User Score
7.8

Generally favorable reviews- based on 612 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Negative: 78 out of 612

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Feb 9, 2014
    9
    Great game! FPS with freedom of approach. Got some Half Life 2 vibes when playing this and it´s a good thing. Voice acting and art design are top-notch.
  2. Oct 16, 2012
    10
    An amazing open-ended adventure that has renewed my hope in action/adventure games, RPG's, and gaming in general. If you cant enjoy this game, I pity you, for you cant enjoy life.
  3. Mar 26, 2013
    0
    I'm so glad a friend let me download this free from his library. This game is dull and boring. Could not get into the story to save my life. Further more i didn't even finish the game. I don't understand the hype behind this stupid game.
  4. Mar 28, 2013
    6
    I wanted to like this game so bad, but ultimately just couldn't get into it. The art direction is fantastic but animations and textures are sub par (Why do characters arms move like action figures?) There was nothing I noticed that was really bad about game play or game structure, again, I just couldn't get into it. I hope they get to make a sequel because I think the elements for a great game are there they just didn't mix it right in my opinion. I know a lot of people adore this game and I can see how, it just wasn't for me. Expand
  5. Aug 12, 2013
    9
    This game takes stealth-action games to a whole new level. It's one of the best games i have ever played. It offers tone and tone of choice and, replay ability. It's story is interesting, its setting is something i have never seen in a video game. And it is a beautiful game. Recommended for everyone.
  6. Dec 4, 2012
    6
    Overrated. One word description to describe this so called masterpiece of a game. Critics praised the voiceacting and the animation of the characters, I must've been playing a completely different game. The A.I. was praised for their realistic reactions. Um, what? The A.I. is worst than that of most games in the stealth genre. How am I able to stand in broad daylight, less than 50 feet from an NPC, and they can't see me? My stepson watched me play and saw me crouched under some cover, and not covered well at all, and he started laughing at the dumb guards who walked right up to me, turned and looked straight at me, and seemed confused as to how I hid so well. The graphics (so called water paint style) were very underwhelming also. The stealth mechanics don't work well in first person, and very few games pull it off successfully. This is not one of those games. Stealth plays much better in 3rd person view. Wow was I disappointed after so looking forward to getting this game.

