it is the same as the original modern warfare. i loved the original black ops too. the gameplay is about as bad as MW3's with no good new features. and the multiplayer is buggy laggy and justthis game is not fun. i personally don't care i am not buying any more call of duty games. this is the final straw MW3 then this. this is absolute horse crap. the graphics are so bad that i feel like it is the same as the original modern warfare. i loved the original black ops too. the gameplay is about as bad as MW3's with no good new features. and the multiplayer is buggy laggy and just impossible to deal with. being randomly disconnected is a pain. then if you try and play in a group it doesn't work because you can't join lobbies for some reason. i don't think this game should have the privilege of being released. it's not fun to play and is just plain bad. im going to return this tomorrow. this is where i draw the line. Expand
  13. Dec 29, 2012
    0
    Unbalanced multiplayer, mediocre campaign, and overall terrible community. Activision really should've spent more time creating this, especially when it's such a "high-profile AAA" game.
  14. Oct 26, 2013
    4
    i'm changing my score from 9 to 6. i used to like this game. but damn. i realise that this call of duty isn't that different from the last. it lacks innovation. let me say that again LACKS INNOVATION!
  15. Jun 19, 2013
    4
    Graphics amazing, but this just isn't my type of game. Hard to see who the enemy is, very chaotic while in play, no story in single play mode. Very hard for a person to me to get into. I may be minority, but just not my type of game
  16. Nov 13, 2012
    1
    This time COD has shipped with an insurmountable number of bugs in both singleplayer and multiplayer. I have had to restart my playstation numerous times due to freezes and have had to deal with disconnects/lag with common occurrence. All the "new additions" are overhyped and do not even impact gameplay greatly along with the "futuristic" setting. To be honest we need to stop buying thisThis time COD has shipped with an insurmountable number of bugs in both singleplayer and multiplayer. I have had to restart my playstation numerous times due to freezes and have had to deal with disconnects/lag with common occurrence. All the "new additions" are overhyped and do not even impact gameplay greatly along with the "futuristic" setting. To be honest we need to stop buying this yearly cash grab it's not getting better that's for sure Expand
  17. Oct 15, 2013
    3
    The typical, humdrum, repetitive game that people have somehow not come to expect over the almost ten years of the CoD franchise.

    The gameplay is exactly the same, and as many say: "If it isn't broken, don't fix it." However, the game has been broken for quite some time, and though it totes some fun to be had with a few friends, the sheer lack of support in terms of patching and the
    The typical, humdrum, repetitive game that people have somehow not come to expect over the almost ten years of the CoD franchise.

    The gameplay is exactly the same, and as many say: "If it isn't broken, don't fix it." However, the game has been broken for quite some time, and though it totes some fun to be had with a few friends, the sheer lack of support in terms of patching and the unbalanced nature of the game, make something that is apparently online focused seem like a joke.

    Each CoD is hyped with several exciting story trailers, and yet again, we are treated to a boring, Hollywood centric piece. And this is delivered in top class by the appalling writing of David S. Goyer, who's attempt at military propaganda is no better than someone who doesn't claim to be a writer.

    The fact that Trent Reznor has written the score, was something that got me half excited, but the material he has provided was nothing short of mediocre.

