User Score
7.8

Generally favorable reviews- based on 14 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 12 out of 14
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 14
  3. Negative: 2 out of 14

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Nov 22, 2011
    9
    An elegant puzzle game that pics up the best parts from Tetris and Lumines and puts its own concept in it. The mulitplayer-mode is really, really good, we enjoyed it a lot.
  2. Apr 22, 2011
    10
    at first i totally thought i knew how to play this game, but then i understood the idea behind the multiplier!

    this strategy game is beyond amazing, from the music to the figure out how each piece can make a perfect quad. it's a free-for-all tetris puzzle game that will for sure take away hours of your life but be well worth it!
  3. Apr 12, 2011
    9
    A mesmerizing game that gives you the relaxation that you need at the end of a hard day. But you also get a really nice, challenging gameplay where puzzle-friends just get what they want. The coop and versus mode are also uch fun with other co-players.
  4. Apr 6, 2011
    9
    This is a really addictive game. Chime Super Deluxe are amazing surprise for me and i recommend it to puzzle fans. A great deal. It's packing originality
  5. Apr 3, 2011
    10
    An amazing game, well worth the money. The new tracks add much variety and replayability to the game and the refined scoring systems make it much more competitive at the higher echelons.
Metascore
78

Generally favorable reviews - based on 19 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 14 out of 19
  2. Negative: 0 out of 19
  1. Jul 21, 2011
    90
    A great little downloadable that's completely worth the price of admission.
  2. Jun 4, 2011
    70
    Lacking the clinical, rhythmical drive of Lumines, it's the perfectly dopey nightcap after a day of hectic digital adventures. [July 2011, p.89]
  3. Feels oddly satisfying. [June 2011, p.112]