    There are some good parts. The supernatural powers are cool to use along with the air assassinations that never get old (but too easy to pull off due to the dumb guards). The world is well designed, with a lot of different paths to accomplish my goal. This had so much potential, but in my opinion, it was all wasted due to terrible AI, bad graphics, bad voice acting, bad animations, and the fact it's in first person as opposed to third person.
    Expand
  7. Nov 25, 2012
    4
    I sadly thought this game was going to be unique and a major change in the industries but I was wrong. The trailers were misleading along with countless reviews. The game has many fine aspects and ideas but all are horribly used. At the beginning the game seems interesting and exciting, but shortly after it feels like you have done everything before and the missions get repetitive. It also feels as if a large part of the game was missing, content wise. Their were limited weapons and abilities. Also the stealth aspect was poorly done which lead to alot of problems and very many of the characters seemed uninteresting. The story was also quite short and very predictable after about the third mission. Also their was no real need for strategies, But when you used strategie it was time consuming and easily destroyed by countless bugs and a poorly made rating system called "The Chaos metre" which counted the times you were seen, the number killed or left unconscious was also poorly executed. Finally the graphics and the rendering system in place were absolute terrible, it's 2012, not 2008. Many times when rotating around I was met with quite a fair bit of lag on a machine meant to handle resource hogging games, but apparently the devs never got the memo on efficiently rendering and good graphics and little ol'e textures. In all honesty this game had some great ideas but failed to execute them properly and was followed by a dull story. I will give this game a 4 for the slight enjoyment I had. So all in all, rent the game Expand
  8. Oct 9, 2012
    9
    This is one of the better games that I've bought in the last few years. It exceeds guild wars 2, battlefield 3, and many others in terms of how much I've enjoyed it. The gameplay is smooth as silk, and you get very immersed when you are stalking your prey. Huge fights give an adrenaline rush from all of the unpredictable chaos that happens which is a big bonus. I'd give it a 10, but the game is a little more cartoony than I would have expected, and the blood effects leave just a tiny bit to be desired in your killing sprees Expand
  9. Oct 31, 2012
    9
    Loved the game, kept me involved for many days, great game play and story. If you enjoy being a part of the game and making important descions you will like the game.
  10. Dec 11, 2012
    10
    I'm gonna say this...it's a love it or hate it game. Personally I loved it but I also didn't over hype it. In fact, I ended up loving it so much that this is the first game on the PS3 that I actually played through twice. I wanted to see the dark ending and the light ending and I also wanted to prove to myself that I could make it through without killing anyone! If you like stealth its great! I also loved how you can change the future of the game...example, kill lots of people, more weepers later in the game. Kill nobody, barely any weepers and the later game becomes a whole different story. Expand
  11. Jan 6, 2013
    6
    Very fun game, but the replay value is nonexistent and it is very shory. The overall game was a blast, you could unlock special powers like summoning mice to eat your foes, or you could just go around killing people with a crossbow and sword. You could play anyway you want. You can be stealthy or you can just go and kill enemies with guns blazing. But beware, the more people you kill, the darker your ending will be. I found the story to be very very intriguing and I thought the graphics were great in their own way. But the story is really short. I finished the story in about 6 hours and I was mostly taking a stealthy approach the whole time. Since there are multiple endings, you'd think the replay value would be high. Well it isn't after beating the game I had to desire to go back and collect runes and I had no desire to get to the alternate ending. After beating the game once, I was done. When the price drops down to 20 dollars, I think you should buy it, but for now, paying the full $60 would be a waste of money. Expand
  12. Jan 13, 2013
    10
    You can and have to play it and then replay it and then replay it .... until you are sick of it. Amazing game. This is a classic example of a developer who does right by the gamers. Dishonored is primarily a stealth based experience but it does promote experimentation. The number of possibilities to approach a specific situation in the game is just remarkable. The developers have seriously put some thought into this. It is one of those gems for which I'd say I hope they do not make a sequel. Collapse
  13. Jan 25, 2013
    8
    The game is great with all those powers that Corvo used but the graphic were bad . The story it was good but were there was something that is missing that is not making to love the game.
  14. Feb 23, 2013
    9
    A great game in my honest opinion that tries to do new things, which are all well implemented. The characters are all likeable, the story is decent enough, and the world is simply amazing. The only thing that bugs me is the lack of any New Game+ mode, but other than that, lots of replay value due to multiple endings and different approaches to each objective. Also, even though I acknowledge that the graphics are supposed to represent an artistic style, I think that the character models could be a lot better, and there were some autosaving problems but those were quite rare. However, these are all small issues in an otherwise great game. Expand
  15. Mar 15, 2013
    10
    A true gem. Freedom to move, to play the game, good story, nice art. Worth every minute of my time. My only grime is that the RPG-lik element are so few that it might have been a better option to simply use a chest approach then going back to buy stuff.
  16. Nov 9, 2013
    9
    On my top five of games!
    If you want a rewarding and fun, first person, action adventure, stealth game then Dishonored is a game for you!
    You are the royal protector of the Empress, when she is killed and her daughter Emily is kidnapped, you get accused of the murder and kidnapping. After 6 moths in prison you break free and seek revenge upon those who have dishonored you. You'll get
    cool gadgets and pretty awesome powers to destroy or not even touch your enemies, you choose whether or not you want to kill everybody or nobody! It's a great game! Expand
  17. Oct 15, 2012
    10
    0.5? Seriously guys? I wonder which ill-fated cause made you so angry that you had to destroy the user score average of the PS3 version. The game is good, maybe not perfect, but doesn't deserve all this hate.
  18. Oct 14, 2012
    9
    It's best to ignore the unreviewed, amount of negative votes (it seems someone has a serious grudge against the PS3 version), and instead look at the reviews from other versions of Dishonoured. In doing that, just simply go buy this game, it's a delight to play, and new, innovative IP's like this, need to be supported if we want to move away from the age of, CoD and sequels after sequels.
  19. Dec 7, 2012
    8
    Dishonered is a easily one of Bethesda's best games in recent years and it seems more polished then one of their last games, Skyrim. Although there are some simular game play elements to Skyrim (the sneaking and the sword fighting), Dishonered can be quite linear. The open world game play of Bethseda's previous games has pretty much been put on the back burner to concentrate on the storyline. The gameplay mainly involves traveling from your base (where you can upgrade your tools and abilities) to mission levels. There are some clever consequences put into play depending how how tackled previous missions. The more guards you kill on your first visit to one of the districts of Dunwall, results in more Weepers (zombies) and rats appearing on your next visit to that region. If you were to takedown guards using non-lethal methods, then this can be avoided. This is only a couple of examples of the action/consequence elements of the gameplay.

