User Score
7.6

Generally favorable reviews- based on 35 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 29 out of 35
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 35
  3. Negative: 6 out of 35

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Oct 2, 2012
    10
    This has gotta be my most favourite game atm! the rpg elements are great! the town building is fun! and everytime I pick this game up the hours sink away.
  2. Nov 5, 2012
    8
    My friend convinced me to get this and shockingly, it's totally worth it.
  3. Dec 27, 2012
    9
    Brillant game! First time I have played 4,5 hours in one gaming session on my Vita. The game is a fun and the graphics are good.
    Well worth spend every penny!
  4. Oct 22, 2013
    9
    Funny game, very original and cute...There are a lots of things you can collect, and lots of dlc you can purchase to improve skills in the game. But they still have lot to do, since vita got a touch screen, they should facilitate game control with this feature.
Metascore
70

Mixed or average reviews - based on 39 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 14 out of 39
  2. Negative: 0 out of 39
  1. Dec 17, 2012
    60
    A solid re-tread of a Wii classic, but one that lost the charm of its source material along the way. [Jan 2013, p.68]
  2. Nov 27, 2012
    70
    A deceptively adult adventure. [Issue#224, p.80]
  3. Nov 25, 2012
    61
    An awful English dub further spoils the original's charm, turning a potential killer-app into a right royal waste of potential. [Christmas 2012, p.96]