User Score
7.2

Mixed or average reviews- based on 10 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 7 out of 10
  2. Negative: 2 out of 10

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Mar 27, 2012
    10
    i haven't played a game on wii this good in a while. usually you don't have a combo like this: good music, graphics, and good gameplay. usually you have little strengths here and there but this one is overall SOLID.
  2. Sep 23, 2011
    9
    I'm about 10 levels into story mode, but that's not the main attraction of the game. What will keep you playing is the crazy multiplayer, daily wi-fi challenges, and dlc. It can be frustrating if you're easily annoyed (like my brother who i beat by five points) but it's a blast. best wii-ware game i've seen yet.
  3. Sep 21, 2011
    8
    MotoHeroz maybe one of the best games the wii has to offer for 2011. The Game is so fun and i really really recommend you go purchase this game. Trust Me you will enjoy it.
  4. Oct 18, 2011
    5
    This must be a niche game. I read nothing but rave reviews for it, so I was super ultra excited... right up until I played it. I haven't tried multiplayer (don't really have anyone interested in playing it), so maybe that's where all the hype is coming from. Single player is insanely frustrating. The first few levels are easy-ish, but it gets ridiculously, brutally hard really fast. ItThis must be a niche game. I read nothing but rave reviews for it, so I was super ultra excited... right up until I played it. I haven't tried multiplayer (don't really have anyone interested in playing it), so maybe that's where all the hype is coming from. Single player is insanely frustrating. The first few levels are easy-ish, but it gets ridiculously, brutally hard really fast. It gets to the point where you have to memorize exactly how to do each and every level or you fail. I kid you not, one particular level (with the poisoned guy chasing me) had to be restarted over 40 times. There was one, and ONLY one way to beat the level. I like fun games, not rote-memorization games. Multiplayer might be good. Single player is not. Expand
Metascore
82

Generally favorable reviews - based on 16 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 12 out of 16
  2. Negative: 0 out of 16
  1. Dec 22, 2011
    83
    One of the best WiiWare Wii games available. While frustrating at times, finally making your way through a difficult level feels very rewarding.
  2. Oct 25, 2011
    70
    Pain junkies can get a quick fix of MotoHeroz methadone, but it will only tide them over until the next hit of Trials heroin shows up.
  3. Oct 23, 2011
    88
    At a whopping 1,500 points, no WiiWare is pricier, but few are as fun. [Dec 2011, p.91]