User Score
2.8

Generally unfavorable reviews- based on 6 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 1 out of 6
  2. Negative: 4 out of 6

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Jun 18, 2011
    0
    This game is just terrible. It took about the whole tutorial before I was completely bored with the game, the repetitive gameplay, and the unimpressive graphics. The nearest equivalent I can imagine to this game is playing a decade old demo over and over again with some decent cutscenes thrown in. Twisted Metal came out over 15 years ago and is superior to this title in almost everyThis game is just terrible. It took about the whole tutorial before I was completely bored with the game, the repetitive gameplay, and the unimpressive graphics. The nearest equivalent I can imagine to this game is playing a decade old demo over and over again with some decent cutscenes thrown in. Twisted Metal came out over 15 years ago and is superior to this title in almost every conceivable way. Avoid this game. It is really bad. Expand
  2. Dec 13, 2014
    0
    Horrible!!! The Transformers don't transform, The levels are hard, the graphics are bad, the enemies are hard, passing the first level is almost impossible, no robot modes, this game is UNBELIVEABLY UNCREATIVE AND BORING!!!!! (And probably one of the worst games of all time)
  3. Sep 17, 2016
    2
    Probably the worst transformers game ever made, stealth force does nothing right. Terrible controls, graphics, and little replayibility. I think this might actually be the biggest commercial for the toys, why, because you can't even **** transform.

Awards & Rankings

#25 Most Discussed Wii Game of 2011
Metascore
34

Generally unfavorable reviews - based on 14 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of 14
  2. Negative: 12 out of 14
  1. 40
    This is not a good game by any stretch, and I should probably mention again that it's a Transformers game that has undercut the core mechanic of the entire franchise: transforming.
  2. Official Nintendo Magazine UK
    Aug 15, 2011
    36
    It shows glimmers of fun, but a short story mode and lack of replay factor stifle it. [Sept 2011, p.98]
  3. Nintendo Power
    Aug 2, 2011
    30
    To quote Galvatron, "This is bad comedy. [Aug 2011, p.90]