Deadly Premonition: The Director's Cut Image

Mixed or average reviews - based on 32 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 104 Ratings

Summary: Deadly Premonition is a third-person survival horror action game which puts players in the role of the intuitive FBI Agent Francis York Morgan. In the process of investigating a murder, players will examine a series of interlocking mysteries in a remote rural town and will encounter an array of complex characters pivotal to the unraveling of the storyline's mystery. Suspenseful action sequences will force players to make strategic moves, gliding by enemies in the shadows or engaging them with long-range weapons or hand-to-hand melee combat. From the unparalleled atmosphere, music and mysterious storyline to driving vehicles and exploring the entire town, Deadly Premonition will offer players a unique and haunting interactive gaming experience unlike any other.
Rating: M
Official Site:
Developer: Access Games
Genre(s): Open-World
Cast Credit
Jeff Kramer Voice: Francis York Morgan
Rebecca Wink Voice: Emily Wyatt/Valentine Morgan
Roger Jackson Voice: General Lysander/Jack The Raging Bull/Wesley The Gunsmith
Kuniaki Kakuwa Business Manager
Kuniaki Kakuwa Producer
Keisuke Mori Planner
Masayoshi Kurokawa Planning Support
Doug Boyd Voice: Forrest Kaysen
Tad Horie Script And Voice Recording Production
Casey Robertson Voice: George Woodman
Yasuhiro Wada Executive Producer
Yoichi Hayashi Debug Manager
Yoichi Hayashi Planner
Masahiro Yamamoto Debug Manager
Nick Tagas Voice: Quint Dunn
Christiane Crawford Voice: Diane Ames/Polly Oxford
Andrew Ceglio Voice: Michael Tillotson/Brian The Insomniac
David Rosenthal Voice: Ushah Johnson/Brian Xander Morgan
Riyou Kinugasa Music Composer
Morihiro Iwamoto Sound Designer
Yusuke Amano Character Design & Modeling
Yusuke Amano Debug Manager
Amy Provenzano Voice: Becky Ames/Fiona Freckles
Danny Shorago Voice: Richard Dunn
Daron Jennings Voice: Nick Cormack
Brian Sommer Voice: Keith Ingram
Tomio Kanazawa Producer
Martin Defries Executive Producer
Melissa Hutchison Voice: Anna Graham/Sallie Graham
Shigeru Yoshida Business Manager
Hiromi Mizutani Music Composer
Akihiro Miura Animation Unit 2
Takahiro Uchida Animation Unit 2
Yoshio Harada Cinema Scene Programming
Yoshio Harada Programmer
Hitoshi Okamoto Art Director
Hitoshi Okamoto Lighting Designer
Hitoshi Okamoto Lighting Designer
Christopher Sullivan Voice: Thomas MacLaine
Nobusada Takahashi Movie Director
Nobusada Takahashi Storyboard Writer
Mayuko Maruoka Motion Actor
Shinichi Ogata Chief Animation
Shinichi Ogata Storyboard Writer
SWERY (Hidetaka Suehiro) Director
Louis Lamarre Assistant Producer
Takuya Kobayashi Music Composer
Chad Alaksandus Co-Producer
Amy Rubinate Voice: Carol MacLaine/Lilly Ingram
Hidetaka Suehiro Action Director
Hidetaka Suehiro Storyboard Writer
Hidetaka Suehiro Storyboard Writer
Hidetaka Suehiro Storyboard Writer
Hidetaka Suehiro Storyboard Writer
Hidetaka Suehiro Storyboard Writer
J's Kataoka Cinema Scene Programming
J's Kataoka Lead Programmer
Gen Ishiyama Programmer
Shinji Zairo Programmer
Masato Kono Programming Support
Masanori Okabe Programming Support
Tomoyuki Hiratani Programming Support
Hiroshi Imaoka Character Design & Modeling
Naoki Nakashiba Effects Designer
Ryuta Kamikawa Animation Unit 2
Yoichi Nakai Animation Manager
Yoichi Nakai Lead Animator
Yoichi Nakai Lead Animator
Keigo Chimoto Animation Unit 1
Keigo Chimoto Debug Manager
Keigo Chimoto Debug Manager
Isao Hiroyoshi Animation Unit 1
Isao Hiroyoshi Texture & Effects Designer
Isao Hiroyoshi Texture & Effects Designer
Isao Hiroyoshi Texture & Effects Designer
Naoko Kinshou Animation Unit 1
Naoko Kinshou Texture & Effects Designer
Naoko Kinshou Texture & Effects Designer
Naoko Kinshou Texture & Effects Designer
Ryo Iura Animator
Honami Sakurai UI Graphics
Yoshitaka Tanigawa Cinematic Producer
Kenji Goda Movie Director
Kenji Goda Storyboard Writer
Kenji Goda Storyboard Writer
Yoshimi Tanaka Animation Unit 2
Tadashi Mitani Animation Unit 2
Yutaka Minekura Animation Unit 2
Cameron Thorpe Voice: Isaach Ingram
Simon Lunch Voice: Isaiah Ingram
Michele Johnston Voice: Olivia Cormack/Roaming Sigourney
Erin Beers Voice: Rosy Lips Gina
Ryosuke Oda Script And Voice Recording Production
Hironobu Hagihara Motion Actor
Shuichi Sumi Motion Actor
Ryotaro Tsunekawa Motion Actor
Mariko Mori Motion Actor
Kohtaro Hirano Motion Actor
Kanayo Hirata Motion Actor
Gary S. Martinez Voice: Harry Stewart/Jim Green
Nobuo Tomita Producer
Takahiro Urazawa Business Manager
Masahito Yamoto Planner
Yuki Kawanishi Planner
Wataru Nishide Debug Chief Manager
Wataru Nishide Lead Level Artist
Koji Hatta Level Design & Modeling
Naoki Matsumoto Motion Capture Production Manager
Tatsuo Yoshihara Motion Capture Production Manager
Masahiro Takashima Motion Capture Production Manager
Keiji Goda Action Director
Masya Kano Motion Actor
Yoshio Harada Cinema Scene Programming
Yoshio Harada Programmer
Designer/Producer/Programmer credits provided by GameFAQs.
If you contributed to this game and feel you should be credited, please read our FAQ.