    Overall an appalling repetition of last years instalment. Steer clear of this one.
    Expand
  18. Nov 13, 2012
    0
    It's time for warmed up re-served leftovers again, it's Call of Duty time! With the same 14 years old id Tech 3 engine, and the same old dozen times rehashed gameplay, the "newest" CoD barely released already feels older than my grandma. Avoid like the plague or they will continue pumping out this crap twice a year with the same ancient engine until the end of times. Support devs with yourIt's time for warmed up re-served leftovers again, it's Call of Duty time! With the same 14 years old id Tech 3 engine, and the same old dozen times rehashed gameplay, the "newest" CoD barely released already feels older than my grandma. Avoid like the plague or they will continue pumping out this crap twice a year with the same ancient engine until the end of times. Support devs with your money that actually try to make new and interesting games instead of just re-warming the same old crap that lost all taste ages ago. Expand
  19. Nov 13, 2012
    1
    This game is just awful. I really wanted to get into it, but I just couldn't. It's the same tired formula they used in black ops, and it's even less enjoyable than mw3. The single player campaign is awful, the game gives you auto-aim, so you don't even have to try when playing, and it still uses the same engine it's been using for so many years now. Call of Duty has essentially been turnedThis game is just awful. I really wanted to get into it, but I just couldn't. It's the same tired formula they used in black ops, and it's even less enjoyable than mw3. The single player campaign is awful, the game gives you auto-aim, so you don't even have to try when playing, and it still uses the same engine it's been using for so many years now. Call of Duty has essentially been turned into a $100 per year subscription service. If you value the video game industry and are tired of being taken advantage of, stop giving in and play games that are actually GOOD for a change. Expand
  20. Dec 4, 2012
    3
    While no game deserves a 0 as a score this game definitely does not deserve a 10. Single player basically comes down to more of the same old formula Activision has forced these development companies to work with. The AI is laughable at best, but every one knows the Call of Duty franchise has never had the best coding for AI. The story line in general is 5 hours long and is really bland,While no game deserves a 0 as a score this game definitely does not deserve a 10. Single player basically comes down to more of the same old formula Activision has forced these development companies to work with. The AI is laughable at best, but every one knows the Call of Duty franchise has never had the best coding for AI. The story line in general is 5 hours long and is really bland, unimaginative, and well, more of the same. They try to deviate from becoming a linear corridor shooter by supposedly providing player with options but they don't truly affects the game. The ending on the other hand might. Which is suppose to add re playability to the first person campaign, but there's really no reason to play over the same campaign for just a different ending. Multiplayer, this is the are where this game should shine but it seems the MP portion of this game feels a lot similar to that of MW3 and of course Black Ops. Small scaled maps with tons of areas to camp. Basically comes down to which ever team can camp the middle ground the best wins the game. The rest is just protecting the same corner through out the game with occasionally moving 3-6 feet away from your old camp spot to corner camp in a different spot. There are no need to watch your back as certain equipment and streaks do that for your. The game is slow paced and also suffers from the same old bad hit detection. While it does some what fix old issues like knifing people from miles away, it does at times glitch and can cause your character to launch at another player. Kill streaks seem re-hashed but with an added "futuristic" approach. There's always lag and horrible host selection, the spawn points are mediocre at best, but what can one expect from such small maps that are crammed with buildings to make them seem "big." The leveling system online has been set to keep players from playing. While it gives players who have been playing the game longest the upper hand with over powered weaponry and the best perks. The new set up is suppose to force players into playing the objective, that is not the case. The way the maps are set up actually encourage players to whore kill streaks and never actually go for any objective. Word of advice, try to level as fast as you can to get ghost perk, it's a uav whore type of game. Zombies: This is where this game shines. It's somewhat new but refreshing at the same time reminds me a bit of Left for Dead. Which is great fun to be honest. If this game was just a zombie installment I would definitely recommend this game. Other wise, save yourself some money and just rent this game or save up for MW5 or BLOPS 4; Skip a generation or two just like any one in their right mind would with Fifa games. Expand
  21. Nov 15, 2012
    3
    Jesus Christ. How did they managed to make this game look worth than MW2? I can't believe it is 2012 looking at this game graphics. I love how Critics said about MOH:WF that it was so scripted and you telling me Black OPS 2 is not? Really? Makes me feel like an idiot when I play single player. I knew that multiplayer is going to be pretty much the same and I bought this game to play withJesus Christ. How did they managed to make this game look worth than MW2? I can't believe it is 2012 looking at this game graphics. I love how Critics said about MOH:WF that it was so scripted and you telling me Black OPS 2 is not? Really? Makes me feel like an idiot when I play single player. I knew that multiplayer is going to be pretty much the same and I bought this game to play with my kids via split screen. And I am so disappointed in that regard. When u play split screen graphics look even more worth. Come on. Make a freaking new engine greedy f......! I feel that I just trow away 60 bucks for no good reason. Go to hell Activision. U will not see any money from me coming ur way!!!! Expand
  22. Nov 13, 2012
    0
    I don't mind the activision set of releases, they go okay. (though MW3 was shockin). But this is just utter tripe.