    As a fan of games like Fallout 3, Fallout: Las Vegas, Skyrim and the Deus Ex games, I really enjoyed this game, but I felt that the game itself was not long enough and that the "Blink" ability (teleportation skill) was a little unprecise to use. In the heat of battle, trying to teleport to a rooftop to escape combat can sometimes result in you mis-targeting the rooftop and teleporting into a crowd of enemy guards etc. Highly recommended, but don't expect a long journey.
    Expand
  20. Oct 9, 2012
    10
    This game is a brilliant breath of fresh air! The art style is unique and beautiful. The world is masterfully crafted and immersing, the city of dunwall is a treat to explore. Oh and amidst this fascinating world is a damn good action game too. This is the new IP i've been waiting for .
  21. Oct 14, 2012
    8
    Intense , that's the word i'd use to describe this game . First of all, this game redefines the concept of nowadays blockbusters . It's a single player experience , it doesn't focus mainly on the graphics , althought they good , and the gameplay isn't all about short , intense moments against hordes of enemies. There's no open world , but this game is all about freedom . For me it's like if bioshock , skyrim , deus ex and sly cooper had an orgy and this was the result . This game is all about the journey . If your task is to go from point A to B , you'll end up spending a couple of hours exploring point C or D . And how you handle things in point C or D is entirely up to you. You can be super gory or you can be invisible like a ninja ( this has consequences in the end of the game ). The storyline is poor , the characters are an excuse for the story to go on , but don't you dare ignoring this game . You'll love it once you give it a try Expand
  22. Oct 16, 2012
    4
    Ok, I'll be the one to point out that the Emperor is wearing an extremely unflattering Speedo. It's merely published by Bethesda (developed by Arkane), so it thankfully lacks the zoo of bugs usually associated with their titles, but there are many things about the game that rub the wrong way. The setting of the game is a wild pastiche of ideas that feel scattered but do show glimmers on originality and potential. Trouble is, the game doles out information in a decidedly non-engrossing fashion and the first hour or so is just an on-the-rails game of hit-all-the-steampunk/fantasy-setting-tropes. The TF2, exaggerated art style is cool, but I can't help but feel that a more realistic look would benefit an urban game of gritty, moralistic conflicts. The stealth (like most FPS that try to incorporate it) can be fairly hit-or-miss and though you can blast your way through from hell to a whalemeat breakfast, the game suggests fairly heavily that the most virtuous path through it is a non-violent one. Not to mention that more than 3/4 of the unlockable powers are all used for killing or facilitating killing, meaning that you're going to waste a lot of runes if you want to go the no-kill route. The combat is simplistic but can be punishing early on and there are a few cool synergies between your powers and your weapons, but good luck to you if you think the game is going to prompt you much in that regard. There is a definite emphasis on "choose-your-own-path" at work but the narrative (and the assassinations involved in it) is broken down into discreet levels and you are graded and given the option to replay each one upon completion, so say goodbye to a fully immersive, open world experience. In a nutshell, the game is best described as a "steampunk Deus Ex" and yes, that would be Square Enix's recent "re-imagining" of Deus Ex, with all the connotations that entails. It's a competent action game with an interesting backdrop, but nothing that you'll be talking about 6 months from now. Expand
  23. Oct 15, 2012
    9
    Dishonored the latest game from Bethesda but developed by Arcane Studios is here offering gamers a number of choices on how to carry out a number of different missions. First of all Bethesda and Arcane are not attempting to create a Mass Effect style game with multiple dialogue choices which influence the world around you. The choices in Dishonored are very much centered around game play, will you use stealth to assassinate your targets, ghost into a level killing no one and finding an alternative non-lethal method to dispose of your target, use poison or the environment to make your assassination look like an accident or go in guns, crossbows and swords blazing and kill everyone you see. The way you play is how Dishonored offers choice and this is not only in whether you sneak or fight, kill or spare. You can use various different pathways and methods to reach your destination including possessing a rat or a fish to swim or crawl through an entrance, use Blink (the first supernatural power the player gains) to teleport up to and around the rooftops, Possess a guard and walk through the front door as well as many others. So choice is most definitely a core theme in Dishonored, it does require some imagination to find different paths but finding a path and getting to your target without any NPC knowing your there is a definite rush. The gameplay in Dishonored mostly resembles Deus Ex: Human Revolution, you are encouraged to use stealth where ever possible and this is without doubt the best way to play the game, going in and trying to fight your way through is much more difficult and this is one of Dishonored's faults. When fighting enemies who use regular swords Dishonored's combat shines, however when an enemy wields a gun they never miss a shot and bullets take a huge amount of player health. It is not only gun wielding enemies, some foes can breath fire which is unblockable and completely prevents the player from seeing anything in front of them. Also when guards are alerted to your presence every other guard in the area knows exactly where the player character is and come running. In short this means Dishonored is not for players who do not enjoy stealth. The story is Dishonored starts strong, begins to lose its way in the middle and then comes back with a brilliant 3rd act which rounds off the plot nicely. The well publicised different endings are little more than 30-60 second clips showing how the players actions affected the world of Dunwall, however they are vey well narrated and do a fairly good job of making the player realise that there actions had consequences. Overall Dishonored is one of the most unique and inspired games in years with an incredible art style, an intriguing world and thrilling stealth game play. For anybody who has enjoyed Deus Ex, Thief or Splinter Cell pick Dishonored up. You wont be disappointed. Expand
  24. Nov 15, 2012
    7
    There's no doubt that Dishonored (Dishonoured as it should be in the UK - I think) is a very well designed, highly polished and extremely playable game.

