Metascore
68

Mixed or average reviews - based on 9 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 4 out of 9
  2. Negative: 0 out of 9
  1. Dec 19, 2010
    90
    Pigsy's Perfect 10 is exactly the sort of DLC that I love the most-it builds on a character in a way not seen during the main game, but of equal import, the gameplay offered was not only interesting, but substantial enough to stand on its own.
  2. Dec 21, 2010
    85
    Pigsy's Perfect 10 is easy to recommend. Its stellar gameplay and vastly different feel make it a must-play for anyone with a copy of Enslaved.
  3. Dec 19, 2010
    85
    At around 10 dollars, Pigsy's Perfect 10 will remind fans of what they dug in Enslaved, not all that long ago. Clever, entertaining, and generous, I only hope that Ninja Theory continues to create DLC as strong as this.
  4. Dec 26, 2010
    75
    Pigsy's Perfect 10 came out nicely and is one of the best content packages that have been released in 2010, partly due to the new gameplay style and the addition of 3D. And all that for only 800 MS Points or 9.99 euros.
  5. Feb 23, 2011
    70
    Overall, it might not be Pigsy's Perfect 10 – but it's definitely a solid 7 and worth downloading if you have the original game.
  6. Dec 29, 2010
    70
    Pigsy Perfect 10 delivers a different type of gameplay, more stealth/tactical oriented, but it's just another juicy slice of the delicious cake named Enslaved.
  7. Dec 19, 2010
    60
    Its redeeming features are those it shares with Odyssey to the West – a sweet and nicely told story, an essential humanity. However, their redemptive powers are outdone by anachronistic trial-and-error gameplay, which grinds its gears and snaps your patience once too often.
  8. Jan 18, 2011
    58
    The storyline's intention for motivation quickly becomes trite, and Pigsy is not the most favorable protagonist. The gameplay, however, is surprisingly unique compared to Enslaved's.
  9. Dec 23, 2010
    50
    The characterisation and presentation continue to impress, but they've yet to be emancipated from the repetitive and shallow gameplay.
User Score
7.7

Generally favorable reviews- based on 14 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 3 out of 3
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 3
  3. Negative: 0 out of 3
  1. Feb 14, 2011
    8
    A great addition to an already superb game, Pigsy's Perfect Ten provides 5 hours + of gameplay. The first thing to mention about this add onA great addition to an already superb game, Pigsy's Perfect Ten provides 5 hours + of gameplay. The first thing to mention about this add on is that it plays VERY differently to the full game. It is more based around using your sniper and using an arsenal of gadgets at your disposal. Instead of running right into a battle as in the first game, you are required to plan your method out before charging in and this, aswell as the fact that there is little to no platforming sections, is why some games who loved the original game may not be so keen. Also, if you are looking for the gripping story and beautiful cutscenes of the original game, you wont find it here. The story is based around the character Pigsy as he looks for parts to build a perfect robotic companion and the story doesn't go far from there. What is worthy of note is the characters Pigsy and his robotic ally Truffles, if you didn't fall in love with Pigsy towards the end of the first game, you're sure to in this and his companion although being mute is both cute and funny at the same time. The cutscenes are very different from the first game as they are shown in an almost graphic novel style which is still colourful in it's own right. If I was to describe this game in comparison to others; I would have to say its a mix of the battle planning you'd see in many RTS games mixed with the Enslaved game. I recommend buying this brilliant add on but keep in mind that if you liked the full game, you are not guaranteed to enjoy this. Full Review »
  2. Sep 14, 2014
    10
    Seriously, I think that this is the best DLC that I have ever played. I didn't like Pigsy in the main campaign of Enslaved, but in this one ISeriously, I think that this is the best DLC that I have ever played. I didn't like Pigsy in the main campaign of Enslaved, but in this one I absolutely love him! The touching story and the way it is told kind of remind me to Pixar films. If you didn't like the main campaign of Enslave.. I still recommend this DLC, it is like an indie. Full Review »
  3. Mar 2, 2012
    10
    A great sorprise, this DLC is great (and I hate the DLC's), but continue to the perfection the grat story of Enslaved, and the charater,A great sorprise, this DLC is great (and I hate the DLC's), but continue to the perfection the grat story of Enslaved, and the charater, Pigsy, is very funny. With a great moments this DLC is incredible. Full Review »