    As far as I'm concerned CoD releases a 6 to 7 / 10 game once every two years and a crap money swindeling spin off every other year.

    Campaign is predictable and at times stupid. MP is repetitive and boring.
  23. Dec 6, 2012
    0
    The campaign is 6.5/10.

    The Multiplayer is - 6.5/10. Spawn killing, lag switching, team killing, boosting, aimbots (yes, there are, deniers), lag so horrendous that even the best connection runs 1-2 seconds behind everyone else. You'd think that a company that just made ONE BILLION DOLLARS in 15 days off of this, PLUS the BILLIONS off of the last several, that they'd care enough
    The campaign is 6.5/10.

    The Multiplayer is - 6.5/10.

    Spawn killing, lag switching, team killing, boosting, aimbots (yes, there are, deniers), lag so horrendous that even the best connection runs 1-2 seconds behind everyone else.

    You'd think that a company that just made ONE BILLION DOLLARS in 15 days off of this, PLUS the BILLIONS off of the last several, that they'd care enough to fix it: NOPE, they already have your money.

    "HA HA" - Nelson
    Expand
  24. lox
    Apr 29, 2013
    4
    I haven't even finished the campaign for Black Ops 2 due to the fact that it is god awfully boring and the multiplayer is fun for a few days but then it gets boring as hell as well. The hit detection is terrible, the spawn points aren't that great, and the maps are sub par, and full of head glitching and camping spots. In the end Black Ops 2 is fun for a little while but it gets boringI haven't even finished the campaign for Black Ops 2 due to the fact that it is god awfully boring and the multiplayer is fun for a few days but then it gets boring as hell as well. The hit detection is terrible, the spawn points aren't that great, and the maps are sub par, and full of head glitching and camping spots. In the end Black Ops 2 is fun for a little while but it gets boring and irritating very quickly. Expand
  25. Nov 20, 2012
    0
    Please donate £1 per month to poor michael, unfortunately he spent all of his christmas allowance on a video game, this game in question has made his life miserable, it has bullied him, tormented him and even asaulted him, no child should have to put up with this, so for as little as £1 per month you can help eliminate retail copies of call of duty black ops 2, children whoPlease donate £1 per month to poor michael, unfortunately he spent all of his christmas allowance on a video game, this game in question has made his life miserable, it has bullied him, tormented him and even asaulted him, no child should have to put up with this, so for as little as £1 per month you can help eliminate retail copies of call of duty black ops 2, children who have been freed from the grasp of COD say they feel like they have been given a new life and can live in peace, make this dream a reality for many children this christmas and give £1 to our specialist activision assassination squad, or if you cant afford that, just simply go into your local retail store and go all bruce lee on their stocked copies od COD:black ops 2. Expand
  26. Nov 25, 2012
    2
    This game just plain sucks... Has a bunch of freezing problems and people of course yelling at each other every game I go into or else it would be a background mic. I first played the campaign I thought that was ok but when I was almost done with the campaign my screen just turned black so guess what I had to do...RESTART MY PS3. So I booted it back up and I HAD TO RESTART THE WHOLEThis game just plain sucks... Has a bunch of freezing problems and people of course yelling at each other every game I go into or else it would be a background mic. I first played the campaign I thought that was ok but when I was almost done with the campaign my screen just turned black so guess what I had to do...RESTART MY PS3. So I booted it back up and I HAD TO RESTART THE WHOLE MISSION AGAIN!!!!!! The multiplayer of course has a bunch of kids, people yelling at each other or background mics for everygame I go into. Multiplayer gameplay is really the same I had a bunch of freezing problems at the loading screen so more restarting the PS3.....Multiplayer just plain sucks now. The multiplayer also has a bunch of lag compensation so i would put it on best. You would still find it on best connection...Zombies is terrible it has more freezing problems then the multiplayer. But the zombies is ok so thats why I gave my score a 2 for good campaign and zombies gameplay. This series needs to die so bad. COD 4 is still the best with good campaign and multiplayer and never wants me to rage on that game. Treyarch you failed on a very popular game series. Expand
  27. Nov 16, 2012
    0
    Multiplayer is amusing at best. It has brought some new perk selection that offers at least the flexibility to do what you like (to an extent).

