• Publisher: SCEA
  • Release Date: Mar 13, 2012
User Score
3.7

Generally unfavorable reviews- based on 24 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 7 out of 24
  2. Negative: 14 out of 24

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Nov 28, 2012
    6
    I don't really have much games on vita yet, but this one is the one that i most dislike, the customazation is cool and the fighting styles, but there's some fails in the face caption and more options of creating like height would be cool. I give it this rate also for the story, for me is a little stupid but i laughed a little.
  2. Apr 13, 2012
    1
    Its probably one of the worst fighting games I've played. The AR is more of a badly done gimmick and the whole aesthetic of the game makes it look very tacky. I didn't find it fun at all.
  3. Nov 28, 2012
    0
    I don't really have much games on vita yet, but this one is the one that i most dislike, the customazation is cool and the fighting styles, but there's some fails in the face caption and more options of creating like height would be cool. I give it this rate also for the story, for me is a little stupid but i laughed a little.
Metascore
54

Mixed or average reviews - based on 39 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 2 out of 39
  2. Negative: 9 out of 39
  1. With a flashy but limited move list, it's nothing more than a basic arcade scrapper. [June 2012, p.83]
  2. Apr 28, 2012
    30
    Reality Fighters forces players to follow what's going on with its augmented reality functions. So players will end up sitting in their living room looking at a game that takes place in their own home, if they see anything at all. And as a bonus, it throws in terrible humor.
  3. Apr 17, 2012
    65
    Has very nice customization options, but the game itself is just mindless button bashing. [Apr 2012]