Metascore
  1. First Review
  2. Second Review
  3. Third Review
  4. Fourth Review

No score yet - based on 1 Critic Awaiting 3 more reviews What's this?

User Score
7.7

Generally favorable reviews- based on 25 Ratings

Your Score
0 out of 10
Rate this:
  • 10
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • Summary: Fallout: New Vegas - Ultimate Edition comes complete with all of the game add-on content for Fallout: New Vegas - Dead Money, Honest Hearts, Old World Blues, Lonesome Road, Courier’s Stash and Gun Runners’ Arsenal.
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 1 out of 1
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 1
  3. Negative: 0 out of 1
  1. Mar 25, 2012
    85
    How many more reasons do you need to buy Fallout: New Vegas. With the Ultimate Edition, you will get tons of content for a fair price. If you don't already own this game, run to the stores immediately!
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 6 out of 8
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 8
  3. Negative: 2 out of 8
  1. Oct 10, 2012
    10
    Honestly the best game i have ever played in my life. I can honestly say after playing over 6 times all the way thru that this is a masterpiece. how it is rated 7.5 is beyond me. Who does not love running around the Mojave Waist land blowing off peoples heads. Expand
  2. Jun 3, 2012
    10
    This game without all the down loadable content was awesome, now with all the DLC the game is ten times better. And the games like $40, all the DLC is like $45 with this you get it all and a game on top of it. If you don't own this game you need to get this game ASAP. Expand
  3. Feb 13, 2012
    10
    This is Fallout: New Vegas at it's best. It includes all dlc for more than 50% off of the game price at launch including all of the dlc. Definite buy. Too bad I only rented it. I'll have to buy the whole thing to truly experience everything but wtv I tried half of it it's awesome. 12/10 Expand
  4. Mar 6, 2012
    9
    Awesome RPG! A must have in my opinion. This has all of the DLC for a great price. If you enjoyed Fallout it's a safe bet you would enjoy this. If you are new to RPG's try this one. Great complex story, challenging gameplay and interesting NPC's. Very long gameplay as well. Expand
  5. Apr 30, 2013
    8
    This is a MUST if you love Fallout. And, a big plus, the DLC helps to patch the freezes and glitches that mar the non-Ultimate edition. I really love The Lonesome Road and Old World Blues. The other two, Honest Hearts and whatever, they are mediocre at best. You NEED to play Old World Blues first though, before the others. It helps soooooo much in the game, and then Lonesome Road last, that way all the story flows together. You will enjoy it, and you'll appreciate the Courier as much as the Vault Dweller afterwards. Oh, and enjoy the plot twist. Say hi to Ulysses for me! Expand
  6. Feb 25, 2012
    4
    While the quests and additional content is enjoyable the constant freezing and console lockups make this game nearly unplayable. Do not waste your money on this mess. Collapse
  7. Mar 12, 2012
    2
    So so so sorry i got this. SAME as last compilation, Fallout 3: GOTY... This freezes and crashes non stop. Makes it litterally unplayable and they dont care. The wont fix it, they wont patch it. They instead release a broken game that somehow got past Q&A. My advice? DONT buy this game. It is a complete disaster. I took it back to gamestop and got my money back thank god. Bought a GOOD game, called GTA IV. Expand

See all 8 User Reviews