    However I was disappointed with it, the world has been beautifully designed and almost as many features regarding the environments have popped up in games mags as have reviews of the actual game but this isn't a sandbox world and you as
    the player character are funnelled back and forth between an implausible hub area by a small man on a boat who seems ready to collapse from apathy to everything in existence, so all you end up doing is ploughing on from one enemy infested area to the next - much like the original Metal Gear Solid.

    I give the game world special mention over say, the story or the weapons, because the game and the studio behind it seem to demand, without mercy, that you fall in love with this 'steampunk-inspired-neo-Victorian' cesspit and whilst it's obvious that some love has gone into the design of the rotten town of Dunwall it utterly fails to make you really feel anything for the characters, the mission or even the wretched poor who are to be found all over the place either dead, dying or mere seconds away from being brutalised to death by one of the City Watch (God, I hope they didn't use Terry Pratchett's character Sam Vimes for inspiration) or else standing around just waiting to mug you off to the guards (who'll probably kill you both for the trouble) so the morality fails in utterance.

    I'm told it's possible to complete the game without killing anyone, though why you'd make/buy an FPS with that in mind is beyond my humble intellect, but the reasons for opting to do this rather than carve a bloody path from credits to ending scene are scant and confusing.

    We're perhaps supposed to believe that the City Watch are just working joe's duped by the plutocrats into believing that your character (Corvo - bloody stupid name - the former chief of guards for the former empress) murdered the Empire's figurehead and are supposed to avoid shooting them because ignorance isn't punishable by death (unlike standing, walking, talking, trying to eat, wanting food, standing in the shadows, standing in the light, standing near the water, standing in the water, standing looking at the sky, standing looking at the ground or just generally having the nerve to be alive and not super wealthy if I'm understanding the C.W.'s own criteria for what's punishable by death) yet we'll often see them taking bribes off businessmen, trying to shake down civilians for medicine which is meant for babies and children and even defending mad **** who purposefully infect people with a fatal plague.....so when the guard fells me and shouts "I'll have a drink tonight for all the good men you've killed." I'm not searching my soul to check if my gaming morals are intact, I'm searching my recent memory to see which 'good men' he could possibly be referring to.

    The weapons are a mark of their design-inspired time, single shot and slow to reload but lethal if aimed right, the magic elements are ok and make stealthing from the first person perspective just short of tolerable rather than totally maddening and the story is awful, really awful.

