• Publisher: Ubisoft
  • Release Date: Nov 1, 2009
User Score
8.4

Generally favorable reviews- based on 27 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 25 out of 27
  2. Negative: 0 out of 27

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. BrittanyJ
    Nov 10, 2009
    10
    For an ultra blast of seriously stupid fun, this is the game for you. Perfect in every way, especially the fun factor, this has just become the best game I
  2. May 22, 2012
    10
    This game is a fun,funny,game.Unlike the others,this not a mini-game,game.It is fun,can get a bit too easy.But,the last level will offer a true challenge.This game is good for 2 full game finishes.Get this game,you are going to like it.
  3. GailD
    Nov 10, 2009
    9
    Bizarre, funny, clever, loony, challenging, addicting, I could go on and on about this games attributes. Just about everything in this game shines brightly. Just about the only thing I didn
  4. BunnyW
    Nov 9, 2009
    10
    This game is twisted! Oh my god, finally, a game with sick but safe humor that my weird little kid can play. I say that with love, he gets the weird part from me. The crazy thing is, I
  5. MilesT
    Nov 10, 2009
    9
    The Rabbids finally get their own game, and I couldn
  6. CesarR
    Nov 8, 2009
    9
    On their own this time, with a game all their own. Rayman need not apply. Can these funny bunnies stand on their own without the big RM? Yes, they can! Easily. This game is a blast, completely outrageous and hysterical. Just like a Rabbids game should be. I
  7. FrankG
    Nov 9, 2009
    10
    What a pleasant surprise this game turned out to be. I heard that the game was going to feature the Rabbids without Rayman, but I didn
  8. Aug 28, 2011
    8
    After a few generic party games and stealing Rayman's limelight, the Rabbids are partly forgiven for delivering a entertaining adventure game which steals a few ideas from the Lego and Galaxy series's. Worth a look if you are up for a decent , if easy, adventure.
  9. Sep 10, 2014
    8
    A crazy and fun gaming experience. The mini-bosses are fun, the levels are wonderfully designed and the rabbids are crazier than ever. The objective of picking up items might get a little repetitive after some time, but the rest is great nonetheless.
Metascore
78

Generally favorable reviews - based on 50 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 38 out of 50
  2. Negative: 0 out of 50
  1. Rabbids Go Home, though at times repetitive, is a fun game with laugh-out-loud animations. Any game with Rabbids in fisticuffs over a pouch of Capri Sun is okay in my book.
  2. 85
    Rabbids Go Home is not a Raving Rabbids sequel, but an altogether different experience -- one far more inspired and ambitious. This title at times feels like an action romp and at times a platformer on wheels, but regardless of the scenario, you'll be having fun and smiling if not laughing.
  3. The Rabbids can pull off a fully fledged game without Rayman's assistance. This is witty, charming and, above all, incredible fun.