Reality Fighters PlayStation Vita

  • Publisher: SCEA
  • Release Date: Mar 13, 2012
User Score
3.7

Generally unfavorable reviews- based on 31 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 4 out of 31
  2. Negative: 18 out of 31
Buy On

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Nov 28, 2012
    6
    I don't really have much games on vita yet, but this one is the one that i most dislike, the customazation is cool and the fighting styles, but there's some fails in the face caption and more options of creating like height would be cool. I give it this rate also for the story, for me is a little stupid but i laughed a little.
  2. Jul 9, 2015
    5
    The user score for this game is way to low.
    The fact is, this game is fun, funny, creative, has a lot of customization and you can get it in amazon for a cheap price.
    However, the scenarios are plain and boring (Which is a shame because the pictures and locations are gorgeous), the female model is really ugly, the graphics look slighty below average at best, the optional touch controls
    The user score for this game is way to low.
    The fact is, this game is fun, funny, creative, has a lot of customization and you can get it in amazon for a cheap price.
    However, the scenarios are plain and boring (Which is a shame because the pictures and locations are gorgeous), the female model is really ugly, the graphics look slighty below average at best, the optional touch controls are overpowered and there are simply some plain weird design choices that seem made by an amateur.

    To make it short: This is an average games. It does some stuff right and some stuff wrong and the rest gets in the middle. If you want to try a spanniard game out of curiosity or just like the concept, you can still get it, but don't expect something out of this world.

    PS: Some jerk decided that the platinum trophy should require you to have 5 friends with the game (I've heard you can get it with only one friend, but I haven't tryed yet)
    Expand
Metascore
54

Mixed or average reviews - based on 39 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 2 out of 39
  2. Negative: 9 out of 39
  1. Playstation: The Official Magazine (US)
    May 7, 2012
    50
    With a flashy but limited move list, it's nothing more than a basic arcade scrapper. [June 2012, p.83]
  2. Apr 28, 2012
    30
    Reality Fighters forces players to follow what's going on with its augmented reality functions. So players will end up sitting in their living room looking at a game that takes place in their own home, if they see anything at all. And as a bonus, it throws in terrible humor.
  3. Pelit (Finland)
    Apr 17, 2012
    65
    Has very nice customization options, but the game itself is just mindless button bashing. [Apr 2012]