    The design team at Arkane have really done a great job designing an interesting world, it's what they've populated it with that's the problem.
    It's a common motif throughout that the rich live by exploiting the poor and the whole thing stinks of an attempt at a "1%" criticism. yet if you stare out at the horizon of this port town you'll see what looks like a residential area that's totally intact - no columns of smoke, no piles of corpses and no noticeable signs that indusry has even stopped - so the themes of opulence and pestilence don't quite seem to work out and the real enemy seems to be the unquestioning stupidity of the City Watch and the glee with which they pursue their morally unambiguous duties.

    A naive tool was on the throne, now a bald masochist is on the throne and your going through the motions to put a poorly behaved brat on the throne instead - is the basic thread of the story line.....oh and most rich people are bad, disease affects only the poor and whale oil is wonderful!!!
    Expand
  25. Dec 19, 2012
    9
    Dishonoured takes a more creative approach than most video games and I really like how it has all these different choices you can decide on. Say you are entering a building where you're target is, you can decide which way to enter such as the front door (well duh!) a window or even through a sewer by possessing a fish. If you want, you can just find a non lethal approach to the whole game and kill no one which is highly unlikely to happen but still adds to the fun that you know you can kill or spare anyone you want. The ending of the game depends on how you play so if you just run an kill everyone, people will react differently, you might be betrayed and even the dialogue of the game changes. So if you choose that kind of approach than I can tell you the ending won't be pretty. I also love how it doesn't just have to be a stealth game as it's supposed to but can also be a normal killing game mixed with cool powers. These are some of the many things that make Dishonoured unique from other games. Something I dislike in Dishonoured is probably the lack of powers you actually get in this game compared to the variety there is. One of things I was most exited about when Dishonoured was announced was all those supernatural powers you could have in the game but then was heavily disappointed when I found out you can only choose slightly less than half of the breath-taking abilities. I found the powers as one of the most attracting things that brought me towards this game and am very disappointed with this. What's the point of bragging about all these powers you can use when you can only choose not even half of them? I also don't like it how there is no free roam as free roam with abilities like those could have unlimited potential. Just imagine being able to do ANYTHING you want with powers like those, if the whole thing was just free roam I still wouldn't hesitate a second giving it 100/100. Alias you can only imagine these excitement.

    Overall:
    +Freedom of choice
    +Can be several types of genres depending on how you play
    + Different endings to the game
    +People reacting differently depending on how you play as well as the environment changing
    +Supernatural powers
    -Limited amount of powers available per a game
    - No free roam

