Metascore
45

Generally unfavorable reviews - based on 5 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of 5
  2. Negative: 4 out of 5
  1. Games Master UK
    Oct 23, 2011
    28
    Pixel imperfect. [Dec 2011, p.91]
  2. Nintendo Gamer
    Nov 2, 2011
    40
    A contradiction on wheels. [Nov 2011, p.75]
  3. Jul 16, 2011
    40
    As interesting and unique as the visual presentation is, it's still not quite enough to cover up the many gameplay flaws that rear their heads rather frequently throughout the game.
  4. So despite all the options - Championship mode, Capture The Flag, four player split screen and a Hot Pursuit mode - the wild handling is a little too much to cope with.
User Score
6.6

Mixed or average reviews- based on 11 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 7 out of 11
  2. Negative: 2 out of 11
  1. Jun 18, 2015
    9
    Despite the reviews from critics, I thought this game was a very fun, though standard racing game. The graphics of the game are a very niceDespite the reviews from critics, I thought this game was a very fun, though standard racing game. The graphics of the game are a very nice variant to the Minecraft style of art. The game play, while nothing special, was definitely entertaining and worth the $5. Full Review »
  2. Jul 27, 2014
    8
    Just a standard racing game with Wiimote gyroscopic controls to move the vehicle, you know, what the Wii was made for! If it wasn't for theJust a standard racing game with Wiimote gyroscopic controls to move the vehicle, you know, what the Wii was made for! If it wasn't for the pixel graphics, I probably wouldn't have bought this, but at 5$, its a good deal. (a better deal than Sonic the Fighters on the PS3, which is ALSO for 5$.) Full Review »
  3. Jan 2, 2014
    0
    There's nothing good about this game. It doesn't work. I have tried using the Wii Wheel, I have tried using the Wii Remote alone, but itThere's nothing good about this game. It doesn't work. I have tried using the Wii Wheel, I have tried using the Wii Remote alone, but it doesn't works, the car goes into whenever feels like, I couldn't win a single race, I couldn't even finish a lap! 0/10. Full Review »