    Not played zombies or singlplayer. The engine feels very very dated. MW3 is ok but this is just Meh...

    Avoid
  28. Aug 26, 2013
    3
    I have played all the cods since cod4. Cod4:Great! Codwaw:Good Mw2:OK CodBO:good zombies Codmw3:Ugh Codbo2:really? this game is not worth a review Buy it when its in the 10$ bin. Just like most of them, Boring campain, ruined zombies,Multiplayer is full of people swearing and using all the easy stuff and abusing glicthes. and in genaral ItI have played all the cods since cod4. Cod4:Great! Codwaw:Good Mw2:OK CodBO:good zombies Codmw3:Ugh Codbo2:really? this game is not worth a review Buy it when its in the 10$ bin. Just like most of them, Boring campain, ruined zombies,Multiplayer is full of people swearing and using all the easy stuff and abusing glicthes. and in genaral It sould be called: Copy and paste Duty Bad ops 2. Also the graphics are so cartoonie Expand
  29. Nov 13, 2012
    1
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. You knew it, we all knew it, even they knew it!! Haha finally even the fanboys admit it, COD is dead. Those of us who have had the games from the very first , who can remember the pc cod 2 and its glorious entrance and even MW before that got horribly messed up in Mw2- the glory days are over. COD I salute you- but like that old warhorse you loved it's time to lead it down the path to the barn and put your gun to your shoulder, say your last goodbye, and with something like sorrow out the barrel to its head and put it out of its misery. Thanks for everything cod, it's a shame you didn't go out in style. This game is the cenotaph, the ugly reminder of what should never have been, surpassed by so many and now consigned to mediocrity. For those of you who bought it, for shame- you surely saw Bo and realised that unless you were 12 with ADHD this game was nothing like its predecessor? Surely you saw the signs. Thank god I didn't pay for it, what a fitting reminder of how the mighty can fall. Sleep well now cod, and god bless. Xx Expand
  30. Mar 29, 2013
    3
    This game is a good mix between MW2 and Black Ops 1 as far as multiplayer is concerned. It has good guns, some great maps, and the pick 10 system is great. The only real downfalls of this game are the Zombies mode, which failed to deliver on its ambitious promises; its terrible Campaign, which is literally nothing to get excited about (it's only worth playing for trophies). Games likeThis game is a good mix between MW2 and Black Ops 1 as far as multiplayer is concerned. It has good guns, some great maps, and the pick 10 system is great. The only real downfalls of this game are the Zombies mode, which failed to deliver on its ambitious promises; its terrible Campaign, which is literally nothing to get excited about (it's only worth playing for trophies). Games like these are why the video game industry is becoming stagnant and this should be a cut off point for the series...for now. If a game has to rely on its multiplayer, it's obviously not good. We all need to think about that before we get suckered into buying another CoD game. Expand
Metascore
83

Generally favorable reviews - based on 21 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 18 out of 21
  2. Negative: 0 out of 21
  1. Play UK
    Jan 12, 2013
    80
    One of the most complete, albeit shaky, packages the series has ever seen. [Issue#226, p.68]
  2. Jan 3, 2013
    90
    While the campaign length is fairly standard of past iterations of the series, it's worth multiple playthroughs and the multiplayer offers endless hours of fun and enjoyment; whether it's slaying zombies or facing off against other players in a wide range of multiplayer modes with an endless number of loadout combinations.
  3. PSM3 Magazine UK
    Dec 23, 2012
    78
    Worth checking out for online and the sci-fi novelty value alone. [Jan 2013, p.95]