    In conclusion, Dishonoured is great game for people who like deciding how the game moves towards the conclusion and also for people who don't . I highly recommend this game.
    Expand
  26. Jan 7, 2013
    4
    i played this game for a hour and was not compelled to move any further. This was a absolute disappointment for a fan of games in the vein of Deus ex with horrible cliched characters and plot + clunky unresponsive controls. The problems listed above are not even the worst problem that is reserved for the false morality system which punishes the player for playing non-stealthy with more guards, rats, and a terrible "dark" ending. Bottom line for a game that promised freedom in combat and level design it completely misses and shows what type of a game is produced through too much hype and high, over rated critic reviews. 4/10 Expand
  27. Jul 24, 2013
    10
    I have not played a better game than Dishonored. I loved the freedom to do as you wish. It has beautiful graphics that give it an arty feel. Not a very long story but i played through it about 4 times and didn't get bored. It has an interesting story that you get to decide the outcome. The powers you acquire are really cool and give you even more ways to approach levels.
  28. Oct 10, 2013
    9
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. dishonored is a stealth-action game based around stabbing folks in the eyeballs, choking them out or using your super magical powers of death to explode them. the story in dishonored is generic but interesting and the two endings are also good, after one playthrough you will more than likely want to play through it again to get the other ending, the game follows corvo attano the former body-guard of dunwall's empress. The empress gets assassinated and her daughter kidnapped and you are blamed,
    you escape from prison with help from a small group who help you track down and kill those who are to blame for the assassination of the empress and her daughters kidnapping (eventually you find her daughter). the gameplay in dishonored is fantastic, some of the best I have ever seen, in your right hand you have a short sword/dagger and in your left you have a gun, crossbow or magical powers and they all work perfectly in combat and/or stealth situations.
    Final verdict:
    Great gameplay, interesting story, interesting powers and interesting locations 9/10
    Expand
  29. Oct 13, 2012
    10
    Own it, love it. I actually mainly wanted to write this review to comment on the obviously bogus amount of negative User Ratings. The other versions of this game only have between 200-300 total ratings, and even a controversial game like Mass Effect 3 only has 2900 or so total ratings after 7 months. Obviously, some shenanigans are afoot. This proves my point: User Ratings are useless, just look at the critic scores (and I'm still waiting for someone to provide some proof to the overused accusation that game publishers "buy" their reviews from major outlets). Expand
  30. Oct 10, 2012
    10
    Never been a big fan of first person but Dishonored has been truly one of the more unique games I have ever played. Very happy I picked this game up and already looking forward to my second play through. Lots of different choices you can make during the game that will affect your story. So awesome.
  31. Oct 12, 2012
    10
    AMAZING! crazy gamplay, really enjoyable game that provides a challenge without taking away from the fun of it. many different ways to play and paths to take really adds to the replay value
  32. Oct 30, 2012
    10
    I cant believe anyone would review this game poorly, it's the nailed on PS3 game of the year. The story is fantastic, it had me gripped the whole way through. I went for the good ending first of all and it was a joy to play through again to get the darker ending. The game is much better suited being played stealthily, however the sheer variety of ways to kill people makes it a joy to play as an evil bastard. The graphics are great and the city of Dunwall is a fantastic little sandbox. I cant rate this game highly enough, it's better than Deus Ex: Human Revolution and can sit happily alongside MGS4 in my collection. Overall a brilliant game that should not be overlooked by anyone. Expand
  33. Nov 8, 2012
    8
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. It took me some time to get used to the controls of the ps3, especially because the game is in ego-perspective. All in all it's a very good and solid game. It's just a little bit too short if you ask me. I finished almost every chapter in stealth mode to get a different ending. I guess it takes longer if you play it that way than just rushing through every quest. But it has a great replay value. I enjoyed playing it Expand
  34. Dec 7, 2012
    6
    Totally overrated. I've never been a fan of stealth games but since it was Bethesda game i thought i'd give it a change. Game is good fun at start and basic game mechanics are fine but very soon it gets so repetitive that it numbs my mind. The "world" (to call it world is just ridiculous - heck to even call it a city is just wrong because it just bunch of individual "Hollywood sets") is repulsive and there is no freedom to just explore it. I don't understand how this is referred as a sandbox game Expand
  35. Apr 17, 2014
    9
    Pros
    +Great artistic graphics
    +Fun to use powers
    +Strong stealth/combat/strategy gameplay.
    + Decent story, many possible endings
    Cons
    - Slightly weak swordfighting
    - Could be a little longer
  36. Jan 13, 2013
    0
    You can and have to play it and then replay it and then replay it .... until you are sick of it. Amazing game. This is a classic example of a developer who does right by the gamers. Dishonored is primarily a stealth based experience but it does promote experimentation. The number of possibilities to approach a specific situation in the game is just remarkable. The developers have seriously put some thought into this. It is one of those gems for which I'd say I hope they do not make a sequel. Collapse
Metascore
89

Generally favorable reviews - based on 35 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 35 out of 35
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 35
  3. Negative: 0 out of 35
  1. Nov 27, 2012
    95
    Well, Arkane, you did what so few games have done this generation: you got me to want to come back to play Dishonored annually. Very, very few games have that honor, but I just can't imagine ever getting tried of Dunwall. What a wonderful game.
  2. You can combine Corvos weapons and superpowers in an almost infinite of ways, which can result in some pretty satisfying outcomes. Throw a proximity mine, called a spring razor, on a rat. Then take possession of the rat and walk up to the nearest guard. Then watch the limbs fly. [November 2012, p.66]
  3. Oct 31, 2012
    90
    It is a major accomplishment and for all its ambition it succeeds where it counts, by transporting you to a world and empowering you to do with it you wish, creating unscripted and unexpected moments that feel unique to you. It is at these times that it becomes more than just an enjoyable stealth action game, but something truly special.