Metascore
67

Mixed or average reviews - based on 25 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 6 out of 25
  2. Negative: 1 out of 25
  1. Jan 14, 2013
    80
    Although the core Uncharted titles might not do much for me, Fight for Fortune is a respectably entertaining title for players who enjoy the CCG genre. It might not have the same run-and-gun Nathan Drake is usually known for, but I'll take card combos and strategy over killing a thousand generic thugs and auto-climbing ledges any day.
  2. Dec 24, 2012
    80
    This is quite a different adventure than we've come to expect from Nathan Drake and his cohorts, but that doesn't make it a bad game. Playing the Uncharted card game is actually a lot of fun. It's accessible and has enough content to remain in your PlayStation Vita for a long time to come.
  3. Dec 11, 2012
    80
    If you're looking for a fun distraction and you're a fan of the series, then Fight for Fortune will tickle your treasure-hunting fancy. Besides, it's not exactly a risky purchase at $5.
  4. Dec 8, 2012
    79
    A surprisingly interesting card-based game, worth giving a try if you like the genre and/or Uncharted, of course.
  5. Jan 7, 2013
    75
    Uncharted Fight For Fortune is a card game ideal for beginners and experts. There are some problems with the AI and online multiplayer, but it is able to provide lots of fun.
  6. Dec 7, 2012
    75
    In order to enjoy this game, you have to be more than just an Uncharted fan: you have to have an affinity towards card games, plain and simple. If you do, you should enjoy Fight for Fortune.
User Score
6.8

Mixed or average reviews- based on 47 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 7 out of 8
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 8
  3. Negative: 1 out of 8
  1. Dec 7, 2012
    8
    For $5, this is a great game. Some Uncharted fans might not be too interested, while some people who have never heard of Uncharted might beFor $5, this is a great game. Some Uncharted fans might not be too interested, while some people who have never heard of Uncharted might be interested. Basically, this is a fun card game with an Uncharted spin-off. There is lots to do, tons of unlockables, and quite a few trophies to unlock. FFA does have some flaws here and there, and the AI is inconsistent, but this game is still quite enjoyable. Give it a try! Full Review »
  2. Dec 10, 2012
    9
    $5? I will take it! And I enjoy it! This game is very fun. The concept of the game is hard to learn at first but once you get the hang of it,$5? I will take it! And I enjoy it! This game is very fun. The concept of the game is hard to learn at first but once you get the hang of it, it becomes a strategic game, and I like that. Alot! The campaign is fun, but its kinda dumb how you have to beat every person 5 times to unlock everything from that person. Other than that the multiplayer isn't as good as I thought it would be because you have 2 days to make a move. The multiplayer is similar to playing words with friends, you never know when they will make their move

    PROS: Fun game, strategic, and a nice addition to the uncharted series for $5

    CONS: have to beat each person 5 times to fully complete game, multiplayer isn't what it should be, and DLC packs cost $3 each
    Full Review »
  3. Dec 8, 2012
    8
    This game is a great value at $5. Small learning curve and still a complex game at times. The AI leaves something to be desired, as someThis game is a great value at $5. Small learning curve and still a complex game at times. The AI leaves something to be desired, as some battles are won simply by the enemy's incorrect response (or lack of one). Still, for 5 bucks you can overlook these small imperfections and enjoy the game for what it is. Full Review »